Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Appliance Pull Reviews

Amerock BP19012-SS

Amerock BP19012-SS 7.56" Bar Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by kp from chicago, il on 2010-09-03

Product looks amazing on the cabinets. They are a great weight and are of high quality. They are the perfect length for my shaker style cabinets..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP19013-SS

Amerock BP19013-SS 10.08" Bar Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Diane & Bill remodeling from Greensburg, PA on 2010-09-26

We used these on our new kitchen cabinets. These cabinet handels were double the price at the kitchen cabinet store. Right price and looks great!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP19014-SS

Amerock BP19014-SS 12.6" Bar Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Home for the Gueros from Nogales, AZ on 2011-08-24

Just moved into a new house and was delighted with the variety I found shopping at Homeclick. I ordered a few of the cabinet pulls I needed, not really sure if they would fit. I am now ordering all the ones I need. They are heavy stainless steel, make my kitchen look so modern. Love them!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP55245-G10

Amerock BP55245-G10 Allison Value Hardware 6-1/4" CC Satin Nickel Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by pellican from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 2011-02-09

This is my second purchase of this product. Loved it so much in my kitchen, I bought more for my bathrooms. Appreciate the ability to select finishes and length. Thanks!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP19019-SS

Amerock BP19019-SS 30.24" Bar Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Laura Lee from Chandler, AZ on 2007-06-21

Clean and stylish. Get it in differrent sizes and get the long ones for your big cabinets. Creates an amazing streamlined look..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M433

Top Knobs M433 Bar Pull 11.34" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by GINA from NASHUA, NH on 2008-11-24

HIGHLY RECOMMEND..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M761

Top Knobs M761 Bar Pull 11.34" CC in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by sam's mom from Valley Springs, ca on 2008-07-17

the great thing about these handles is that they come in different sizes so that you can customize the handle to fit the size of your cabinet or drawer..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 1052

Anne At Home 1052 Button Pull, 6" ctc Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JC from Portland OR on 2012-09-19

I installed two of these on my built in Sub-Zero when I remodeled my kitchen in 2004. The refrigerator handle recently broke, so I glad to be able to track down the replacement. The orginal handle was a second, so I am hopeful this one will last the life of a frig. Sub-Zeros have a very tight seal, so you need a hefty and comfortable pull. This one fills the bill..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 826

Anne At Home 826 Baseball Bat Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Scout from Arizona on 2008-08-13

We used these baseball bat drawer pulls in a wet bar area of an office. They are a nice decorative touch as well as easy to use and easy to install..

Read Reviews
Laurey 88003

Laurey 88003 6-1/4" Stainless Steel Arch Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lu from Brooklyn, NY on 2012-12-05

The delivery is a little slow, but as the saying goes, " good things come to those that wait"..

Read Reviews
Laurey 89004

Laurey 89004 7-1/2" Stainless Steel T Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom from Meadville, PA on 2011-09-19

This product is great and the service from your company is fantastic!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP40518-ORB

Amerock BP40518-ORB 7-9/16" CC Oil Rubbed Bronze Bar Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Suebug from Orange County, CA on 2010-09-22

The product was about $4 cheaper than [...] and it was the same product. [...] overall totally happy and would order again from your site.Thank you.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53805-ORB

Amerock BP53805-ORB Kane 12" CC Oil Rubbed Bronze Appliance Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Myob from San Ramon, CA on 2010-04-27

Simple design, dark bronze finish is pre-worn in areas so looks a little cheezy. I'm not convinced the material is actually bronze however. I'll know after a few months when the finish wears down a little. Otherwise, great price for a good heavy pull..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP55368-G10

Amerock BP55368-G10 Riva 6-1/4" CC Satin Nickel Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Purchaser from Boston. MA on 2010-11-29

Nothing important to add..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP19017-SS

Amerock BP19017-SS 21.42" Bar Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by brutus from illinois on 2007-05-03

great product just as advertised.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1005

Top Knobs M1005 Pennington Bar Pull 8-13/16" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lori from Treasure Island, FL on 2010-12-13

I put these beautiful drawer pulls in a newly remodeled kitchen. It is just what I wanted! The pulls are heavy and contemporary, but don't catch your clothing since the ends are closed. Perfect!.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1045

Top Knobs M1045 Princetonian Bar Pull 11-11/32" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by nireves from San Ramon, Ca on 2011-04-04

very contemporary looking; product is of high quality. I've had them for a year and they look like brand new..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1154

Top Knobs M1154 Square Bar Pull 8-13/16" CC in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lucy from Berkeley, CA on 2011-08-23

Product very nice quality[...], happy customer!.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1155

Top Knobs M1155 Square Bar Pull 6-5/16" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sandman from Sarasota, FL on 2012-04-14

simple but elegant.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1187

Top Knobs M1187 Pull 6" CC in Antique Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy the picky one from St. Joseph, MI on 2011-12-21

The pulls were perfect on our large kitchen cabinet drawers. Feel and look of pulls are unique but in a very very good way. Can open large drawers with only getting the handle messy, rather than the drawer front. Perfect for our white cabinets. Fairly priced as well..

Read Reviews