Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Coaster Furniture End Table Reviews

Coaster Furniture 701457

Coaster Furniture 701457 Country Wagon End Table in Distressed Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Peyton's Place from Harwinton, CT on 2013-09-27

great quality, sturdy, functional.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 702287

Coaster Furniture 702287 22" Occasional Group Tempered Glass End Table in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by patty from petal,ms on 2014-11-12

This table is for our Den. It looks great. we have the matching coffee table. Great value for the money..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 3309

Coaster Furniture 3309 Telephone Stand with Drawer and Shelf in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Angelsdtp from East Brunswick, NJ on 2013-02-08

Excellent, easy assembly instructions. Handome piecce of furniture..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 700411

Coaster Furniture 700411 Black Cabinet Table with Magazine Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Road Warrior from San Diego, CA on 2013-02-22

Service was great and delivery was FAST. Friends thought we purchased it at the local furniture store. My wife and I put it together in one evening at home..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900256

Coaster Furniture 900256 Round Accent Table with Glass Top and Cappuccino Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by canyon cats from valencia on 2013-06-21

We have a large wrap around couch. This so perfect to put drinks, snacks, the remote or a book while you are doing the couch potato. You don't have to remove your feet from the couch or lean forward to reach you coffee table - how perfect is that. Not only that but it's very attractive and well made..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900279

Coaster Furniture 900279 Snack Table with Black Metal Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kari5274 from Chicago, IL on 2013-03-13

This was such a great purchase. I bought a huge couch that has a huge chaise lounger, but it would not allow me to add an end table due to lack of space. I got this table, it's perfect! I can toss the remote, a drink, my laptop, just about anything up there and still enjoy my lounger and have all I need!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 702007

Coaster Furniture 702007 Drawer End Table in Warm Brown Oak with Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by phx1etw from Scottsdale, AZ on 2013-11-04

I was hoping that this would not be the normal spray stained furniture that is made today but it is, scratches easy, hard to match color because the stain is in the finish, you just touch and you see white wood, very thin veneer or cheap MDF. Disappointed would not buy again..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 901012

Coaster Furniture 901012 Snack Table in Black and Chrome with Magazine Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anne the walker from Aberdeen, Idaho on 2013-05-11

This was a gift I purchased for my husband because he needed a stand such as this to put his reading material, phone, remotes, etc. in a handy place. It works well for this and it is easy to move around should we need to do so..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 702288

Coaster Furniture 702288 48" Occasional Group Tempered Glass End Table in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by patty from petal,ms on 2014-11-12

It looks great in the den with the matching end table. Great quality for the Money..

Read Reviews