Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Toilet Paper Holder Reviews

Kohler K-11415

Kohler K-11415 Bancroft Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by AlaRunnerGirl from Alabama on 2013-03-05

This tiolet tissue bar coordinates well with the rest of the Bancroft colection (which is BEAUTIFUL!) I do wish it came in the style w/o double posts, so a roll of toilet tissue could slip easily on one end, but the double post design is more in keeping with the period design of the collection, I suppose. Great piece, great price..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-16255

Kohler K-16255 Margaux Vertical Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by DUB from morgan hill, ca on 2012-05-01

excellent product, but expensive, high quality design.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14377

Kohler K-14377 Purist Toilet Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jjcro926 from Cream Ridge, NJ on 2013-02-13

The simplicity of the design works really well and is a great match to the other purist fixtures in our bathroom. Definitely recommend this product..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12157

Kohler K-12157 Fairfax Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Gorilla from Roseville on 2007-12-10

Great price for a quality item.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-37054

Kohler K-37054 Alteo Double Post Toilet Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by g from Boston, MA on 2013-09-27

Easy to use product.

Read Reviews
Motiv 2608

Motiv 2608 London Terrace Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Good Design Seeker from NYC on 2011-10-04

Best feature - paper holder tube and spring stay together when changing paper. Makes it so easy to use!.

Read Reviews
Motiv 1808

Motiv 1808 Quattro Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Classic Chic from Clayton, CA on 2013-01-19

Bought this line before loved it so much bought it again for our new house..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3027

Motiv 3027 Tempered Glass Covered Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by evie from Sacramento, CA on 2010-08-20

I was pleasantly surprised, It very durable and it looks lovely in my small bathroom. I've never seen a toilet paper holder more beautiful than this..

Read Reviews
Danze D442251

Danze D442251 Opulence Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sally Oh from Petoskey, Michigan on 2009-03-11

Stylish, durable, matches Kohler product nicely.

Read Reviews
Danze D446426

Danze D446426 South Sea Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by UnMATTched from Greer, SC on 2009-01-01

I chose this design because it went so well with the overall design of our children's bathroom. It is a quality product and installed very easily and quickly. After much internet research, this online vendor offered the best combined price [...].

Read Reviews
Delta 77550

Delta 77550 Ara Tissue Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jean from Lauderdale by the Sea, Florida on 2013-09-17

perfect modern design. Bought the whole series for our bathroom re-model. Easy to get toilet paper on/off..

Read Reviews
Delta 75050

Delta 75050 Victorian Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by laurie from cincinnati ohio on 2010-05-21

Very pretty piece of bathroom hardware. Style, finish matches other delta Victorian pieces perfectly even though not all purchased at once. Very happy with quality and appearance of all Delta Victorian pieces - not too fancy, works perfectly in a cottage style home..

Read Reviews
Ginger 0308

Ginger 0308 Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Yoshi192 from Boston, MA on 2012-10-01

Perfect for modern bathroom!.

Read Reviews
Ginger 4528

Ginger 4528 Columnar Single Post Recessed Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Liz from Indianapolis, IN on 2011-10-07

Used in small bathroom. Only projects 4 inches from wall with roll of tissue installed. Nice, but pricey. The only quality recessed holder I found. Worth it in the long run..

Read Reviews
Ginger 2808

Ginger 2808 Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by deziner from philadelphia, PA on 2010-07-19

Beautiful design, but back plate protrudes from the wall by about 1/8"..

Read Reviews
Ginger 1108N

Ginger 1108N Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by krn from portland or on 2012-07-01

Like the PVD finish.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 40526

Hansgrohe 40526 E S Toilet Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by stillwaiting from Northern Va on 2011-12-04

I don't have much space between the toilet and vanity. I mounted this to the vanity. It takes up little space, and is a simple design that blends with my other hardware..

Read Reviews
Grohe 40156

Grohe 40156 Geneva Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda from St. Louis,MO on 2013-02-22

Looks great in my newly remodeled guest bath. Love that it matches the ew faucet..

Read Reviews
TOTO YP784

TOTO YP784 Clayton Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bike commuter from Portland, OR on 2013-05-05

We are adding a second bathroom and wanted to use the same Toto line of fixtures - high quality, solid construction with a transitional look we could both agree on..

Read Reviews
Rohl SY400

Rohl SY400 Modern Toilet Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Anon from Indianapolis, IN on 2011-08-15

Item must be installed in perfect alignment for swing arm to work properly. This alignment is not possible with the cheap wall anchors that come with the product..

Read Reviews