Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Medicine Cabinet Reviews

Nutone 52WH184PV

Nutone 52WH184PV Metro Shape Series Oval, Beveled (Wall Opening 14.25" x 18" x 3.5") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen from Charlottesville, VA on 2012-07-30

The mirror is huge, and it was hard to mess with it prior to installation (determining the spacing between lighting and sink), but it is beautiful..

Read Reviews
Nutone 52WH254DP

Nutone 52WH254DP Metro Oversized Series Deluxe 25" Beveled Mirror (Wall Opening 19.25" x 24" x 4") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Do It Yourselfers from Boston, MA on 2010-11-20

Looks wonderful in bathroom. Mirrors on inside are an added bonus. Not difficult to install if you follow directions..

Read Reviews
Nutone 124LP

Nutone 124LP Ensign - Surface Mounted Cabinets w/ Built-In Top Light (Overall Size: 24 x 23-1/2 x 8-1/4 ) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Clem5 from Cheltenham Pa. on 2011-11-19

Replaced the medicine cabinet and ceiling light, what a difference it made in this small bathroom..

Read Reviews
Nutone 1456

Nutone 1456 Mirage- Single-Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening: 14 x 24 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Tom from South Carolina on 2012-06-19

The large size of the mirror and shape of the mirror make the whole appearance look great..

Read Reviews
Nutone 258

Nutone 258 Sonata Single Door Recessed Cabinet Double Arch Beveled (Wall Opening 14" x 24" x 3.5") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Janet from PA on 2014-09-13

This company was amazing.... ordered it... 100 dollars cheaper than other companies, and received it in perfect condition in 24-48 hours...absolutely wonderful.

Read Reviews
Nutone 768M34WH

Nutone 768M34WH Pillar, Single Door Recessed Cabinet with Beveled Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Nandi101 from Florida on 2011-11-18

The mirror door on my old Cabinet broke at the hinges. I needed a new one and shopped around and this one was a great price. Although I think it's a bit flimsy. the cabinet door is actually very thin and it cracked a little by only simply resting it on the counter during installation. Overall I think it's a good product for the price, however I feel I should have spent more and bought a better quality cabinet. The trouble was it was hard to tell by the description which one was better quality and what actual features it had that set it apart from the other cabinets in its size..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3073-NA

Kohler K-3073-NA Archer Mirrored Cabinet with Bright Mirrored Interior Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by blazen trails from milwaukee on 2013-10-10

Looks great but thats all I can say. I haven't installed it yet..

Read Reviews
Broan 401ADJ

Broan 401ADJ Styleline Single Door Recessed Cabinets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by me from philly area on 2011-02-20

I am really disappointed in this medicine cabinet.

Read Reviews
Broan 1450BC

Broan 1450BC Single Door Recessed Cabinets Rectangle on Rectangle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Irene from San Diego on 2011-10-12

This medicine cabinet is truly stunning! It is very contemporary and sleek. Well made. Easy to install..

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH304DP

Broan 52WH304DP Metro Oversized Series Deluxe 30" Beveled Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue from Coastside, California on 2010-07-11

We are using this medicine cabinet in our master bath. It fits nicely into the wall with just a slight overhang. Since our bathroom is on the small side, it opens up the wall space with a clean uncluttered look. We love the cabinet space as well as the interior mirrors..

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH244DPF

Broan 52WH244DPF Metro Series Deluxe 24" Flat Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by puff and stuff from Durham,NC. on 2012-07-17

fits in the wall nice.

Read Reviews
Broan 605ADJ

Broan 605ADJ Louver Door Single Door Recessed Cabinets Arch Top Adjustable Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Kiko 596 from El paso, TX on 2007-11-13

Very compact but reasonably acommodating for small medcine containers. Can be finished to the color of the bath cabinets. Can be installed recessed into the wall as if it was buit in. Can ope to the lesft or right. Does not use cheap mirrors butbeautiful wood louvers..

Read Reviews
Broan 56SS184CSN

Broan 56SS184CSN 19" Medicine Cabinet with Brushed Nickel Frame Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by cuervo from New York, New York on 2014-07-18

small but efficient and fits nicely in a small bathroom.

Read Reviews
Afina SD1622RBSX-SV

Afina SD1622RBSX-SV Basix Bathroom Cabinetry in Antique Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by jeanie from denver,co on 2013-06-13

This product is perfect for a small bathroom that we're remodeling in a traditional style..

Read Reviews
Nutone 663BC

Nutone 663BC Illusion - Single-Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening: 12-1/2 x 34-1/4 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by LNB from Bonita Springs, FL on 2012-06-22

Purchased when doing a bathroom remodel. It is slim not taking up space, sit close to the wall and yet it has good storage room. I would highly recommend..

Read Reviews
Nutone 52WH304PF

Nutone 52WH304PF Metro Oversized Series Classic 30" Flat Mirror (Wall Opening 23.25" x 29" x 4") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by tod from sutton on 2014-02-28

good value.

Read Reviews
Nutone 606

Nutone 606 Louver Door Single Door Recessed Cabinets Flat Top Unfinished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Rich from Naples, FL on 2011-03-10

Worked well as a bathroom medicine cabinet..

Read Reviews
Nutone 629SS

Nutone 629SS Illusion - Single-Door Recessed Stainless Steel Cabinets (Wall Opening: 14 x 34-1/4 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Researcher from Maine on 2011-09-21

I am ordering another because there aren't any flush cabinets out there. This virtually disappears against a larger mirror. However in this situation, a smaller size would be ideal. I called the company and this is the only size they make in this very flush mount. the ones we have in another bathroom are incredible. They hold a huge amount and just add so much storage. It would be nice if they had mirrored interiors but this and a whilte enamel interior are it. I think you can have one made .....................but this is so much easier..

Read Reviews
Nutone 1358

Nutone 1358 Cameo Oval Beveled Mirror Single Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening 14" x 24" x 3.5") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by SD Remodeler from San Diego on 2011-09-29

Well made and easy to install. The medicine cabinet is large with plenty of space for storage..

Read Reviews
Nutone 1448

Nutone 1448 Stainless Steel Body Single Door Recessed Cabinets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Homemaker from Summerlin in Las Vegas on 2011-12-28

I like the stainless steel body because it will not rust..

Read Reviews