Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Appliance Pull Reviews

Top Knobs M1629

Top Knobs M1629 Tuscany Large D Handle 8-13/16" CC in Tuscan Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodel Queen from San Diego, CA on 2011-06-08

This pull will be used for a small refrigerator at a coffee bar in the master bedroom. This size is also great for other paneled appliances, too small for a refrigerator though..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M723

Top Knobs M723 Door Pull in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jan from NC on 2008-08-06

Just installed. I love the look.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M679

Top Knobs M679 Drop Handle 7" CC in Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by happy homemaker from Shreveport, Louisiana on 2007-02-22

I needed to replace the integrated front on my dishwasher. I found the exact match of the handles I had purchased five years ago. I was thrilled. It looks great and matches perfectly. Thanks for the quick shipping!.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M676

Top Knobs M676 Twisted Bar Handle 12" CC in Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by blondie from new york city on 2008-09-13

the whole line of these normany pulls are great, perfect in a variety of settings, nicely sized, larger and more impact than with standard pulls.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M431

Top Knobs M431 Bar Pull 6.31" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GINA from NASHUA, NH on 2008-11-24

STYLISH ITEM..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M536

Top Knobs M536 Pull 6.31" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NE of St. Paul from St. Paul, MN on 2007-09-26

Beautiful hardware of the highest quality and reasonable price..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M539

Top Knobs M539 Pull 6.31" CC in Flat Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kenindio from indio california on 2007-06-11

the product is well made .. finish is superb. the handles curve prevents clothing to be caught and the arch is very pleasing to put even the largest hands on.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M759

Top Knobs M759 Bar Pull 6.31" CC in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Do-It-Yourselfer from Washington DC on 2007-09-15

Great bar pulls. Hard to find a nice bronze finish because the most popular now is stainless steel. We ordered samples from other websites as well as this one and the Tob Knob bronze finish was exactly what we were looking for. We bought this pull in sizes to fit our variety of drawer sizes. There was pull to fit every one of them. Excellent value..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M760

Top Knobs M760 Bar Pull 8.81" CC in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Do-it-Yourselfer from Washington DC on 2007-09-15

Great bar pulls. Hard to find a nice bronze finish because the most popular now is stainless steel. We ordered samples from other websites as well as this one and the Tob Knob bronze finish was exactly what we were looking for. We bought this pull in sizes to fit our variety of drawer sizes. There was pull to fit every one of them. Excellent value..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M467

Top Knobs M467 Tuscany Large D Handle 8.81" CC in Dark Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Katie from Stow, MA on 2007-07-18

These drawer pulls are beautiful. They range in color from almost a black at the outsides to an antique brass at the center. They are a terrific size for a wider drawer..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M820

Top Knobs M820 Door Pull in Rust Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lynne from pa on 2007-10-12

needed to return all products purchased.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M824

Top Knobs M824 Door Pull in Patine Rouge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chef Dean from Ashburn, VA on 2007-02-20

Love all three handles we ordered. Top quality..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M725

Top Knobs M725 Back to Back Door Pull in Antique Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marcia from Phoenix AZ on 2010-09-13

The door ulls are in use the way they were intended. Ordering sight-unseen ws scary, but the product was perfect as described. The bolts were not long enought and customer service sent the correct size, and all is well. Perfect transaction..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M849-pair

Top Knobs M849-pair Back to Back Door Pull in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from Austin on 2007-02-20

Very satisfied with the product. Good quality, looks great!.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M841

Top Knobs M841 Door Pull in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DD from So Cal. on 2008-07-01

Nice substantial feel and massing for large pull requirement..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M811

Top Knobs M811 Door Pull in German Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by A Victorian Enthusiast from Yorba Linda, CA on 2010-07-10

Beautiful, heavy appliance handles reasonably priced. I was hoping to match other antique brass pieces and actual antique cabinet handles that I have in my Victorian kitchen and these appliance pulls in the English bronze match perfectly (color-wise and style). I searched everywhere for just the right look, price-compared and am very happy to have found these at HomeClick. [...].

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M922

Top Knobs M922 Pull 8.75" CC in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Readytorenovate from Rehoboth, DE on 2008-08-08

Hardware for built in entertainment center required larger drawer pulls. These will be great. Very solid and heavy..

Read Reviews
Omnia 9449/320

Omnia 9449/320 12-5/8" c/c Stainless Steel Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fred from jersey city, nj on 2007-10-09

Excellent quality - great price.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 7104

Anne At Home 7104 Toscana Os 12" Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gracie from Middletown , NJ on 2010-10-12

The pulls are beautiful! Exactly how I pictured them to look on my Fridge!.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 163

Anne At Home 163 Dolphin Pull, Facing Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by carrie from AL on 2009-03-06

These are big and heavy. Details look very nice. Perfect for a beach house..

Read Reviews