Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Shower Door Reviews

Dreamline SHDR-20307210F

Dreamline SHDR-20307210F Unidoor 30" Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Charlie on the go from Washington, Ga on 2014-09-07

A great shower door I purchased 3 and they complete the shower. Everyone loves and wants one. Doors were delivered on time, installation was no problem. Great door!!!!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-706015-L

Kohler K-706015-L Levity 74" x 59-5/8" Sliding Shower Door with Towel Bar and 1/4" Crystal Clear Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Al from NJ on 2014-01-28

Excellent purchase. Good quality and easy to install, even for me!.

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-3148586

Dreamline SHDR-3148586 Aqua Tub Door in Clear Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by jktdet from Nashville, TN on 2014-07-23

Nice quality and great look. Only con is make sure you use thread lock on the hardware. I had to go back because the hardware tended to loosen up a bit over time. This fixed the issue. I have had installed for about 6 weeks and it is holding up great. It is also packed well..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-1260588

Dreamline SHDR-1260588 Duet 56" - 59" x 60" Bypass Sliding Tub Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Re-doer from FL on 2013-09-11

For use in FL where shower curtains are a mold magnet. Nice, heavy and attractive doors. Glad we avoided the cheaper 1/4" thick doors and decided on these. The 1/16th of an inch really makes a difference. They look expensive, slide well and will surely last a long time. The oval handles make a great towel bar that doesn't protrude too far into bathroom. A good choice..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-1260728

Dreamline SHDR-1260728 Duet 56" - 60" x 72" Bypass Sliding Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from Potomac, MD on 2013-10-21

Fast shipping, great disocunt.

Read Reviews
Maax 137720

Maax 137720 Silhouette Plus 70" x 36" Neo Angle Pivot Shower Door in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by stymmegolf from pinconning,mi on 2014-05-14

It's a very nice unit & you need to read all install instructions 1st, would be nice if it had a bottom track for side panels for uneven floors & you wouldn't have to use so much clear silicone there..

Read Reviews
Maax 137210

Maax 137210 Intuition 36" Neo-Round Corner Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Annina05 from New Britain, CT on 2014-10-16

I had a professional glazier install this unit. He had to file down the glass because he said it fit too tight. He did an awesome job and it looks amazing. I am so happy!!.

Read Reviews
Maax 138290

Maax 138290 Triple Plus 3 Panels Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by kylo the household do it yourselfer from houston on 2014-04-18

This is an elegant design compared to others. Does the job with a great price..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20247210F

Dreamline SHDR-20247210F Unidoor 24" Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lewis the Bathroom Remodeler from Mobile, AL on 2014-06-12

Product was delivered a day late, but still very timely. The price was the cheapest I could find anywhere!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-702010-D3

Kohler K-702010-D3 Purist 30" to 33" Frameless Pivot Shower Door with Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JK from Walnut Creek, CA on 2012-03-08

Beautiful door and sturdy. The door took me a few hours to install, but the most time was waiting for the threshold piece to dry in place before placing the door on top..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-702200-L

Kohler K-702200-L Fluence 58-5/16" Frameless Sliding Bath Door with Crystal Clear Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by nnm from Mission Viejo, CA on 2013-12-26

Excellent value, best deal I could find on the internet.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-702206-G54

Kohler K-702206-G54 Fluence 56-5/8" - 59-5/8" x 70-5/16" Falling Lines Glass Frameless Sliding Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LRod from Citrus Hills, Florida on 2014-01-27

Door was carefully boxed and arrived on time. Driver was very professional. I hired a pro to install it once I opened the box. He did it in three hours. It would have taken me twice as long. Excellent looking door and improved the look of my son's bathroom. Price I saved I used to have it installed..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-702404-G54

Kohler K-702404-G54 Fluence 31-1/4" - 32-3/4" x 65-1/2" Falling Lines Glass Frameless Pivot Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by consumer from idaho on 2013-12-12

Order never arrived. Homeclick not helpful in getting this issue resolved..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-706008-D3

Kohler K-706008-D3 Levity 74" x 47-5/8" Sliding Bath Door with 1/4" Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Elaine from Granada Hills on 2013-12-03

Service and delivery are horrible!!!!!! I still did not get my item. I spoke with dozens of representatives and nobody could give my the answer where is my order and when I will get it. So after all I had cancel my order. Very very bad!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-706009-L

Kohler K-706009-L Levity 74" x 59-5/8" Sliding Bath Door with 1/4" Crystal Clear Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jhuckmg25 from Highlands, NC on 2013-08-21

This is a really neat shower door. My contractor had a hard time installing it but he was worthless. I was able to fix it and get it right. Like I keep telling contractor read the directions, he didn't, I did and it was simple. Still needs readjustments on occasion but for the price you cannot beat it..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-706014-D3

Kohler K-706014-D3 Levity 74" x 47-5/8" Sliding Shower Door with Towel Bar and 1/4" Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ms Ayn from DC metropolitan area on 2014-01-10

Unit was installed in my master bathroom shower. The bottom bar was warped. Was still able to complete installation nonetheless. After extensive search online and locally, I am very happy with my choice. Price was competitive and the free shipping offer was the icing on the cake. My bathroom is 1/2 way out of the 90's , woo hoo!.

Read Reviews
Maax 136656

Maax 136656 Pivolok 33" - 34-3/4" 1 Panel Pivot Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Old Prof from Beckley, WV on 2012-11-26

Well pleased with this product a couple of weeks after installation. Looks great, works well, and installation and fit were right on. Complements our newly tiled bath and looks sharp. Only concern is that the door flexes quite a bit on opening; hopefully this will not cause problems in the future..

Read Reviews
Maax 137562-986

Maax 137562-986 Centric 70" x 36" Square Shower Door with Frost Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by none from Tarpon Springs, Florida on 2013-05-10

This product was perfect for my spare bathroom. The quality and price made it a no-brainer. A lil difficult for a novice to install but very well worth the time and effort. The doors slide effortlessly and once sealed correctly, adds value and beauty to your bathroom. I would highly recommend not spending the inflated amount for this item at Home Depot, Loews or any other bath or hardware outlet..

Read Reviews
Maax 138315-970

Maax 138315-970 Triple Plus 58" x 66" 3 Panel Bypass Shower Door with Raindrop Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pkcpa from Seaford, NY on 2014-01-16

Installation instructions not very clear. The doors look great but don't seal tight and therefore they leak alittle. Had to calk where they tell you not to to stop the leaks. Not bad for the price..

Read Reviews
Maax 100564

Maax 100564 Corinto II Round Sliding Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from Marion, Ohio on 2013-05-26

Bottom pieces on sliding doors don't line up to keep door in track. Not a good design at all. Should have spent a little more money for a good shower. I guess you get what you pay for..

Read Reviews