Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Coaster Furniture Accent Chair Reviews

Coaster Furniture 902094

Coaster Furniture 902094 Accent Chair in Orange Fabric Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Miko from MS on 2013-09-17

Color as pictured Used for display Pillows can be added for softness.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 460178

Coaster Furniture 460178 Small Kids Soccer Ball Chair and Ottoman Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by The Grandma from San Jose, CA on 2012-08-14

I ordered the Small Kids Soccer Ball Chair and Ottoman by Coaster Furniture for my grandson's 6th birthday and it was not worth the wait. It is similar to the one in a local furniture store but does not appear to be made as well..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 902085

Coaster Furniture 902085 Stripe Accent Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by didi the soccer man from atlanta ga. on 2013-12-27

not very comfortable chair - seating cushion tooo hard more a deco chair.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900391

Coaster Furniture 900391 Accent Chair with Padded Seat in Beige Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Matt the wannabe decorator from Philadelphia, PA on 2013-08-27

We use this by our front door as an accent chair to our living room. Its comfy enough to watch tv in but its not really designed for lounging around in..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900403

Coaster Furniture 900403 Leopard Pattern Accent Chair with Plus Seating Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PantherGirl from Albuquerque, NM on 2013-06-20

I have a small area and this chair works perfectly. My legs actually reach the ground, which most chairs these days have the seat so long that I have to sit cross legged. I also like the support of the chair. In comparing prices of this chair, HomeClick had the best price!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900404

Coaster Furniture 900404 Zebra Pattern Accent Chair with Plush Seating Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Alex E. from saint Louis, Missouri on 2013-01-10

Accent chair.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 900405

Coaster Furniture 900405 Swivel Upholstered Chair with Diamond Print Fabric Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Audrey from Austin, Tx on 2014-01-01

I bought two of these swivel chairs for my family room. They are perfect additions because of their versatility. I couldn't be happier with these chairs..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 902059

Coaster Furniture 902059 Armless Accent Chair in Blue/Beige Leaf Fabric Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Customer from Pensacola, Florida on 2013-06-12

This is a great product. It is made with quality materials. It is exactly as pictured. Fits my decor perfectly..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 902066

Coaster Furniture 902066 Safari Inspired Leopard Print Accent Chair with Lean Tapered Legs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jag from Albuquerque,NM on 2013-05-06

I use this chair for meditation, company and it is great for taller and/or larger people. I sit cross legged in this chair for meditation and various other practices..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 460406

Coaster Furniture 460406 25-1/2"W Upholstered Accent Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by linda from new york on 2013-05-31

very good.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 503253

Coaster Furniture 503253 Traditional Cottage Styled Accent Chair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Judy from Fort Worth, Texas on 2013-10-31

I love this chair! Very comfortabe and well made. It is a light gray with creamy white textured fabric. Matched my gray sofa perfectly! The silver nail heads adds a nice touch to the design. The service was exceptional from ordering to delivery!.

Read Reviews