Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Towel Bar Reviews

Motiv 0222-24

Motiv 0222-24 Sine 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by The perpetual home remodeler from Tiburon, CA on 2012-05-11

We had Gatco Latitude II line in the previous house, which we liked, but we wanted something different this time. This one is slimmer version of that, thus a little more contemporary feel to it. Easy to install as the package includes pieces for drywall and solid (tile/concrete) wall..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0203

Motiv 0203 Sine 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by Prudence from Pittsburgh, PA on 2011-02-15

I bought this item for a complete bathroom gut and remodel. It was originally shown to me by a high end design company; I then found it on Homeclick. Solid brass and not like some of those plastic bars you find in the big box stores that only have a chrome painting on them..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0205

Motiv 0205 Sine 8" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by JSC1 from Columbia, Maryland on 2014-03-04

The contractor has not finished bathrooms yet but towel bar looks great.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10553

Kohler K-10553 Devonshire 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by emgee123 from Auburn, CA on 2014-04-11

The lower rail is suspended on arms from the upper rail. The upper rail is keyed to the end brackets. The key is a sloppy fit that allows both rails to rotate, instead of being fixed solid. Poor design. I would only recommend if this is not an issue. I would have ordered Moen, but this item was on long delivery, so I settled for Kohler in the interest of expediency..

Read Reviews
TOTO YB960

TOTO YB960 Soiree 24" Long Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Russell from Centennial, CO on 2014-03-24

I had used this towel bar in a previous bathroom remodel and knew I wanted it for my latest. It's easy to install, easy to care for, and looks great in a contemporary bathroom design. Can easily be modified for shorter lengths if needed..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11371

Kohler K-11371 Forte Sculpted 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Fussy from Chicago on 2012-07-02

I like that the slight curves allows for a bit more air circulation for a damp towel..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10551

Kohler K-10551 Devonshire 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by AlaRunnerGirl from Alabama on 2013-03-05

This design coordinated well with some high end faucets that didn't have coordinating hardware. Looks attractive, came in multiple sizes to fit our bathrooms, and hubs was able to install easily - a win/win!.

Read Reviews
Motiv 0202

Motiv 0202 Sine 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by srking from Concord, CA on 2012-11-30

We recently remodeled our master bathroom and the Sine 24" towel bar no longer fit so we ordered the 18" towel bar (we also have the open end toilet paper holder and the double towel bar). Love the contemporary, clean look and the quality..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3001

Motiv 3001 8" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Fran from Hebron, CT on 2013-03-27

This is a great size bar for a hand towel and doesn't take up a lot of wall space..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3022-24

Motiv 3022-24 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Fran from Hebron, CT on 2013-03-27

It would be perfect if the bars were a little farther apart or were at slightly different heights..

Read Reviews
Danze D446422

Danze D446422 Parma 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by dsf1 from palo alto CA on 2014-04-27

Very attractive design...simple, contemporary design but not so minimal that it looked cheap or flimsy. Looks great in bathroom. Easy to install..

Read Reviews
Motiv 2603

Motiv 2603 London Terrace 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Ella from Brooklyn, NY on 2014-05-15

This is the second time I am buying this. The first time was for our first bathroom renovation ten years ago. I love this whole line so much that I am doing a second bathroom with these. They are elegant and have held up well in an unrban environment (we have our windows open almost year round in Broooklyn, NY!).

Read Reviews
Motiv 2605

Motiv 2605 London Terrace 8" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by two doodles from New Canaan, CT on 2014-02-11

I found this difficult to install as it did not come with a template and if you are off by even 1/4" it doesn't work. Instructions were printed on the bottom of the box - not on a slip of paper in the box. I didn't see the instructions until after my bad attempt at installation..

Read Reviews
Danze D442611

Danze D442611 Sonora 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Building a new home from Hickory, nc on 2012-12-07

Perfect for a guest bathroom to hold two towels for guests..

Read Reviews
Danze D446412

Danze D446412 Parma 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Heather from Minnesota on 2010-07-20

Very good price on a great looking, contemporary product. We have a modern home and the straight lines were exactly what we were looking for. And at a reasonable price too!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10550

Kohler K-10550 Devonshire 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by emgee123 from Auburn, CA on 2014-04-11

This is a different, less attractive design from a Kohler towel rail bought previously which I thought was a Devonshire, but I may be mistaken. I would have gone for the Moen equivalent, but unfortunately it was on extended delivery..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11370

Kohler K-11370 Forte Sculpted 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Cynthia The Spender from Randolph, NJ on 2010-09-08

While the Kohler bathroom fixtures are a bit pricey you can't beat the design and craftmanship. I purchased both the 18" and 24" bars. Since this was a master bathroom reno I chose to splurge a bit..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12152

Kohler K-12152 Fairfax Brass 30" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Sarah the handygal from Rochester, NY on 2009-09-04

This is an attractive towel bar which holds two very fluffy towels. It was easy to install and does the job!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14435

Kohler K-14435 Purist Brass 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by JAY from Hopedale,MA on 2012-07-17

good quality , sleek contemporary look.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11410

Kohler K-11410 Bancroft 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by AlaRunnerGirl from Alabama on 2013-03-05

This towel bar is beautiful and versatile -- love that it comes in different sizes to accompdate different spaces. Coordinates well with the rest of the Bancroft collection, down to the little details that make this collection so attractive..

Read Reviews