Bath Shelf Reviews

Motiv 0218T-11-10

Motiv 0218T-11-10 Sine Tray 0.37" Tempered Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carl from Virginia on 2008-08-04

Very attractive and good value, but requires very careful alignment to get level..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0218T-18

Motiv 0218T-18 Sine 18" Tempered Glass Shelf C Brackets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kazuyo, the picky from San Mateo, Ca on 2007-02-28

Simple design and good quality. It looks great in my newly remodeled spa bathroom..

Read Reviews
Ginger XX43-20-EM

Ginger XX43-20-EM Empire 20" Hotel Shelf Frame with Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ann from Forest Hills, NY on 2007-11-10

Excellent.

Read Reviews
Ginger 1519T-24

Ginger 1519T-24 24" Traditional Shelf with Towel Bar, Tempered Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maggie from Santa Fe, NM on 2011-11-15

Used in a small bathroom next to sink for hand towel and vanity items. Keeps clutter away from sink..

Read Reviews
Ginger XX43-20-CS

Ginger XX43-20-CS Chelsea 20" Hotel Shelf Frame with Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Patty from Newton Highlands, MA on 2007-10-10

I'm very impressed with Ginger, the manufacturer of this rack. The styling is lovely and the quality superb..

Read Reviews
Ginger 28504L

Ginger 28504L Surface Shower Combo Corner Shelf, Left Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sarah from Portland, OR on 2011-03-11

I've been coveting this shower shelf for a long time and am not disappointed. Home Click had the best price [...].

Read Reviews
Ginger 0334-18TSCL

Ginger 0334-18TSCL Hotelier 18" Tempered Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ReModLer from Arvada Colorado on 2011-08-13

Nice quality product.

Read Reviews
Ginger XX40-20-CS

Ginger XX40-20-CS Chelsea 20" Hotel Shelf Frame Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CT Lady from Connecticut on 2007-10-07

Great product but you have to remember to order the installation/mounting kit seperately..

Read Reviews
Ginger 2734T-18

Ginger 2734T-18 18" Tempered Toiletry Shelf with Brackets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Busy Lady from Washington, DC on 2009-10-21

This shelf is perfect for holding a few toiletry items in a small powder room with little counter space. Very attractive and also functional. I liked that it was offered in more than one size, giving me a custom look..

Read Reviews
Ginger 2743-20

Ginger 2743-20 20" Hotel Shelf with Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by nancybeth from Naperville, IL on 2011-03-08

Small powder room with storage needs. Perfect!.

Read Reviews
Ginger 034B

Ginger 034B Shelf Brackets Only Pair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ann from Forest Hills, NY on 2007-11-10

They match perfectly!.

Read Reviews
Ginger 2835T-24

Ginger 2835T-24 24" Tempered Glass Gallery Shelf with Brackets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Complexity from Mercer County, NJ on 2008-05-21

We installed this shelf on the wall at counter height, above a low-backed toilet. It looks spectacular. The metal rail keeps items from falling off, and it is just big enough for a box of tissues plus some small bottles of bath oils, or a decorative plant..

Read Reviews
Rohl ROT10

Rohl ROT10 Country Hotel Style Towel Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chester County from Chester County PA on 2013-11-07

Bought this as alternative to Kohler products in bath. Not as good quality as Kohler but they don't have this style hotelier..

Read Reviews
Gedy by Nameeks ED19-13

Gedy by Nameeks ED19-13 Edera Wall Mounted Rounded Shelf in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by stillwaiting from Northern VA on 2011-12-04

The shelf looks nice once installed. It came in a hard plastic packaging. My first impression was that it looked cheap. I didn't like the look of the mounting. I almost returned it. At the last minute I installed it, and it looks nice after all. I do not love the mounting design. You lose quite a bit of usable space on the shelf, which makes it more decorative, less functional. The "satinized" glass is not clear. It has a green cast to it, which worked well with our ming marble and glass tile. I have the Ginger Hotelier shelf in another bathroom. I prefer its design because the entire shelf can be used. My reason for not recommending the shelf is the loss of storage due to mounting brackets..

Read Reviews
Sign of the Crab GB0946

Sign of the Crab GB0946 Heavy Duty Tub Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by beth from Chicago, IL on 2012-10-14

Looks great - exactly what I was looking for. Only issues is that it's not super deep so large bottles don't fit great in it..

Read Reviews