Cabinet Hinge Reviews

Amerock BP7630

Amerock BP7630 Self Closing Hinge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Loriella from Norristown, PA on 2010-07-09

I replaced old hinges upon painting kitchen cabinets and wanted brushed silver replacements. These are chrome, but still look great..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP7128

Amerock BP7128 0.38" Self Closing Hinge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Williamsburg, VA on 2011-03-05

Easy to install colar match is great.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP3429

Amerock BP3429 Pair of Self Closing Hinges Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by NJ from Southern California on 2011-10-04

Amerock quality at an affordable price. Holes matched up perfectly. Vanity doors close like new. Fast, easy, efficient service. Thank you Homeclick.com.

Read Reviews
Amerock PK3175TB-ORB

Amerock PK3175TB-ORB Oil Rubbed Bronze Inset Full Wrap Hinge with Ball Tips Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Blue Point Cabinet Designer from Blue Point, NY on 2011-04-27

I design and order custom cabinetry for every room in the house and the line of cabinetry my customer ordered is a full custom line. We ordered our inset doors with satin nickel hinges but the customer changed their mind about the metal finish and decided to change the hardware to oil rubbed bronze. So I needed oil rubbed bronze hinges at a very good price and Home Click had the same exact hinges in the oil rubbed bronze finish. Beautiful and easy to order. I will be using Home Click for future orders for sure!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP3406

Amerock BP3406 0.38" "H" Hinge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Muller from Central New York on 2008-10-20

Lovely accent for my plain white kitchen cabinets. Hard to find overlay type in copper..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP7928

Amerock BP7928 0.38" Self Closing Hinge (set of 2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Enrique from Connecticut on 2012-06-04

Really dressed up my old kitchen cabinets.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP3428

Amerock BP3428 0.38" Self Closing Hinge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Owler from Richmond, VA on 2010-09-23

Nice modern look for my bath remodel..

Read Reviews
Hickory Hardware P5129-14

Hickory Hardware P5129-14 Concealed Face Frame Hinge Euroframe 1-1/4" Overlay in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by south texas diy from McAllen, Tx. on 2011-02-18

we found them easy to install. hold the cabinet doors, which are heavy, very well..

Read Reviews
Amerock CM3175TB-G9

Amerock CM3175TB-G9 Sterling Nickel Inset Full Wrap Hinge with Ball Tips Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by homeimprover from Boston, MA on 2011-01-15

Came quickly, made my inset cabinets beautiful!.

Read Reviews
Amerock CM8719-BB

Amerock CM8719-BB Burnished Brass 1/2" Overlay Single Demountable Hinge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jill of all trades from MSP, MN on 2013-07-17

Product is exactly what I wanted for vanity remodel. Requires specialty router bit, but once that is on hand, there isn't a more adjustable easty to install hinge out there..

Read Reviews
Amerock PK3175TB-G10

Amerock PK3175TB-G10 Satin Nickel Inset Full Wrap Hinge with Ball Tips Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dee the Doer from Jeweety City,CT on 2011-03-10

I used these hinges for a restoration project in the kitchen of our 1825 farmhouse. The low profile and easy install really upgrades the refurbished cabinet doors..

Read Reviews
Amerock PK7687M-AE

Amerock PK7687M-AE Antique English 3/8" Inset Free Swing Hinge with Minarets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Binghamton NY on 2010-10-06

Good quality materials, [...].

Read Reviews
Amerock BP3417

Amerock BP3417 0.38" Non Self Closing Hinge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jo from Mn. on 2007-08-28

[...]item was as example described. Price was very reasonable.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP7550

Amerock BP7550 Pair of 0.5" Self Closing Hinge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by busted thumbs from mount pleasant s c on 2007-08-21

the hinges worked for my application. i wasnt clear on the set back of the hinges. this left me with a gap between my cabnet doors. my inexperience with hinges is what i attribute this problem with. It was a easy fix. I put a wood strip on 1 of the doors so you dont see the gap..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP7565

Amerock BP7565 Self Closing Hinge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by C.J. from Layton, Utah on 2007-04-18

The hinges worked perfectly for the project i was building and i couldn't find anything like them at any of the local hardware stores..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune 304B-46-19

Sugatsune 304B-46-19 100 Degree Stainless Steel Concealed Hinge 3/4" Overlay / Free Swing Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Park Ridge IL on 2011-01-14

Stainless steel hinges used in pool area. Longer life..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune GH-450-SN

Sugatsune GH-450-SN Inset Glass Door Hinge (Inset Type) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by none from NYC NY on 2012-04-02

Used in custom residential kitchen cabinets... minimal, modern and clean lines with nice stainless finish....

Read Reviews
Sugatsune HG-OTA100

Sugatsune HG-OTA100 Quick Release Hinge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 450rsuperstar from Salt Lake City, UT on 2011-04-14

I really liked these hinges for their quick release, quality stainless, good design.

Read Reviews
Sugatsune JDA-59-50

Sugatsune JDA-59-50 Aluminum Double Action Hinge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RH from Washington DC on 2011-02-23

Nice looking for contemporary designs.

Read Reviews
Sugatsune PL-100L

Sugatsune PL-100L Overlay Door Pivot Hinge Left Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by vanilla from Scarborough, ME on 2010-05-05

Had a broken door on an entertainment center and found its replacement quickly using this site. Now we are able to use our piece of furniture again and it looks good as new..

Read Reviews