Robe Hook Reviews

Motiv 0210H

Motiv 0210H Sine Single Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by Moosh from San Francisco, CA on 2014-04-28

Bought 2 hooks for master bathroom, then bought 2 more for master bathroom for our upstairs flat. Nice hook. Sine is a nice clean modern line of bathroom fixtures. Price is a little high. I bought 2 hooks from other companies, cheaper. Homeclick had a sale, so I bought the other 2..

Read Reviews
Danze D446161

Danze D446161 Parma Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by STV from LA, CA on 2013-11-22

product was delivered faster then originally estimated..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0210

Motiv 0210 Sine Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by limpet83 from Tacoma, WA on 2010-11-07

I easily installed this robe hook by the shower in my master bathroom. It was a nice extra that we also use for towels... very sturdy, striking hook. Love it!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10555

Kohler K-10555 Devonshire Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynn from Rotterdam, NY on 2012-12-14

Using the hooks in a shared bathroom..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3011T

Motiv 3011T Triple Pivoting Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Toni G from Highland IN on 2011-08-15

Beautiful and functional.

Read Reviews
TOTO YH960

TOTO YH960 Soiree Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Russell from Centennial, CO on 2014-03-24

Great compliment to the Toto Soiree line. Handy hook for robes, washcloths, etc. Stylish yet unobtrusive..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3010

Motiv 3010 Single Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Bucky from Indianapolis on 2009-01-05

Lovely. High quality..

Read Reviews
Delta 77535

Delta 77535 Ara Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Jean from Lauderdale by the Sea, Florida on 2013-09-17

bought the whole series for our bathroom re-model. Wanted a hook that was deep enough to hold the bath towels - this looks like it will work. No comment yet on durability - just installed..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12153

Kohler K-12153 Fairfax Double Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by AlaRunnerGirl from Alabama on 2013-03-05

Beautiful, very sturdy hook that coordinates well with other pieces in the collection. It is large (sticks out further than I thought), so it would be best on a wall or back of a door with plenty of clearance. the double hooks are perfect for holding towels/robe while showering..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14443

Kohler K-14443 Purist Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Rennospouse from Maryland on 2013-12-30

We bought two of these to hang by our shower. Looks good; convenient..

Read Reviews
Motiv 2611

Motiv 2611 London Terrace Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Calypso from Washington, DC on 2013-12-27

It is hard to find a robe hook that holds a robe without a loop. This hook is pretty and nice for towels too..

Read Reviews
Ginger 0310

Ginger 0310 Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by stillwaiting from Northern VA on 2011-12-04

I purchased this to add one more hook to my set. I've had products from the Ginger Hotelier collection that I purchased about 13 years ago. (Towel bar, shelf, toilet tissue holder, cup holder.) I just renovated 2 bathrooms, and after shopping for new fixtures, realized how good my Hotelier products are. I just wish they manufactured in the states.[*]. But my set looks as nice today as when I purchased it 13 years ago, and I was able to seamlessly add a hook and a towel ring..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11375

Kohler K-11375 Forte Sculpted Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Shower Lover from Philadelphia, PA on 2011-04-05

I am using 2 of these hooks in my new Shower. They look beautiful. Contractor had no problem installing in tile. Great for holding wash cloth and loofah. Coordinates with shower hardware, too..

Read Reviews
American Standard 6028.210

American Standard 6028.210 Dazzle Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by john from ormond beach on 2011-12-07

Nice item!.

Read Reviews
Ginger 611

Ginger 611 Empire Double Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by AJ from Penn's Woods on 2008-09-27

This is the second set of Ginger bath hardware I've used in my home. No complaints..

Read Reviews
Ginger 2810Q

Ginger 2810Q Quadruple Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Citydweller from Chicago, IL on 2008-05-21

This is a very good quality item. It has a nice chrome finish and is heavy-duty, not flimsy. It takes some patience (and a good ruler) to install, but is well worth the effort. [...].

Read Reviews
Grohe 40284000

Grohe 40284000 Allure Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by p. from MO. on 2009-12-24

[...]saved a bundle over store price.

Read Reviews
Grohe 40155

Grohe 40155 Geneva Robe Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by LindaK from Chicago, IL on 2008-12-17

This robe hook can also function as a door stop if you install it on the wall behind the bathroom door. Nice design, works well in a deco/vintage/transitional bathroom..

Read Reviews
Grohe 40511000

Grohe 40511000 Essentials Cube Robe Hook in StarLight Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by g from Boston, MA on 2013-09-27

Excellent product.

Read Reviews
Sugatsune DSH-01

Sugatsune DSH-01 Stainless Steel Hook - Overall Length (1.69") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by RickO from Delray Beach, FL on 2014-03-05

I used these hooks in a teenager's bathroom hoping they would help keep towels off the floor. So far so good. The shallow depth of the hook permitted me to mount them behind a door without interfering with the door swing. The primary reason that I purchased these hooks is that they matched the style of the Delta Trinsic faucets that we had installed..

Read Reviews