Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Cabinet Hinge Reviews

Sugatsune PL-100L

Sugatsune PL-100L Overlay Door Pivot Hinge Left Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by vanilla from Scarborough, ME on 2010-05-05

Had a broken door on an entertainment center and found its replacement quickly using this site. Now we are able to use our piece of furniture again and it looks good as new..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune PL-65L

Sugatsune PL-65L Overlay Door Pivot Hinge Left Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by walter from NJ on 2011-02-14

I can't find an offset hinge that matches my furniture. The hinges I purchased here have no value to me..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune SFTH-05-58

Sugatsune SFTH-05-58 Stainless Steel Torque Hinge Friction Hinge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by C the Service from Cliffwood, NJ on 2010-09-22

Good hinges..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune TTS-902L-SN

Sugatsune TTS-902L-SN Inset Door Pivot Hinge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brookwood from Vermont on 2010-04-13

if the hinges are installed flush to the door and jamb, the gap for the door is too small. I had to add small washers for spacers to get the gap a bit bigger.

Read Reviews
Hickory Hardware P244-AC

Hickory Hardware P244-AC Self Closing Surface Cabinet Hinge in Antique Copper (Sold in Pairs) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TJ's nannie from WaKeeney, KS on 2010-09-25

Read the wrong info on web site, returned the extra door hinges with no problem..

Read Reviews
Hickory Hardware P296-SN

Hickory Hardware P296-SN Surface Self Closing Surface Mount Cabinet Hingein Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scrapiron from Yukon, Okla (home of Garth Brooks) on 2010-11-30

Replaced outdated Kitchen Hardware..

Read Reviews
Hickory Hardware P61030F

Hickory Hardware P61030F Semi Concealed 1/4" Overlay, 3/8"inset Cabinet Hinge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by deej from minneapolis mn on 2010-10-05

perfect fit for our new handles.

Read Reviews
Laurey 21114

Laurey 21114 Colonial H Hinge Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jinny from Cape Cod, Mass. on 2010-09-18

I used the hinges on kitchen cabinets in a 1780 house and they look wonderful. Had a terrible time with the screws as the heads fell off. I finally went to the local hardware store and purchased new ones and now they are fine. I did have to paint the heads black but it is better than no head at all. [...].

Read Reviews