Shower Door Reviews

Vigo VG6041CHCL6066

Vigo VG6041CHCL6066 60" Frameless Tub Door 3/8" Clear Glass with Chrome Hardware Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bathcrasha from new york, new york on 2013-09-10

the product is used over a tub...it is very high & therefore hard to clean but it truly looks magnificent. it goes beautifully with silver glass tiles. one door is stationary so beware of that when purchasing...the water stays in, no leaking & did I mention it is so, so attractive. if you like modern, industrial things these shower doors are for you.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG6041STCL6074

Vigo VG6041STCL6074 60" Frameless Shower Door 3/8" Clear Glass with Stainless Steel Hardware Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kotya the Third from Durham, NC on 2011-12-07

The installation was a bit difficult, but the product is great..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG6042BNCL48

Vigo VG6042BNCL48 48" Frameless 3/8" Clear Glass Shower Door with Brushed Nickel Hardware Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Traci the dreamer from South point, ohio on 2013-04-19

Very classy look and durable.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG6042CHCL60

Vigo VG6042CHCL60 60" Frameless 3/8" Clear Glass Shower Door with Chrome Hardware Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Linny from Elkins Park, PA on 2013-11-07

Very helpful staff. Delivered as was agreed. My contractor installed this product and agrees that it is a very well made door. We have not used this yet but it looks beautiful and sturdy in our newly renovated modern master bath and we are looking forward to many years of use..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG6041CHCL48WS

Vigo VG6041CHCL48WS 48" Frameless 3/8" Clear Glass Shower Door with Chrome Hardware and White Center Drain Small Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Andrea from Staten island, NY on 2013-07-13

I love my new shower doors. I have a feeling that I'm in a hotel. Now all my friends want buy sliding doors. I so happy with my purchase..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG6041STMT60LWL

Vigo VG6041STMT60LWL 60" Frameless 3/8" Frosted Glass Shower Door with Left Stainless Steel Hardware and White Center Drain Large Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SpotsChicago from Chicago on 2014-02-13

It is just a little difficult to keep clean but have figured out that with the right cloth and some water, the spots are soon gone. It's a timeless contemporary look that anyone with an appreciation for clean lines will appreciate. It makes the bathroom truly special! Personally don't know if it was hard to install as my contractor did the work but it did take them some time. I think that it was worth their effort ;-).

Read Reviews
Foremost TDHG3165-OB

Foremost TDHG3165-OB Tides 31" x 65" Framed Continuous Hinge Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jason, remodeling expert from Dallas, Texas on 2014-07-28

I had a small issue with installation, perhaps it was user error :) During my difficulties, the door slipped and glass shattered everywhere. Foremost was amazing, they shipped a new glass door free of charge and no shipping, the new door installed with ease and has been great for over a year now, no difficulties. Awesome customer service!.

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20317210

Dreamline SHDR-20317210 Unidoor 31" - 32" Shower Door with Stationary Panel 6" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BIG AL from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO on 2012-11-22

VERY GOOD PRODUCT I WOULD BUY AGAIN. NO SALES TAX HELPS..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20367210

Dreamline SHDR-20367210 Unidoor 36" - 37" Shower Door with Stationary Panel 6" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DK Homeowner from Redondo Beach, CA on 2013-08-27

We replaced an old shower door in our guest bathroom. We got a quote from a professional company that specialized in shower doors, and it was very expensive. In the end, we ordered this door. Once it arrived, we are able to install it in an afternoon. Installation is tricky but totally worth it! The door looks great and came in at a third of the price of the quote..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20397210

Dreamline SHDR-20397210 Unidoor 39" - 40" Shower Door with Stationary Panel 12" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave G from Tega Cay, SC on 2011-11-18

This door and panel installed perfectly and has a quality look and feel. A good upgrade for all of those builder quality doors out there..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20577210

Dreamline SHDR-20577210 Unidoor 57" - 58" Shower Door with Stationary Panel 30" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maggie from Miami, FL on 2011-08-22

The shower doors are so beautiful. [...].

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20457210S

Dreamline SHDR-20457210S Unidoor Frameless 45" - 46" Adjustable Shower Door with Glass Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by houseman1950 from charlotte,nc on 2013-12-03

works fine.

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20467210S

Dreamline SHDR-20467210S Unidoor Frameless 46" - 47" Adjustable Shower Door with Glass Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Osu cat from Columbus ohio on 2013-01-23

Be careful to measure installation of first door correctly. It's more like I/4 inch off set verse 5/8 inch to align door with stationary panel..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-4536726-01

Dreamline SHDR-4536726-01 Butterfly 34" - 36" x 72" Bi-Fold Shower Door with Clear Glass in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JJ from Chanhassen, MN on 2014-06-23

Very well designed, with the door opening into the shower stall so that no water runs from door onto floor. Door overhangs inside bottom frame which also keeps water in stall. I had a handyman install it for me, so can't comment on installation. He seemed a little confused at first with the instructions to get the door to open the direction I wanted, but figured it out quick enough. Needed to drill new holes to adjust the stops so it would not open too far. I am very happy with how the door functions, and it looks great..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-21467610-04

Dreamline SHDR-21467610-04 Vitreo 46" x 76" Frameless Swing Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim :-)B from Coshocton, Ohio on 2012-10-12

The door is installed in our new master bath and gives it a very high end feel. The only issue we have had withthe door was during the install. The directions were not very clear on how to install the seals around the door. We finally figured it out and thedoor is great!.

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-61487610

Dreamline SHDR-61487610 Enigma-X 44" - 48" x 76" Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb12_10 from Northern Suburbs, Illinois on 2012-01-25

I saw this shower door on some sites for $600 more than I paid for on Homeclick. The door arrived quickly and was well boxed -- no damage! It hasn't been installed yet, but I have no doubt it will look great in my new bathroom..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-61607610

Dreamline SHDR-61607610 Enigma-X 56" - 60" x 76" Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Roost from WV on 2013-02-14

Totally great purchase,shipping was on time.

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-6260760

Dreamline SHDR-6260760 Enigma-Z 56" - 60" Frameless Sliding Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Emalaty from Reston va on 2013-09-27

Great quality.

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-1960722

Dreamline SHDR-1960722 Mirage 56" - 60" Frameless Sliding Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BrauKnabe from Princeton, NJ on 2014-08-07

We wanted a sliding shower door without the ugly header across the top. Problem is, our bathroom ceiling slopes and we had only 74" to work with. This door fit perfectly, and looks fantastic. A perfect solution if you're a little short on height in your bathroom. The door came quickly, was well packed, and the delivery people wouldn't leave until we had completely inspected the door for damage. There wasn't any. It doesn't get much better ....

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-4130720

Dreamline SHDR-4130720 Elegance 30-1/2" - 32-1/2" Frameless Pivot Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MsR from Boynton beach, fl on 2014-10-27

We just installed the door and have not used the shower yet but it is beautiful and looks very sturdy with the thick glass. I was worried about buying a shower door because the width of the shower opening was not even from bottom to top but this door worked perfectly. Hopefully it works great for many years to come.

Read Reviews