Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Coaster Furniture End Table Reviews

Coaster Furniture 701457

Coaster Furniture 701457 Country Wagon End Table in Distressed Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Peyton's Place from Harwinton, CT on 2013-09-27

great quality, sturdy, functional.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 3309

Coaster Furniture 3309 Telephone Stand with Drawer and Shelf in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Angelsdtp from East Brunswick, NJ on 2013-02-08

Excellent, easy assembly instructions. Handome piecce of furniture..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 700411

Coaster Furniture 700411 Black Cabinet Table with Magazine Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Road Warrior from San Diego, CA on 2013-02-22

Service was great and delivery was FAST. Friends thought we purchased it at the local furniture store. My wife and I put it together in one evening at home..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900256

Coaster Furniture 900256 Round Accent Table with Glass Top and Cappuccino Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by canyon cats from valencia on 2013-06-21

We have a large wrap around couch. This so perfect to put drinks, snacks, the remote or a book while you are doing the couch potato. You don't have to remove your feet from the couch or lean forward to reach you coffee table - how perfect is that. Not only that but it's very attractive and well made..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900276

Coaster Furniture 900276 Square Base Snack Table with Wood Top in Black with Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue, History Lover from New Berlin, WI on 2014-01-08

My husband uses it to eat lunch or supper while watching tv. It fits neatly next to his recliner. It is much more sturdy than the last one we had and it is an attractive addition to our home..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900279

Coaster Furniture 900279 Snack Table with Black Metal Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kari5274 from Chicago, IL on 2013-03-13

This was such a great purchase. I bought a huge couch that has a huge chaise lounger, but it would not allow me to add an end table due to lack of space. I got this table, it's perfect! I can toss the remote, a drink, my laptop, just about anything up there and still enjoy my lounger and have all I need!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 702007

Coaster Furniture 702007 Drawer End Table in Warm Brown Oak with Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by phx1etw from Scottsdale, AZ on 2013-11-04

I was hoping that this would not be the normal spray stained furniture that is made today but it is, scratches easy, hard to match color because the stain is in the finish, you just touch and you see white wood, very thin veneer or cheap MDF. Disappointed would not buy again..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 901014

Coaster Furniture 901014 Snack Table in Black and Chrome with "X" Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tai tai from Alexandria, LA on 2013-07-12

I really Luke my snack table. I bought 3 of them. I if the tables was broken but it was promptly replaced by home click. Their customer service was great. Everyone told me how pretty the tables looked.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 901012

Coaster Furniture 901012 Snack Table in Black and Chrome with Magazine Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anne the walker from Aberdeen, Idaho on 2013-05-11

This was a gift I purchased for my husband because he needed a stand such as this to put his reading material, phone, remotes, etc. in a handy place. It works well for this and it is easy to move around should we need to do so..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 701927

Coaster Furniture 701927 Square End Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by travelbuff from Atlanta GA on 2013-07-09

Difficult to get base and top square with each other, due to design. My husband switched legs around and got it close. Otherwise, a nice table, and reasonably sturdy for the design..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 702287

Coaster Furniture 702287 22" Occasional Group Tempered Glass End Table in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JACK OF DIAMONDS from BOSTON on 2014-04-16

Love the table, but directions need to be more explicit. There are two tiers to this table. In order to put the top onto the bottom, the large screw bolt has to be first secured to the bottom, but the directions don't tell you to counter- clockwise this long screw-bolt to release more height which allows you to connect both bottom to top. It took me a while to figure this,thinking the bolt was not the correct hardware piece. Once put together-VOILA-One beautiful, modern table. Fix the instruction manual for future customers. With that problem corrected, this is one terrific table for the money..

Read Reviews