Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Coaster Furniture Accent Chair Reviews

Coaster Furniture 902094

Coaster Furniture 902094 Accent Chair in Orange Fabric Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Miko from MS on 2013-09-17

Color as pictured Used for display Pillows can be added for softness.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 460178

Coaster Furniture 460178 Small Kids Soccer Ball Chair and Ottoman Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by The Grandma from San Jose, CA on 2012-08-14

I ordered the Small Kids Soccer Ball Chair and Ottoman by Coaster Furniture for my grandson's 6th birthday and it was not worth the wait. It is similar to the one in a local furniture store but does not appear to be made as well..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900391

Coaster Furniture 900391 Accent Chair with Padded Seat in Beige Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Matt the wannabe decorator from Philadelphia, PA on 2013-08-27

We use this by our front door as an accent chair to our living room. Its comfy enough to watch tv in but its not really designed for lounging around in..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900403

Coaster Furniture 900403 Leopard Pattern Accent Chair with Plus Seating Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PantherGirl from Albuquerque, NM on 2013-06-20

I have a small area and this chair works perfectly. My legs actually reach the ground, which most chairs these days have the seat so long that I have to sit cross legged. I also like the support of the chair. In comparing prices of this chair, HomeClick had the best price!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900404

Coaster Furniture 900404 Zebra Pattern Accent Chair with Plush Seating Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Alex E. from saint Louis, Missouri on 2013-01-10

Accent chair.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900405

Coaster Furniture 900405 Swivel Upholstered Chair with Diamond Print Fabric Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Audrey from Austin, Tx on 2014-01-01

I bought two of these swivel chairs for my family room. They are perfect additions because of their versatility. I couldn't be happier with these chairs..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 902059

Coaster Furniture 902059 Armless Accent Chair in Blue/Beige Leaf Fabric Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Customer from Pensacola, Florida on 2013-06-12

This is a great product. It is made with quality materials. It is exactly as pictured. Fits my decor perfectly..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 902066

Coaster Furniture 902066 Safari Inspired Leopard Print Accent Chair with Lean Tapered Legs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jag from Albuquerque,NM on 2013-05-06

I use this chair for meditation, company and it is great for taller and/or larger people. I sit cross legged in this chair for meditation and various other practices..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 902098

Coaster Furniture 902098 Contemporary Accent Swivel Chair in Brown Vinyl Upholstery Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ginny from So. California on 2014-12-06

For a condo, the size is perfect. It is very firm, but easier for elderly to get out of. Easy to keep clean. Right size, especially for a woman's body..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900435

Coaster Furniture 900435 Charlotte Hexagon Patterned Accent Chair with Wood Legs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Melon from Ballwin, MO on 2014-09-11

This chair exceeded my expectations. I can relax and throw my legs over the side and feel very comfortable. It's great for curling up in and talking on the phone, reading or studying. It's a handsome addition to any room. I would recommend this chair to anyone. You won't be disappointed!!!!!!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 460406

Coaster Furniture 460406 25-1/2"W Upholstered Accent Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by linda from new york on 2013-05-31

very good.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900210

Coaster Furniture 900210 Two-Piece Accent Chair and Ottoman Set in French Script Pattern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shan from Southern MN on 2014-10-29

This chair seems well made and I love the design. It fits perfect in the corner of our office so that I have a spot aside from the desk to sit and read. The cushions are not super soft but may break in over time. The fact that it comes with a foot stool helps the comfort level, add a pillow and overall I'm very happy with the product. The website was easy to use, offered a great sale price and shipped it quick, well packaged and free - highly recommend!.

Read Reviews