Save up to 15% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Coaster Furniture Sofa Reviews

Coaster Furniture 500681

Coaster Furniture 500681 Victoria Classic Rolled Arm Sofa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by russ from yosemite ca on 2014-01-10

The sofa has a classic look and feel to it. I feel the frame work is not the quality I would desire. Considering longevity I am concerned. The leather seems to be of good quality. I received the sofa with a defect. I contacted homeclick and they made things right. I am pleased with the service from homeclick..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 501681

Coaster Furniture 501681 Samuel Contemporary Leather Sofa in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Blake from Phoenix, AZ. on 2013-12-26

Bought these sofas for my living room. My brother has the same set. He has 4 dogs, and a six year old, who are tough on furniture! They stand up very well to use! Very firm, but comfortable!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 502711

Coaster Furniture 502711 Jasmine Leather Sofa in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bargain Betty from North Wales,Pa. on 2013-08-03

The sofa and love seat fit very good in my living room rancher style home, and they are light weight,a plus for me as I live alone and I move the furniture myself. I really wanted a Brilliant White set, this set is not cream, but I would call it Barely White...but I like the set. Delivery was very good, it was only one truck driver so we brought it in together. I tipped him for this extra service, as they don't have to bring it into the house...I'm satisfied with my purchase...

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 600281

Coaster Furniture 600281 Clifford Brown Leather Double Reclining Sofa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fred from Lansing, MI on 2014-10-03

Wife love it..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 504201

Coaster Furniture 504201 Bentley Elegant and Rustic Family Room Sofa in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Claudia from New Richmond, Wi on 2014-05-12

Excellent Couch. Purchased this for our living room, was easy to assemble. Firm cushions so you don't sink in. Easy to attach legs, simple instructions, looks expensive..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 600971

Coaster Furniture 600971 Boston Casual Three Seat Reclining Sofa in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Safina00 from Riverdale, NJ on 2013-04-11

Within a month of purchase, the sofa started to tear and rip in seams. The leather is basically just brushing off. Customer service is horrible, and they said they cant do anything because we didn't buy directly from them but from a wholesaler or another store that sells their products. I am so furious an upset and had to much patience for this to happen to us. Never again will I buy another Coaster product.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 504411

Coaster Furniture 504411 Colton Traditional Sofa with Elegant Design Style Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Homemaker of four from Bay St Louis, MS on 2014-07-21

We love this sofa. It is beautiful and comfortable. It fits easily into our space and goes well with our decor. We love the color and the feel!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300295

Coaster Furniture 300295 Sofa Bed in Khaki/Brown with Cup Holders and Magazine Storage Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Hunter from Minot, Nd on 2014-11-21

This couch is currently in an extra bedroom that I use primarily as a recreation room. That being said, I don't use it very often. My main concern is the fact that there are no legs underneath the center of the couch. The arm rests are attached to the couch using 2 bolts. That was another concern I had. The padding is stiff, but I am sure with time/use it will soften up. I would suggest to buy this couch as something that you use moderately. I don't believe this couch will last with every day use. The positive is the couch looks great and it is a large couch. I have an oversized couch in the den and this couch is only 2 inches shorter. Overall the couch satisfies my needs..

Read Reviews