Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Tub Reviews

TOTO FBY1525LP

TOTO FBY1525LP Enameled Cast Iron Bathtub Apron Front with Left Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by brownlady from Melbourne, FL on 2013-02-05

We are remodeling our guest bath and this tub is a little deeper and wider than a regular tub. I can't wait to take a bath in it!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2461.102

American Standard 2461.102 Cambridge 5' Americast Bathtub with Grab Bar Drillings and Right Hand Drain Outlet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by Homeimprovement from New Jersey on 2014-02-03

We bought this tub a year ago and installed it. We loved it for awhile until it started making this annoying creaking sound when getting in and out of the tub. Would not use this tub again. If you have an old house do not buy this..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-716

Kohler K-716 Villager and Trade Bath Drain at Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Renovation Queen from Las Vegas, NV on 2014-03-11

There were great reviews for this tub. It was reasonably priced and Kohler is a well respected brand that will give me a great tub for my guests..

Read Reviews
TOTO FBY1715RP

TOTO FBY1715RP Enameled Cast Iron Bathtub Apron Front with Right Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by lorily from Pleasant Hill, MO on 2013-08-13

We haven't installed this tub yet, due to the fact that the house is still under construction. However, we are very happy to be able to get the TOTO brand for such a bargain..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-850

Kohler K-850 Tea for Two 5" Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Moderrn for me from Los Angeles, CA on 2012-04-30

If you're looking for a bathtub that wil work in a 5' opening. This is an outstanding choice. Can be installed as undermount or self rimming. Both sides are sloped so two people can enjoy at the same time..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-855

Kohler K-855 Tea for Two and Trade 5.5" Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by debs from austin tx on 2012-07-02

We are designing our personal office and bunk house and using the Kohler Purist and Tea for Two tub. A perfect match for our rustic and modern design combination..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1184

Kohler K-1184 Devonshire Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Waterdown63 from Canada on 2012-03-08

Installed in master bath remodel, looks great and was easy to install,.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-715

Kohler K-715 Villager and Trade Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris from Atherton, CA on 2014-11-14

Looks fine - simple white cast iron/enamel tub. Very very heavy - plumbers had to work hard to wedge into alcove but it fits fine. Inside shape somewhat like a coffin, but comfortable enough. Though small and relatively low-profile tub, I can fit in it up to mid-chest with straight legs (I'm 5'6" 150lbs). B/c of the shape, my arms & hips don't feel cramped. Homeclick has best price that I could find..

Read Reviews
Barclay ATSN60F-WH

Barclay ATSN60F-WH Lorenzo 60" Acrylic Slipper Freestanding Tub in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tyler from Texarkana, AR on 2014-07-31

Arrived on time and looks great.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1150-LA

Kohler K-1150-LA Bancroft 5' Bath Tub with Integral Apron and Left Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Angie from Willow Creek, CA on 2010-09-28

Very nice looking soaking tub and great value..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1190

Kohler K-1190 Purist Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jv from chevy chase, md on 2012-03-14

like the tub, the slope is great to rest on. The only reason that it didn't get 5*s is related to the design. It is rather difficult to find tub faucets that have enough reach (approx. 10 inches) if you want to mount the faucet directly where the drain is. There are only a few faucets that will work for that configuration and they are rather expensive. Clearly it is my own fault as I should have done faucet research prior to purchase. Very surprised that Kohler doesn't make some reasonably priced faucets to go with their own tub.....

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1184-LA

Kohler K-1184-LA Devonshire 5' Bath with Integral Apron, Tile Flange and Left Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Houston on 2014-11-04

Bought this tub for the kids bath. We really like the depth of the tub..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1155

Kohler K-1155 Proflex 5454 Acrylic Corner Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ken from Morganton NC on 2008-03-23

Great Tub.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2461.002

American Standard 2461.002 Cambridge 5' Americast Bathtub with Right Hand Drain Outlet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynn the happy customer from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania on 2012-03-29

Service and delivery of our American Standard bathtub was fantastic. I have never had such a great experience from beginning to end. Speedy delivery and great customer service. Will do business again. Thank you Homeclick. Use Homeclick you will not be disappointed!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 1748.102

American Standard 1748.102 Colony 5.5' x 32" Bathtub with Integral Apron (RH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by zzcancer from oceanside, ca on 2014-03-11

I like the extra length because I am tall and the arm rest are useful for a soaker tub.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2696

American Standard 2696 Spectra Cast Iron Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by LocoLobo from Columbus, Ohio on 2011-02-02

I wanted a 66" cast iron tub, so my options were limited. When the contractor began to install the tub, it was more than 3/4 inch out of true on the back edge, requiring several hours of additional work to remove it and make a custom-made support. And, the country of origin should be disclosed if it's called "American Standard" but made in China. At least now installed you really can't tell it's a second-rate product..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2740.202

American Standard 2740.202 Colony 5" x 30" Bathtub with Integral Apron (LH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe MaMa from Detroit on 2012-02-22

This is a great looking tub with style. The instructions advise you to mount the tub on mortar bedding for stability but me being me instead of using mortar I made a wooden platform for the tub to sit on and works well and less mess..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2776.202

American Standard 2776.202 Cadet 5" x 32" Bathtub with Integral Apron (LH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Anonymous from Aspen, CO on 2011-12-02

We purchased this tub during a recent bath remodel. We could not be happier. Keep in mind this tub is about 20" high, so you need to step over the apron to get in it. Most tubs are lower to step into. However, once you are in, it is wonderfully deep and comfortable to soak in. We had a friend install it and he did not support it properly, so each time we filled it with water, it would sink about 1/4"-1/2". Since we had finished the tile surround, our only solution was to cut the dry wall off the back wall, so we were able to come in from the back side of the bathroom, through the foyer wall and have the tub supported underneath. Now it is as solid as a rock..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2748.002

American Standard 2748.002 Town Square 5" x 42" Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rainie from Oakland, CA on 2007-10-22

If you are purchasing this tub for a small child it's fine; however, if you are purchasing for adults, this is not the right tub. The inner dimensions do not permit this tub to be utilized as the main bathing tub; however, may be more appropriate as a show room display..

Read Reviews
Maax 103553-000

Maax 103553-000 Kava 66" x 36" Regular Soaking Tub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by markdrue from Kansas City, MO on 2013-07-17

I purchased and had the tub installed by a local contractor. Have not used the tub but expect superior, long-term performance. Great looking and should provide superior function..

Read Reviews