Knobs & Pull Reviews

Amerock BP19010-SS

Amerock BP19010-SS 3" Stainless Steel Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 23 Reviews)
Latest review by Hank from Cleveland, Ohio on 2011-01-25

Kitchen.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP19011-SS

Amerock BP19011-SS 3.78" CC Stainless Steel Bar Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 18 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim the late night do it yourselfer from Santa Clarita , Ca on 2011-03-26

I just changed out my cabinet pulls and it gave my kitchen a much better look..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune 16

Sugatsune 16 16 Series Up to Center to Center (23.63") Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 17 Reviews)
Latest review by Signpro from Kirkland, WA on 2013-10-03

Great product, very modern, all stainless..

Read Reviews
Notting Hill NHK-102

Notting Hill NHK-102 Florid Leaves Knobs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by kitchen lake design from Vermont on 2012-12-26

The product is larger than I thought it would be...which a good surprise.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1581

Amerock BP1581 1.25" Leaf Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by speedracer43 from Elgin, TX on 2009-01-26

I highly recommend KnobsandThings. They have by far the best price [...].

Read Reviews
Amerock BP3415

Amerock BP3415 2.75" Bail Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Chad from DFW, TX on 2010-11-27

I restored some cabinets dating from the 50's to hang in my garage. The unusual size of pulls required to fit the pre-drilled holes were not available at the big local hardware stores. I had to turn to the internet. These fit my need perfectly at a budget price..

Read Reviews
Laurey 20605

Laurey 20605 2-3/4" CC Antique Brass Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Jamie from Sunbury, PA on 2014-07-29

Made such a difference for such a reasonable price..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53005-G10

Amerock BP53005-G10 Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Satin Nickel Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Ledpenny from Alexandria, VA on 2013-02-11

Very nice knobs, feel very sturdy for the price..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP9338

Amerock BP9338 1.13" Spiral Ball Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by mamasuesue from New York on 2010-03-14

Knobs arrived in pristine condition [...] Prices were good as well..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1950

Amerock BP1950 1.25" Solid Brass Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Foxglove24 from Minneapolis, mn on 2011-03-07

For opening a drawer It works Nothing.

Read Reviews
Notting Hill NHBP-802

Notting Hill NHBP-802 Florid Leaves 3" OC Bin Pulls Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb, new old farmhouse builder from Perkiomenville, PA on 2012-06-08

Had to return the nickel finish and replaced with antique pewter. Nickel had too much black and the nickel was shiny and made the balck stand out too much. Hard to tell from the pictures of product..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1586

Amerock BP1586 1.38" 3 Ring Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Beachgirl from South Carolina on 2008-04-04

These knobs updated my white kitchen cabinets--a whole new look[...].

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1583

Amerock BP1583 1.88" Leaf Finger Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by The Witch from Boelus, nebraska on 2010-07-06

They will give the finished touch to my custom cabinets. The contractor and cabinet maker also liked them. My horse trainer has had the same set for years and recommended them. I can hardly wait to get them installed this week..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1950H

Amerock BP1950H 1.25" Hollow Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Rob from Charleston, SC on 2011-03-29

Nice product for the price, easy to install..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune MRB-S

Sugatsune MRB-S MRB Series 18mm Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Kari the Contractor from Arlington, VA on 2010-01-29

I used these very heavy (for the size) and substatial knobs in my kitchen update. I used the larger size (in a bathroom perhaps I'd use the smaller size). My husband says they are very comfortable to use with his larger hand. Cabinets have less fingerprints on them with this contemporary knob. There are many whistle knobs on the market, and have looked at tons. These, I feel, are the best looking--I purchased the satin nickel. Homeclick's prices were completely reasonable. [...].

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1333

Amerock BP1333 3" Shell Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by steve from fort worth texas on 2013-04-01

We lived in our prevoius hosue for 28 years and had them there so when we remodeled our present house we used them again.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1580

Amerock BP1580 3" Leaf Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by speedracer43 from Elgin, TX on 2009-01-26

I highly recommend KnobsandThings. They have by far the best price [...].

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1471

Amerock BP1471 3" Expressions Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by KOSMOM from Clarksville, MD on 2011-03-22

Wanted to give my kitchen a face lift so we replaced all drawers and doors and these handles really make the drawers stand out and look beautiful--nothing flimzy about these handles. Have already had many compliments on them.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP19001-SS

Amerock BP19001-SS 3" Bow Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Ihatenicknames from dallas tx on 2012-06-14

good prices.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP4451

Amerock BP4451 3" Nature's Splendor Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by jack from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania on 2011-03-14

Product appears very nice, not sure how the finish will hold up over time. Handles look darker than what I viewed online. [...].

Read Reviews