Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Doorbell Reviews

Nutone PB41LSN

Nutone PB41LSN Wired Pushbutton Satin Nickel Lighted Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Roadrunner from Tennessee on 2007-10-05

Very nice design. Exactly what we were looking for. Would recommend to everyone..

Read Reviews
Nutone PB41LWH

Nutone PB41LWH Wired Pushbutton White Stucco Lighted Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Andy from Palmdale, ca on 2008-03-27

This Stucco Doorbell switch is hard to find in our California Hardware stores..but found it right here! Excellent price..Metal clip is very strong.Install time is tedious because of such small screws to work with but with patience all is done in 5 mins..

Read Reviews
Nutone PB75SN

Nutone PB75SN Wireless Pushbutton Satin Nickel UnLighted Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KRottner from Los Angeles on 2014-08-19

Very good looking door bells. Do not feel cheap..

Read Reviews
Nutone PB7LPB

Nutone PB7LPB Wired Pushbutton One Lighted Polished Brass Pushbutton Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dot from Fairfax Station, VA on 2010-12-03

This was a good replacement for a damaged button. Made the system work again. It is neat and attractive..

Read Reviews
Nutone LA203RWH

Nutone LA203RWH Wireless Plug In Chime Receiver 1, 2 or 8 Notes Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KRottner from Los Angeles on 2014-08-19

His went with the 56 Door bells I purchased for Homeclick. Work well..

Read Reviews
Nutone LA206WH

Nutone LA206WH White Wireless Door Chime 1, 2 or 8 Notes Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by beelaker from Chelsea, MA on 2009-11-12

I use this as my main doorbell and it is fine for that use..

Read Reviews
Nutone MCV309NWHGL

Nutone MCV309NWHGL Wired Door Chime Beige with 2 Notes Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by maintenance item from Delmar, NY on 2012-02-01

Apartment complex door chime(from 1966) replacement - door was damaged; chime fit perfectly..

Read Reviews
Nutone PB29LR

Nutone PB29LR Wired Pushbutton Rust Lighted Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TobyP. from Smyrna, DE on 2013-12-12

This is all about the poor customer service provided by HomeClick. The product did not work properly. I can forgive that. But HomeClick refused to replace the unit. Will need to file a complaint with my credit card company..

Read Reviews
Nutone C905

Nutone C905 16 Volt, 10VA Transformer for Wired Chimes Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by still_waiting from Wisconsin on 2008-02-27

This transformer works about a good as any transformer. Maybe the windings are slightly undersized but it's for a doorbell so who cares?.

Read Reviews
Nutone PB15LPB

Nutone PB15LPB Lighted Door Chime Pushbutton in Polished Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by international diva from baltimore, maryland on 2013-10-01

nice door chime..

Read Reviews
Craftmade CAR-RC

Craftmade CAR-RC Designer Artistry Door Bell/Chime in Renaissance Crackle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by walkingmom from Milwaukee, WI on 2013-03-13

If this is a replacement for a former chime which was mounted mostly visibly on the wall and which had a small electrical connection box, this one will be practically flush to the wall and require a larger box to be recessed, but this is fairly easily accomplished and the results are worth it..

Read Reviews
Craftmade CB-REC

Craftmade CB-REC Designer Door Bell/Chime in Paintable Surface Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NMC from San Francisco, CA on 2011-03-30

The product is easy to install and gives a nice finished look..

Read Reviews
Craftmade CH1505-BK

Craftmade CH1505-BK HandCarved Window Pane Cabinet Door Bell Chime in Matte Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pleased homeowner from Chicago, IL on 2011-10-19

High quality, no comparison to the cheap plastic door bell from the "box stores".

Read Reviews
Craftmade BR4-BZ

Craftmade BR4-BZ Flat Spindle Pushbutton Door Bell in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kevin from Jackson, MS on 2011-02-17

easy to install.

Read Reviews
Craftmade BSCB-AZ

Craftmade BSCB-AZ Builder Surface Lighted Push Door Bell Button in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JMH from Los Angeles, CA on 2012-05-17

After searching for weeks at various local hardware retailers, I was frustrated that the only doorbells were cheesy or overly ornamental. Then I found this clean, elegant doorbell, that is a little bit wider than others I've found and has an elegance and simplicity that appeals.

Read Reviews
Craftmade BS3-AB

Craftmade BS3-AB Rectangle Surface Lighted Push Door Bell Button in Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DOCWGK from Mobile, AL on 2010-12-26

Needed a good quality, attractive, antique brass doorbell button with a very thin profile, less than 1 inch. This was the only doorbell button I found that met all criteria. It was exactly what I was looking for and I am very happy with it..

Read Reviews
Craftmade BSMED-AP

Craftmade BSMED-AP Designer Medallion Surface Lighted Push Door Bell Button in Antique Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark S. from Ithaca, NY on 2012-05-03

Wanted to match, as close as possible, the doorbell that was being replaced. Didn't pay close enough attention to the Specs. Substantially larger than expected, but not unattractive. Looks good..

Read Reviews
Craftmade BSOCT-RB

Craftmade BSOCT-RB Designer Octagon Surface Lighted Push Door Bell Button in Rustic Brick Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Persistent Pam from Madison, MS on 2011-09-28

After checking many places, we finally found the right size to replace our old doorbell and unique design that compliments our exterior. The selection with this company is great. Trust me, there are not many places that carry a variety of aesthetic pleasing doorbells. The only problem was with the shipping. It took much longer than I expected..

Read Reviews
Craftmade BSOO-AZ

Craftmade BSOO-AZ Designer Oval Ornate Surface Lighted Push Door Bell Button in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DR Fixer from Montgomery, Texas on 2014-09-01

Easy to install 2 screws 2 wires.

Read Reviews
Craftmade PB3034-AZ

Craftmade PB3034-AZ Designer Surface Lighted Push Door Bell Button in Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Penny from Louisiana on 2013-10-22

Well made. Description accurate.

Read Reviews