Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Robe Hook Reviews

Sugatsune DSH-01

Sugatsune DSH-01 Stainless Steel Hook - Overall Length (1.69") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by RickO from Delray Beach, FL on 2014-03-05

I used these hooks in a teenager's bathroom hoping they would help keep towels off the floor. So far so good. The shallow depth of the hook permitted me to mount them behind a door without interfering with the door swing. The primary reason that I purchased these hooks is that they matched the style of the Delta Trinsic faucets that we had installed..

Read Reviews
Barclay IDRH2020

Barclay IDRH2020 Hennessey Double Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mosey from LeRoy, IL on 2013-07-22

Color was as pictured. Good quality for the price. Simple design..

Read Reviews
Barclay IDRH2090

Barclay IDRH2090 Katniss Double Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Grace from Detroit, MI on 2013-06-25

Attractive. Not sure how long it will last..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-214

Kohler K-214 Antique Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Renovator from Springfield, IL on 2008-10-02

you'll be amazed by this robe/towel hook's heavy-weight, high-quality, a superior product!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11055

Kohler K-11055 Archer Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Krystal from Cambria Heights, NY on 2012-12-20

The archer line is very clean and modern. We love it!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-37055

Kohler K-37055 Alteo Single Hook Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by reluctant renovator from New York, NY on 2014-04-17

Because the hooks are so large I thought about returning them. But since I like the way they look (they are statement hooks!) and they fit behind the door, I decided to keep them. But I haven't installed them yet. Will know more after they are attached to the wall. T.

Read Reviews
Motiv 3005

Motiv 3005 Pivoting Towel Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ike from Fort Shaw, Montana on 2013-07-11

I bought 4 of these hooks, 3 large and 1 small. I use the large ones for towels and the small one for a washcloth by the sink. Most of the time, we just throw wet towels over the hook to dry, but if we want the bathroom to look nice, the hooks are large enough to fold the towels in fourths and hang in the crook of the hook. It looks great!.

Read Reviews
Motiv 3005L

Motiv 3005L Pivoting Towel Hook Large Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hute from Zionsville, Indiana on 2011-06-02

Loved everything about these. They feel and look impressive and the modern "twist" on what should hold bath towels is fresh and new..

Read Reviews
Danze D441640

Danze D441640 Bannockburn Robe Hook with Mounting Hardware Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by G-ma C from Point Loma, CA on 2007-08-28

I love the way this product gives the bathroom a clean look. It takes up little space and can be used for guest towels, robes, and larger bath towels..

Read Reviews
Amerock BH26542-SS

Amerock BH26542-SS Arrondi Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jill from Atalanta GA on 2011-11-04

durable towel stays on hook.

Read Reviews
Amerock BH26512

Amerock BH26512 Markham Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by home decorator from kansas city, ks on 2011-06-25

great.

Read Reviews
Moen DN7703CH

Moen DN7703CH Lounge Chrome Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JG from Lawrence, NY on 2012-08-12

Looks nice on the door..

Read Reviews
Moen YB2803BN

Moen YB2803BN Eva Brushed Nickel Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandy from Sycamore IL on 2012-09-08

Using in bathroom... Perfect hook for towel . Have one out side shower and other beside bath tub..

Read Reviews
Moen YB5603ORB

Moen YB5603ORB Vestige Oil Rubbed Bronze Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marty from Park Ridge on 2011-02-24

Great towel hanger.

Read Reviews
Ginger 1511

Ginger 1511 Double Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Annie from Middle Tennessee on 2008-11-02

Just what my husband wanted.

Read Reviews
Ginger 1111

Ginger 1111 Double Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Grandpa from San Gabriel, CA on 2011-01-28

Solid brass not sheet metal. Quality finish. Purchased the entire line for a bath remodel..

Read Reviews
Ginger 2810D

Ginger 2810D Double Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Duckworthy from San Francisco, CA on 2007-10-03

We are returning the product because we were unaware that the mounting anchors need to be recessed in the wall. Since we have marble walls, this is not possible. It's a good product but but we can't use it..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 42137

Hansgrohe 42137 Axor Montreux Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Selective Shopper from Denver, CO on 2012-12-15

This robe hook is a joke! For example, the Hansgrohe Axor line has a Facecloth hook that is actually longer at 1 5/8" This hook is so tiny that anything resembling a robe or any towel larger than a facecloth would slip right off. I ordered 2, only 1 arrived, and I have just left an email for customer service to arrange a return..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 40837

Hansgrohe 40837 Axor Starck Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by chanlair from Palo Alto, CA on 2009-12-21

Modern and clean design. Very functional for hanging towels and robes. This goes well with our HansGrohe shower pipe and faucets..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 41537

Hansgrohe 41537 Axor Face Cloth Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tomas from Silver Spring, MD on 2009-01-13

a little pricey, but nice size for facecloth..

Read Reviews