Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Knobs & Pull Reviews

Amerock BP53005-ORB

Amerock BP53005-ORB Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Oil Rubbed Bronze Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Pato from Baltimore on 2011-01-10

I was a bit concerned about the quality of this knob because of the price, but really liked the look and decided to place the order. I was pleasantly surprised with it, it feels robust, like the $7 ones I saw at the store. The finish is smooth and the color a beautiful and warm darkened copper. Great value..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53012-G10

Amerock BP53012-G10 Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Satin Nickel Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe from Pittsburgh, PA on 2013-05-16

Perfect.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1593

Amerock BP1593 1.88" Plain Finger Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Judith from Dallas on 2014-11-03

Looks great with stainless appliances. More of a contemporary design, which we wanted..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP19002-SS

Amerock BP19002-SS 3.78" Bow Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Spud's Bud from Los Osos, CA on 2008-04-21

Really like these pulls. Only caution would be to carefully drill for the holes as there is very little tolerance for error..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP4453

Amerock BP4453 3" Forgings Cup Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue from Colorado Springs, CO on 2008-03-21

These pulls are functional and very attractive. I searched the internet for pulls with the look and finish I wanted, at a reasonable price. These were the best price and best looking; I was very happy with the quality..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M148

Top Knobs M148 Tuscany Small Knob in Antique Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Seattle, WA on 2010-05-26

We found these knobs at one of the giant home and garden stores but they were very expensive. Then we found them at HomeClick.com for about half price of the retail store. [...].

Read Reviews
Notting Hill NHP-602

Notting Hill NHP-602 Florid Leaves 3" OC Cabinet Pulls Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Wanderwoman from Comer, Georgia on 2008-11-03

I've just built my own custom home, and I searched long and hard for each item I used in it. I was somewhat ambivalent about my kitchen knobs/handles until I saw these on-line. The expense held me back for awhile, but this was my dream home, and I wanted to buy something that would last. I finally bit the bullet and ordered them - I'm pleased to say they did not disappoint. The attention to detail and the quality of construction are superb. I'm certain I will enjoy and use this hardware for a long time to come..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 520

Anne At Home 520 Gripper Frog Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by JT from Boulder on 2008-09-17

Imperfect finish.

Read Reviews
Sugatsune 30

Sugatsune 30 30 Series Up to Center to Center (7.56") Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by KT from Oregon on 2009-02-25

I purchased 3 sizes in this series as samples to use as cabinet hardware through most of the house. I love the feel and look of these handles. Unfortunately the largest handle is NOT large enough to use for refrigerator handle. I truly wish there was a an appliance sized handle in this design. The other smaller sizes are perfect for cabinet hardware..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune SP-38-SP-48

Sugatsune SP-38-SP-48 Up to Overall Length (2.25") Recessed Pull Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Mr Bill from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 2012-08-01

Customer loved it.

Read Reviews
Sugatsune SN

Sugatsune SN Series Up to Overall Length (5.91") Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Tracy from Brooklyn on 2010-12-07

Used these for the pulls in upper and lower kitchen cabinets and drawers as well as for drawers in a built-in desk space. Sleek design, easy to grab, easy to clean around (a big priority for me with three kids)..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune MKZ-S-L

Sugatsune MKZ-S-L MKZ Series Up to Diameter (0.78") Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Gerald from Los Osos, CA on 2012-06-27

I ground off the point on the attachment face that is meant to keep the knob oriented rotationally so that I could super-glue them onto small glass doors in a cabinet I constructed. They look excellent and function as planned..

Read Reviews
Laurey 01715

Laurey 01715 1-1/2" Dia Black Ceramic Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by brat from Michigan on 2012-08-09

Love these knobs. Had similar knobs and needed more to match a remodel project. Searched all over and found these. The only problem is that the screws are in the same bag and I had a few knobs that were scratched. Contacted customer service and replacements were sent out. THANKS!.

Read Reviews
Laurey 20926

Laurey 20926 2-3/4" CC Chrome Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by the tank from boise, ID on 2012-05-06

product came as described in good condition.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP55312-PN

Amerock BP55312-PN Highland Ridge 1-1/10" Dia. Polished Nickel Round Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by KB from Southern Maine on 2014-09-08

Great look for my new kitchen cabinets.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1582

Amerock BP1582 3" Leaf Cup Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by JC from Tallahassee, FL on 2007-07-30

[...] this design worked well with our oak cabinets.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1330

Amerock BP1330 3" Leaf Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by the patient remodeler from altoona, PA on 2008-09-23

It is a beautiful well made product. Pretty as well as functional..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1584

Amerock BP1584 3" Rope Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Busy in Retirement from Leesburg VA on 2007-12-01

The rope pulls are a perfect match to the wood rope trim that I just added to our cabinets. Our 20-year old kitchen cabinets look brand new..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1592

Amerock BP1592 3" Plain Cup Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by MeMe from MA on 2013-08-15

We are in the process of remodeling our kitchen. These pulls will make a statement..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP878

Amerock BP878 1.25" Ceramic Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Snappyb from WI on 2007-12-01

Looks great! Nice face lift for my cabinets. My cabinets are older and the doors not all the same thickness. I had to find different screws. I probably would have to do this with any knob I purchased..

Read Reviews