Jetted Whirlpool Reviews

Kohler K-1124

Kohler K-1124 Archer 6" Whirlpool with Comfort Depth Design Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by dborlando from Orlando, FL on 2011-05-24

The over-flow drain and drain cover were both defective, causing over $20,000 of remodeling repairs on the 3rd and 2nd floors of our townhouse. Kohler dragged their feet in testing and sending out an authorized plumber. State Farm Insurance paid the claim, because Kohler was being uncooperative. We purchased the tub through a national home improvement store in Orlando, FL. They also refused to take any responsibility, even though they delivered and placed (not installed) the whirlpool tub. Two certified plumbers, including the Kohler authorized plumber agreed that the whirlpool tub was defective..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi EE35

Jacuzzi EE35 Cortina Whirlpool Bath with Chromatherapy Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tracey from Apex, NC on 2008-01-03

This tub was a great deal! It's beautiful and large! It's exactly the tub I was looking for. My plumber was going to charge me [$]more for the exact same tub. It pays to look on the internet first!.

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi CPS5555WCR2XX

Jacuzzi CPS5555WCR2XX CAPELLA® 55" Whirlpool Bath with Integral Skirt Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by John The Cook from Park City, UT on 2010-03-28

Very messy under tub plumbing makes installation of faucets very difficult. Access panel is not the same rigid quality of the rest of the tub..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi TAR6060WCR2XX

Jacuzzi TAR6060WCR2XX Tara Whirlpool Bath (Center Drain) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by When In Doubt I Take a Bath from Hobbs, NM on 2008-04-08

The design of this model has improved over the one I purchased in 1999. I looked at other corner tubs and this was the one I always came back to. It's quiet, comfortable, drains well. I am building a new house and I chose this again..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi ALL6636WCR4CH

Jacuzzi ALL6636WCR4CH Allusion 6636 Whirlpool with 2 Speed Motor and Chromatherapy Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Michael from Dunn Loring, VA on 2007-04-23

It's a real new experience and what I like most is the heating system which keep water warm while you relax.

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi ALL7236WCR4CH

Jacuzzi ALL7236WCR4CH Allusion 7236 Whirlpool with 2 Speed Motor and Chromatherapy Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by todd the skinny programmer from Tampa, FL on 2008-11-04

This tub is nice for 2 people. I am 6'1" and my wife is 5'4" and we fit comfortably into the tub. The jets are easy to use and the surface is extremely easy to clean. The lines are absolutely beautiful. The only difficulty I had with the tub was the installation. The template included with the tub was used by the person who framed the tub deck, but the stone installers cut the marble into the shape of a rectangle. However, you can see from the pictures that the tub is thinner in the middle and sure enough, we had a gap on one side of the tub (it was small enough to caulk it, but the caulk will require extra care from us over the years). I have not been able to figure out how to adjust the light to a solid color of my choice. I can get the light to do white all the time, blue all the time, OFF, or to change from one color to the next..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1160-CD

Kohler K-1160-CD Tercet 5" Corner Proflex Bath Whirlpool with Custom Pump Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ranching in CO from Saguache, CO on 2012-03-12

Product was delivered on time, as promised, and met all of my expectations..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1122-HL

Kohler K-1122-HL Archer 5" Heated Whirlpool with Comfort Depth Design, Integral Apron, Left Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Roy the contractor from Henderso, KY on 2012-09-12

Great product and super service. I bought this product for one of my customers and they love it!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1110

Kohler K-1110 Purist Acrylic 6' Whirlpool Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Relaxation Seeker from Hudson, WI on 2008-11-17

We've had this tub for 3 years, and it has leaked (due to a defective motor) and the replacement motor lasted just 1-1/2 years. Poor quality!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1109

Kohler K-1109 Portrait 5' Whirlpool with Integral Apron and Left or Right Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris from Huntington, NY on 2011-12-16

Good Product.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-845-H2

Kohler K-845-H2 Maestro Drop In Whirlpool Bath without Grip Rails Drillings Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Los Angeles, CA on 2007-08-28

Wouldn't change a thing..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1357-RA

Kohler K-1357-RA Devonshire 5' Whirlpool with Integral Apron and Right Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by maggie from las vegas, nv on 2007-11-28

we have received the tub and it is beautiful, but we have not yet installed it, but by all indications we are very happy with it. We will get back to you when we finish the project..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1357-GLA

Kohler K-1357-GLA Devonshire 5' Three Wall Alcove Airpool Tub with Left Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Nebraska on 2007-12-19

I liked the fact this this tub would be easy to keep clean and had a build in heater for the water..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2774.018WC

American Standard 2774.018WC Cadet 6' x 42" Whirlpool with StayClean Hydro Massage System I Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike the Handyman from Richland Center, WI on 2012-04-08

Problems with one of the jets..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2772.018WC

American Standard 2772.018WC Cadet 5' x 42" Whirlpool with StayClean Hydro Massage System I Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Hayward, Wisconsin on 2007-08-06

The A.S. whirlpool is easy and economical to install if you forego ordering the recommended [$] metal drain kit and purchase a universal PVC overflow drain [$] at any building supply or hardware..

Read Reviews
American Standard 1748.118

American Standard 1748.118 Colony 5.5' x 32" Whirlpool with Hydro System I and Integral Apron (RH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by EHE from Charleston, WV on 2007-12-05

Unbelievable price and free freight! Thank you, thank you!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2771.018WC

American Standard 2771.018WC Cadet 5" x 36" Whirlpool with StayClean Hydro Massage System I Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Greg from Wantagh N.Y. on 2009-02-19

Easy install 36" wide is a must family loves it.

Read Reviews