Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Toilet Paper Holder Reviews

Motiv 0206

Motiv 0206 Sine Open Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by Moosh from San Francisco, CA on 2014-04-28

We ordered the toilet paper holder for the master bathroom. the open end is towards the toilet. Sometimes when you pull the toilet paper, the whole roll comes off. If you order this holder try and put it on the other side where the opening is not facing the toilet. Otherwise Sine line is very sturdy and clean looking..

Read Reviews
Danze D446232

Danze D446232 Parma Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by treehouse from san diego on 2013-11-12

Chosen for design to match the rest of the bathroom accessories..

Read Reviews
Motiv 2609

Motiv 2609 London Terrace HangingToilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by two doodles from New Canaan, CT on 2014-02-11

Very easy to install. Brass is high quality - not flimsy at all. Sturdy once installed.

Read Reviews
TOTO YP960

TOTO YP960 Soiree Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Russell from Centennial, CO on 2014-03-24

Attractive and easy to install, and very easy to change rolls at that critical moment. Great product!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10554

Kohler K-10554 Devonshire Toilet Tissue Holder Double Post Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by emgee123 from Auburn, CA on 2014-04-11

For some reason, this product has increased in length over the same model of toilet roll holder I bought three years ago. This makes it clumsy and unnecessarily large. To the best of my knowledge, all toilet rolls are approximately the same length. It is just the diameter (i.e. the quantity of tissue) that varies..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14444

Kohler K-14444 Purist Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by WHIZZER from SAN JOSE, CA on 2011-11-22

WELL DESIGNED.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14459

Kohler K-14459 Stillness Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Ann the Renovator from Charleston, SC on 2013-05-01

Good looking and functional.

Read Reviews
Motiv 0208

Motiv 0208 Sine Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by TR from Westminster, CO on 2009-02-22

The Sine line is a great quality product. Very attractive and solid. I liked the 8" towel bar and TP holder so much I'm ordering towel bars and TP holder for my master bath reno..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3006

Motiv 3006 Open Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Fran from Hebron, CT on 2013-03-27

Using in master bath with other matching accessories..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14393

Kohler K-14393 Stillness Toilet Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jose from Yonkers, ny on 2014-04-07

Excellent design. Practical but beautiful!.

Read Reviews
Motiv 0207

Motiv 0207 Sine Spare Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by mari from New Jersey on 2011-05-31

quality is the most what i look for. second look.

Read Reviews
Motiv 3008

Motiv 3008 Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen J. from Ellicott City, MD on 2012-06-14

Looks great in an updated powder room along with the matching towel bar. Powder room was remodeled including a mirror with square details and this paper holder (and towel bar) complemented the look. Durable and good value for the price..

Read Reviews
Danze D441604

Danze D441604 Bannockburn Eurostyle Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Skier from Bethel, Maine on 2008-01-23

I returned this product as the color was not what I anticipated or similar to what other manufactureres offer.

Read Reviews
Ginger 2806R

Ginger 2806R Open Toilet Tissue Holder Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Maddy from Mt. Pleasant, SC on 2012-02-09

They are beautiful. Just as pictured..

Read Reviews
Ginger 1109

Ginger 1109 Hanging Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by weekend renovator from Upstate, NY on 2012-09-21

Easy to install and solid construction..

Read Reviews
Grohe 40279000

Grohe 40279000 Allure Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by p. from MO. on 2009-12-24

[...].

Read Reviews
Grohe 40367

Grohe 40367 Essentials Single Post Toilet Paper Holder with Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by birdbrain from Wichita, KS on 2012-03-11

Good quality and good looking...and so far has kept the cat off the roll..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-490

Kohler K-490 Memoirs Toilet Tissue Holder with Stately Design Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Maggie from DE on 2012-02-08

This is a quality product; but this review is really about the service and professionalism of the seller. I am doing a remodel and have dealt with many retailers for products -- both internet and in-person visits to national hardware chains. My best experience yet great selection, fast shipping, continual updates on back ordered items..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-16141

Kohler K-16141 Revival Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by bamboo from White Plains, NY on 2008-09-17

While it is kind of expensive for a toilet paper holder, however, my wife loves it and I ended up brought 2 more..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-13434

Kohler K-13434 Coralias Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by George from Fairfield CT on 2011-06-13

Does the job, great quality..

Read Reviews