Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Tub Reviews

Barclay TKCTRH54-CP2

Barclay TKCTRH54-CP2 54" Cast Iron Tub Kit in Chrome with 60" Riser and Rectangular Shower Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Peter from Newton, MA on 2014-03-21

We have not had a chance to use the tub yet. We love the look of the tub and the setup with the shower and the hand shower. However it is hard for me to give it a better review as pieces were missing from the tub. I am checking that I would recommend the tub, based on the price which includes the tub, the shower curtain rod and the faucet..

Read Reviews
Barclay TKCTR67-SN3

Barclay TKCTR67-SN3 67" Cast Iron Tub Kit in Brushed Nickel with Gooseneck Spout Tub Filler Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Colorado on 2014-02-18

Remodel.

Read Reviews
Barclay TKCTSH60

Barclay TKCTSH60 60" Cast Iron Slipper Bathtub Kit in White with Metal Cross Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jean's bathroom from La Grange, Il on 2013-12-10

We have only looked at the product so far as installation is still a few weeks off . The product, however, was as described on the website..

Read Reviews
Barclay TKCTDRHB

Barclay TKCTDRHB 67" Cast Iron Double Roll Top Bathtub Kit in White with Porcelain Lever Handle and Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bunglaow Renovator from North Carolina on 2014-02-17

Excellent product and great value!.

Read Reviews
Barclay TKATR60-WBN3

Barclay TKATR60-WBN3 60" Acrylic Roll Top White Bathtub Kit in Brushed Nickel with Metal Cross Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jmax from Los Angeles, Ca on 2013-12-16

The only negative was a couple of the claw feet were not mounted with a perfect fit..

Read Reviews
Barclay ATDR7H63B-WH

Barclay ATDR7H63B-WH Carlotta Acrylic Double Roll Tub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rocky Mt. Roamer from South Dakota on 2013-10-10

Lightweight and solid. Nice look.

Read Reviews
Barclay ATOVN65F-WH

Barclay ATOVN65F-WH Pilar 65" Acrylic Oval Freestanding Tub in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by luttca from Royersford, PA on 2014-01-21

I was nervous about ordering a tub online which I hadn't seen in person before. The only reason I only gave 4 stars is because my tub hasn't been installed yet. But it is BEAUTIFUL and seems to be high quality. I can't wait to get installed in my new bathroom and use it for the first time..

Read Reviews
Barclay ATSN60F-WH

Barclay ATSN60F-WH Lorenzo 60" Acrylic Slipper Freestanding Tub in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by new home from Lynchburg, VA on 2014-06-19

Great tub, picked 60" to have 5 inches on both sides but should have gone to 66" tub. Very attractive.

Read Reviews
Barclay ATSN66F-WH

Barclay ATSN66F-WH Lucinda 66" Acrylic Slipper Freestanding Tub in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Par from Stamford, CT on 2014-05-02

Looks great..

Read Reviews
Barclay CTDRH-WH

Barclay CTDRH-WH 67" White Cast Iron Double Roll Top Tub with Ball and Claw Feet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by smeidler from Bend, OR on 2011-10-08

Everything arrived SO quickly. It hasn't been installed because the remodel isn't at that phase yet, but I feel like a queen just looking at it. I will definitely share this website with everyone!.

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi CTS6036BRXXXX

Jacuzzi CTS6036BRXXXX CETRA® 536 Soaking Bath with Integral Skirt (Right Side Drain) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dbaechtel from Cleveland, OH on 2010-10-31

Difficult to install. Installation details misssing. Critical dimensions missing. Tile flange causes instlation problems. In four months time: 3 switch/controller failures. Fails to turn on, fails to turn off, turns on by itself whenever it wants. Spend more time waiting for parts than using the tub..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi ERD6636BCXXXXW

Jacuzzi ERD6636BCXXXXW Era Freestanding 6636 Doulbe Ended Tub Soaker Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Relaxing from Albuquerque, NM on 2011-03-15

Beautiful tub and great size. It was bigger than we expected, but is great for two in the tub..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi BEL7242BCXXXX

Jacuzzi BEL7242BCXXXX Bellavista 6 ft. Soaking Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cindy from Dothan, AL on 2008-06-25

This Jacuzzi tub is appealing to the eye adding a touch of quality and uniqueness to the room..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi SIA6636BCXXXX

Jacuzzi SIA6636BCXXXX SIA® 6636 Soaking Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AM from Livermore, CA on 2012-09-12

Great design and functionality. Looks great in our new master bathroom..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi RIV6243BUXXXX

Jacuzzi RIV6243BUXXXX RIVA® 5 Soaking Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dan from atlanta ga on 2007-09-27

This tub is great for remodels in tile applications..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1156

Kohler K-1156 Bancroft Experience 5.5" Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by msbaf from 52314 on 2012-03-05

delivery was great..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1163

Kohler K-1163 Sunward 5" Oval Bath Tub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by qthdad from AL on 2010-01-29

We put it in our new house..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1184-LA

Kohler K-1184-LA Devonshire 5' Bath with Integral Apron, Tile Flange and Left Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Neptune, NJ on 2012-02-09

This product had to be delivered via a freight truck. The service was prompt. You have to make arrangements to make sure someone is home within a 6 hour time frame to sigh for the delivery..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11344

Kohler K-11344 Escale Freestanding Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Charlie from Chesterton, IN on 2010-07-23

Beautiful tub, however make sure you purchase all the necessary faucets, drain, pipes.... to be able to enjoy right away..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1122-GLA

Kohler K-1122-GLA Archer BubbleMassage 5" Bath with Comfort Depth Design Integral Apron and Left Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Annette at Design Styles from Kennebunkport, ME on 2009-10-27

My client was thrilled with the spa quality of this power packed tub. At 5' we were hard pressed to get the look and feel she so desperatly wanted and this tub delivered beyond our expectations!.

Read Reviews