Bath Soap Dispenser Reviews

Kohler K-9619

Kohler K-9619 Soap Lotion Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron from Fort Lauderdale, Florida on 2012-07-18

Arrived in two days in excellent condition. The Kohler soap dispenser was an exact replacement for the one we installed 14 years ago..

Read Reviews
Moen 3942

Moen 3942 Liquid Soap and Lotion Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by smt from highland beach, fl on 2012-10-18

dispenses soap in kitchen.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1994

Kohler K-1994 Traditional Soap/Lotion Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Olds442 from New Holland, OH on 2012-06-25

Finish matched the faucet very well and we are very pleased with the unit..

Read Reviews
Danze D495940

Danze D495940 Fairmont Soap and Lotion Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cindy from Lafayette, CA on 2011-03-21

I purchased soap dispenser to match the Fairmont faucet and spray as my kitchen sink is a 3-hole sink. I like the faucet and spray more than the soap dispenser. The soap dispenser seemed a little cheaper in construction than the faucet and spray, which feel more sturdy. To refill the dispenser, you have to "pop" off the top, which is fine, but the instructions make it appear you have to "unscrew" the top. It's only a minor point, but becuase of the confusion in the instructions, I spent way too much time uninstalling and re-installing the soap dispenser thinking it was installed incorrectly, only to find out, it was done right and I was removing the top wrong. Regardless, it's a wonderful collections that gives your kitch an classy look and well worth the price. (See my other review for more details on the collection.).

Read Reviews
Ginger 1114

Ginger 1114 Chelsea Soap Lotion Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dgd from NY on 2010-04-21

Great dispenser....it replaced one I had for 20 years.

Read Reviews
Ginger XX14-DSP-FW

Ginger XX14-DSP-FW Soap/Lotion Replacement Bottle in Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shell from Long Island, NY on 2014-05-09

Now, I need the pump so we can use the product.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28675001

Hansgrohe 28675001 Cassetta S Double Soap Dish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gilberio from Salt Lake City on 2008-07-14

A must to complete the wall bar shower system.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 40514

Hansgrohe 40514 E S Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Matt from Morgan, UT on 2008-10-21

The soap dispenser will be used in our new, contemporary master bedroom. It fits in with the rest of the interior architecture..

Read Reviews
Grohe 40344

Grohe 40344 Essentials Accessory Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Grohe Freak from Torrance, CA on 2014-05-05

It is very attractive product and design, even the contractor loves it.

Read Reviews
Gedy by Nameeks 5781-13

Gedy by Nameeks 5781-13 Glamour Wall Mounted Square Soap Dispenser in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GHL from Hartford, ct on 2011-09-05

It's a two piece glass ajr. The top piece seperated from the bottom piece after 6 months. The bottom fell to the floor. I tired to re-glue with gorilla super glue and it fell apart again in 2 weeks..

Read Reviews
Gedy by Nameeks ME80-87

Gedy by Nameeks ME80-87 Melissa Round Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Okemos, MI on 2011-07-12

Nice product.

Read Reviews
Gedy by Nameeks NE81-13

Gedy by Nameeks NE81-13 Nemesia Square Soap Dispenser in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Redecorating Grandma from Bethesda, Maryland on 2011-12-21

This dispenser is smaller and lighter than I expected from the photo. I had intended to use it in a guest bath, but because of it's size, I'm using it in a smaller space where it functions well..

Read Reviews
Gedy by Nameeks RA81-06

Gedy by Nameeks RA81-06 Rainbow Square Soap Dispenser in Red Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Winter from Los Angeles, CA on 2012-11-24

very pretty. surprised at how light-wieght it is. hope it will last. very expensive. I found it 40% cheaper at another site..

Read Reviews
Fresca FAC1323BN

Fresca FAC1323BN Solido Wall Mount Lotion Dispenser in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MataHari from NYC on 2013-09-02

I purchased three units plus tumbler two soap dishes (one for trinkets ie watch rings) and it well worth the investment. The old adage: you get what you pay for (and more) applies here!.

Read Reviews
Royal Albert ROALGW25868

Royal Albert ROALGW25868 New Country Roses Bath Confettie Soap Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marsha from Athens, GA on 2014-03-12

I got a new marble vanity and the soap dispenser looks perfect on it..

Read Reviews