Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Tub Reviews

TOTO FBY1525LP

TOTO FBY1525LP Enameled Cast Iron Bathtub Apron Front with Left Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by brownlady from Melbourne, FL on 2013-02-05

We are remodeling our guest bath and this tub is a little deeper and wider than a regular tub. I can't wait to take a bath in it!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-716

Kohler K-716 Villager and Trade Bath Drain at Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Renovation Queen from Las Vegas, NV on 2014-03-11

There were great reviews for this tub. It was reasonably priced and Kohler is a well respected brand that will give me a great tub for my guests..

Read Reviews
TOTO FBY1715RP

TOTO FBY1715RP Enameled Cast Iron Bathtub Apron Front with Right Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by lorily from Pleasant Hill, MO on 2013-08-13

We haven't installed this tub yet, due to the fact that the house is still under construction. However, we are very happy to be able to get the TOTO brand for such a bargain..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-850

Kohler K-850 Tea for Two 5" Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Moderrn for me from Los Angeles, CA on 2012-04-30

If you're looking for a bathtub that wil work in a 5' opening. This is an outstanding choice. Can be installed as undermount or self rimming. Both sides are sloped so two people can enjoy at the same time..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-855

Kohler K-855 Tea for Two and Trade 5.5" Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by debs from austin tx on 2012-07-02

We are designing our personal office and bunk house and using the Kohler Purist and Tea for Two tub. A perfect match for our rustic and modern design combination..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1184

Kohler K-1184 Devonshire Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Waterdown63 from Canada on 2012-03-08

Installed in master bath remodel, looks great and was easy to install,.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1150-LA

Kohler K-1150-LA Bancroft 5' Bath Tub with Integral Apron and Left Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Angie from Willow Creek, CA on 2010-09-28

Very nice looking soaking tub and great value..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1190

Kohler K-1190 Purist Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jv from chevy chase, md on 2012-03-14

like the tub, the slope is great to rest on. The only reason that it didn't get 5*s is related to the design. It is rather difficult to find tub faucets that have enough reach (approx. 10 inches) if you want to mount the faucet directly where the drain is. There are only a few faucets that will work for that configuration and they are rather expensive. Clearly it is my own fault as I should have done faucet research prior to purchase. Very surprised that Kohler doesn't make some reasonably priced faucets to go with their own tub.....

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1155

Kohler K-1155 Proflex 5454 Acrylic Corner Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ken from Morganton NC on 2008-03-23

Great Tub.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-715

Kohler K-715 Villager and Trade Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Shower Guy from Boston, MA on 2014-04-01

If you are looking to install a tub not that you would want to thoroughly enjoy the experience of being immersed in one. The tub is not too deep which makes it ideal for kids bathroom. The finish is not super smooth and you see some waviness in the paint. The design, well you either like it or not. As far as the construction it is pretty good and sturdy. I put the same one in about 5 years ago and it is still looking great. It is pretty thick so when the water hits it it does not make a lot of noise. Overall good for the price..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2461.002

American Standard 2461.002 Cambridge 5' Americast Bathtub with Right Hand Drain Outlet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynn the happy customer from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania on 2012-03-29

Service and delivery of our American Standard bathtub was fantastic. I have never had such a great experience from beginning to end. Speedy delivery and great customer service. Will do business again. Thank you Homeclick. Use Homeclick you will not be disappointed!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2696

American Standard 2696 Spectra Cast Iron Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by LocoLobo from Columbus, Ohio on 2011-02-02

I wanted a 66" cast iron tub, so my options were limited. When the contractor began to install the tub, it was more than 3/4 inch out of true on the back edge, requiring several hours of additional work to remove it and make a custom-made support. And, the country of origin should be disclosed if it's called "American Standard" but made in China. At least now installed you really can't tell it's a second-rate product..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2748.002

American Standard 2748.002 Town Square 5" x 42" Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rainie from Oakland, CA on 2007-10-22

If you are purchasing this tub for a small child it's fine; however, if you are purchasing for adults, this is not the right tub. The inner dimensions do not permit this tub to be utilized as the main bathing tub; however, may be more appropriate as a show room display..

Read Reviews
Maax 103553-000

Maax 103553-000 Kava 66" x 36" Regular Soaking Tub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by markdrue from Kansas City, MO on 2013-07-17

I purchased and had the tub installed by a local contractor. Have not used the tub but expect superior, long-term performance. Great looking and should provide superior function..

Read Reviews
Hydro Systems REG5436ATO

Hydro Systems REG5436ATO Regan 54" x 36" Acrylic Tub only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by happy soaker from canal fulton , oh on 2014-01-07

This is an amazing tub for the price. We were limited to 54'' length and it fits perfect. It was delivered in about 2 weeks in perfect condition..

Read Reviews
Barclay TKCTRH54-CP2

Barclay TKCTRH54-CP2 54" Cast Iron Tub Kit in Chrome with 60" Riser and Rectangular Shower Ring Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Peter from Newton, MA on 2014-03-21

We have not had a chance to use the tub yet. We love the look of the tub and the setup with the shower and the hand shower. However it is hard for me to give it a better review as pieces were missing from the tub. I am checking that I would recommend the tub, based on the price which includes the tub, the shower curtain rod and the faucet..

Read Reviews
Barclay TKCTR67-SN3

Barclay TKCTR67-SN3 67" Cast Iron Tub Kit in Brushed Nickel with Gooseneck Spout Tub Filler Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Colorado on 2014-02-18

Remodel.

Read Reviews
Barclay TKCTSH60

Barclay TKCTSH60 60" Cast Iron Slipper Bathtub Kit in White with Metal Cross Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jean's bathroom from La Grange, Il on 2013-12-10

We have only looked at the product so far as installation is still a few weeks off . The product, however, was as described on the website..

Read Reviews
Barclay TKCTDRHB

Barclay TKCTDRHB 67" Cast Iron Double Roll Top Bathtub Kit in White with Porcelain Lever Handle and Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bunglaow Renovator from North Carolina on 2014-02-17

Excellent product and great value!.

Read Reviews
Barclay TKATR60-WBN3

Barclay TKATR60-WBN3 60" Acrylic Roll Top White Bathtub Kit in Brushed Nickel with Metal Cross Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jmax from Los Angeles, Ca on 2013-12-16

The only negative was a couple of the claw feet were not mounted with a perfect fit..

Read Reviews