Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Tub Reviews

Barclay ATDR7H63B-WH

Barclay ATDR7H63B-WH Carlotta Acrylic Double Roll Tub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rocky Mt. Roamer from South Dakota on 2013-10-10

Lightweight and solid. Nice look.

Read Reviews
Barclay ATOVN65F-WH

Barclay ATOVN65F-WH Pilar 65" Acrylic Oval Freestanding Tub in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by luttca from Royersford, PA on 2014-01-21

I was nervous about ordering a tub online which I hadn't seen in person before. The only reason I only gave 4 stars is because my tub hasn't been installed yet. But it is BEAUTIFUL and seems to be high quality. I can't wait to get installed in my new bathroom and use it for the first time..

Read Reviews
Barclay CTDRH-WH

Barclay CTDRH-WH 67" White Cast Iron Double Roll Top Tub with Ball and Claw Feet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by smeidler from Bend, OR on 2011-10-08

Everything arrived SO quickly. It hasn't been installed because the remodel isn't at that phase yet, but I feel like a queen just looking at it. I will definitely share this website with everyone!.

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi CTS6036BRXXXX

Jacuzzi CTS6036BRXXXX CETRA® 536 Soaking Bath with Integral Skirt (Right Side Drain) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dbaechtel from Cleveland, OH on 2010-10-31

Difficult to install. Installation details misssing. Critical dimensions missing. Tile flange causes instlation problems. In four months time: 3 switch/controller failures. Fails to turn on, fails to turn off, turns on by itself whenever it wants. Spend more time waiting for parts than using the tub..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi ERD6636BCXXXXW

Jacuzzi ERD6636BCXXXXW Era Freestanding 6636 Doulbe Ended Tub Soaker Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Relaxing from Albuquerque, NM on 2011-03-15

Beautiful tub and great size. It was bigger than we expected, but is great for two in the tub..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi BEL7242BCXXXX

Jacuzzi BEL7242BCXXXX Bellavista 6 ft. Soaking Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cindy from Dothan, AL on 2008-06-25

This Jacuzzi tub is appealing to the eye adding a touch of quality and uniqueness to the room..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi SIA6636BCXXXX

Jacuzzi SIA6636BCXXXX SIA® 6636 Soaking Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AM from Livermore, CA on 2012-09-12

Great design and functionality. Looks great in our new master bathroom..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi RIV6243BUXXXX

Jacuzzi RIV6243BUXXXX RIVA® 5 Soaking Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dan from atlanta ga on 2007-09-27

This tub is great for remodels in tile applications..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1156

Kohler K-1156 Bancroft Experience 5.5" Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by msbaf from 52314 on 2012-03-05

delivery was great..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1163

Kohler K-1163 Sunward 5" Oval Bath Tub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by qthdad from AL on 2010-01-29

We put it in our new house..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1184-LA

Kohler K-1184-LA Devonshire 5' Bath with Integral Apron, Tile Flange and Left Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Neptune, NJ on 2012-02-09

This product had to be delivered via a freight truck. The service was prompt. You have to make arrangements to make sure someone is home within a 6 hour time frame to sigh for the delivery..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11344

Kohler K-11344 Escale Freestanding Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Charlie from Chesterton, IN on 2010-07-23

Beautiful tub, however make sure you purchase all the necessary faucets, drain, pipes.... to be able to enjoy right away..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1122-GLA

Kohler K-1122-GLA Archer BubbleMassage 5" Bath with Comfort Depth Design Integral Apron and Left Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Annette at Design Styles from Kennebunkport, ME on 2009-10-27

My client was thrilled with the spa quality of this power packed tub. At 5' we were hard pressed to get the look and feel she so desperatly wanted and this tub delivered beyond our expectations!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1123

Kohler K-1123 Archer 5' Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by modernemama from Huntington, NY on 2010-02-04

horizontal drain allows deep soaking experience without needing a deeper tub - great if you are remodeling and doorways are narrow.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1123RA

Kohler K-1123RA Archer 5" Bath with Comfort Depth Design, Integral Apron and Right Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hateripoff's from New York, NY on 2012-02-24

Sleek design with just a touch of tradition. This makes it go in a modern or a traditional bathroom set-up The tub also feels strongly built (My view and my contractors view as well!!).

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1189-RE

Kohler K-1189-RE Sok Overflowing Bath with Drain and Controls at Left Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by G from Studio City, California on 2007-01-15

[...] That's disappointing. Our tub is installed on the second floor master bath and the jets began to leak after 10-15 uses. It is an obvious manufacture defect. After installing into expensive stone, there is no fix option without removing the entire tub and ruining the stone. I will not buy Kohler again, and am very disappointed them. Be careful!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-790

Kohler K-790 Steeping and Trade 5" Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The PV Nurse from Palos Verdes, CA on 2008-06-28

This tub is best for someone under 5'9" tall. It is sculpted perfectly, extremely comfortable to lie in, keeps the water hot for almost 45 minutes and the only problem is forcing yourself to get out..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1132

Kohler K-1132 Proflex 6' Acrylic 7242 Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from North Dakota on 2007-11-23

It was exactly what I wanted at a price over $200 less than locally purchased..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1132-F

Kohler K-1132-F Proflex 6' Acrylic 7242 Bath with Factory Installed Tile Flange Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ralph from Mobile, Alabama on 2007-12-04

I am installing this garden tub in the master bath of a flip house of mine. It is the exact same unit we have in our own home and thoroughly enjoy. It is very roomy and a great addition to any home and bathroom. Be sure to use liquid nails and/or expansion foam in order to properly secure it to the floor, as per instructions. Our unit squeaks a little in a few spots upon standing. I beleive this is due to the previous owners having not adhered it to the floor. No biggie and again we love it!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1159

Kohler K-1159 Proflex 6' Acrylic 7236 Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by happybuyer from maryland on 2008-01-10

would buy from again.

Read Reviews