Save up to 15% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Bathroom Light Reviews

Motiv 0281

Motiv 0281 Sine Single Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda Lee from Portsmouth, NH on 2012-09-14

Well designed, high end, stylish contemporary bathroom lighting. Very happy with the product and service..

Read Reviews
Ginger 2881

Ginger 2881 Surface Single Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Julie from San francisco on 2013-12-02

Fixtures are beautiful, chrome seems sturdy and high quality but glass pieces have marks/flaws.

Read Reviews
Forte Lighting 5086-03-05

Forte Lighting 5086-03-05 21"W x 8"H 3 Light Bath Wall Sconce in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Lindsay from Preston, ID on 2014-03-11

Great modern look without being over the top!.

Read Reviews
Motiv 1882D

Motiv 1882D Quattro Double Light Down Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by KT from Charleston SC on 2014-07-25

I love this fixture however it arrived with one broken globe. Manufacturer promised to replace in 5 weeks. If I did't like the product as much as I do, I would not wait over a month for a replacemnt part, however we hung the light and it looks so nice I am willing to wait. It has a clean sleek look and the glass globe is a nice opaque white and looks expensive..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1881N

Motiv 1881N Quattro Single Light with Nightlight Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Marie from Saint Clair Shores, Michigan on 2012-08-27

This is exactly what I was looking for .... love it! Wish they had not discontinued the matching accessories for this line! Service was excellent from dealing with Homeclick!!!! Definitely will go there first for future purchases..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3233-77

Progress Lighting P3233-77 Eden 1 Light Bath Wall Bracket with Amber Linen Glass in Forged Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Nori from Sterling Height, MI on 2010-05-12

Nice.

Read Reviews
Efficient Lighting EL-205G-223

Efficient Lighting EL-205G-223 Contemporary 26" 2-Light Bathroom Lighting Vanity Fixture in Powder Coated Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by redoer from el lay on 2014-08-26

nice fixture purchased for above the vanity mirror in the bath of one of my rental homes. seems durable, easy to change bulbs and should stand up well..

Read Reviews
Motiv 2681

Motiv 2681 London Terrace Single Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jack from frankford de. 19945 on 2014-04-15

looks to be well made.

Read Reviews
Motiv 3082

Motiv 3082 Single Light with Fabric Shade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by mstone from novato, ca on 2010-09-15

beautiful heavy quality. I love the classy look of the fabric shades. We're mounting them on a bathroom mirror.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 44382

Sea Gull Lighting 44382 Parkview 4 Light Bath Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ellen from Silver Spring, MD on 2011-02-23

The light is very attractive and provides a lot of light - up to 400 watts. The quality of the materials is good. I would have liked the individual lights to be a little further apart from each other, but that is a design issue..

Read Reviews
Maxim 11088WTPC

Maxim 11088WTPC Bel Air 3 Light Bath Vanity in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Exanthro from Santa Fe, NM on 2013-02-12

Mounting parts missing from one of two light fixtures. Installing was a challenge do to manner in which original lights installed. Fixtures look great with existing hardware..

Read Reviews
Maxim 8012MRSN

Maxim 8012MRSN 2 Light Bath Vanity in Satin Nickel with Marble Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Chet from New Fairfield, CT on 2014-11-21

This is a decent light for the money. I knew it was for a guest bathroom so I didn't want to spend a lot. It is good for the money..

Read Reviews
Hinkley 5423CM

Hinkley 5423CM Ocho 3 Light Vanity Fixture Wall Sconce 21" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by SHOPPER from BOSTON, MA on 2013-12-15

VERY EXPENSIVE LOOKING, BEAUTIFUL DESIGN. INSTALLED BY MY ELECTRICIAN.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3131

Progress Lighting P3131 Fairfield 1 Light Bath Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JPI from Sacramento, ca on 2012-03-17

Great prodcut, sold by a great company..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3287-09

Progress Lighting P3287-09 Economy Fluted Glass 1 Light Bath and Vanity Light in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Janice the DIY from Graham, NC on 2009-03-07

Did not use because the photos did not show how far the curved piece extended.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P3192

Progress Lighting P3192 Trinity 3 Light Bath Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by abcd from nyc on 2010-06-27

I'm pleased with this product. It looks just as it appears in the picture, although it was a bit larger than I expected. (However, that was more my fault, I was looking at the width and didn't pay a lot of attention to the height). But, it looks great in my bathroom and that's the bottom line. It provides a whole lot of light - I actually had to tone down the wattage of the bulbs..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2747-102

Progress Lighting P2747-102 Meeting Street 2 Light Bath Vanity in Roasted Java Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Buffunny from Missouri on 2014-05-30

We build spec houses and find HomeClick lighting a gr8 asset to our bottom line. Unusual lights and good pricing with speedy delivery. I tell EVERYONE where I get my lighting - HOMECLICK.com!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2989-81

Progress Lighting P2989-81 Archie 1 Light Prismatic Up/Down Lighting Bath Vanity in Antique Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Buffunny from Florida on 2013-03-26

Really a gr8 looking light. I don't like run of the mill looks and this was super!.

Read Reviews
Craftmade 11736BN5

Craftmade 11736BN5 Arch Arm 5 Light Vanity in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Regular DIY'ers from Bakersfield, CA on 2013-03-20

I love how bright these are as they are over my bathroom sink & it makes doing makeup much easier. We did add a dimmer because they are SO bright & don't neeed them all in the evenings..

Read Reviews
Feiss VS12701-ORB

Feiss VS12701-ORB Barrington 1 Light Vanity Fixture in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by lake-house from geogia on 2012-02-21

We are building a new home and these lights have not been installed yet. I searched many on line sights and Home Click prices were comparable to some others so decided to use them. Pricing was less than the supplier our builder sent us to and the fact we didn't have to pay tax, was an added savings. These fixtures look just like the picture so I'm sure we'll be happy with them..

Read Reviews