Coaster Furniture Dining Tables & Set Reviews

Coaster Furniture 100241

Coaster Furniture 100241 Damen Oval Dining Table with Leaf in Natural Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by johnnybgood from Pleasantville, NY on 2013-12-19

Waited all day for the delivery. It came at 8:30 PM. No one called. I had to call homeclick to inquire about the delivery. The driver was very accommodating and carried it to my door..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 100958

Coaster Furniture 100958 Jaden Square Counter Height Table in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Super Picky Shopper from Bay Area, CA on 2013-04-09

This table was surprisingly high quality for the price. I've always trusted Coaster with making quality furniture at an unbeatable price. The table sits at the perfect height, and the matching chairs just complete the look! It looks amazing in my dining area and adds a very clean, contemporary look. The extra storage underneath the table is also a plus!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 101091

Coaster Furniture 101091 Brannan Round Single Pedestal Dining Table in Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by justpop from San Antonio, Tx on 2014-04-23

This table is nice and sturdy and pretty easy to put together. It looks great and is very solid..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 101561

Coaster Furniture 101561 Lexton Rectangular Dining Table in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lulu from Florida on 2012-11-29

Easy to assemble. Great quality!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 102061

Coaster Furniture 102061 Stanton Dining Table in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kittycattennis from Scottsdale, AZ on 2013-02-21

This table was placed into my kitchen. It was SO hard to put together. It needed myself and my daughter who is not exactly very strong. It was very physical work..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 102068

Coaster Furniture 102068 Stanton Counter Height Table in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stacey McB from Lehigh Acres, FL on 2014-01-07

I spent several weeks trying to find the perfect table for our dining room. Unfortunately the Stanton Counter Height Table was available locally so I could see it in person. I went ahead and read any reviews I could and finally ordered the table from Homeclick. It arrived 2-3 weeks later. There were a few dings in the box, but not big enough where I thought it had damaged the table. Assembly was super easy and requires 2 people to assemble. An allen wrench along with the screws and wooden pegs are all included and we had it all together in 30 mins. Please note the very pase of the table has these 4 balls on each corner. Our table was wobbly, but after adjusting ball it is perfect..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 102098

Coaster Furniture 102098 Boyer Counter Height Table in Black/Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kelly from Roanoke, VA on 2014-01-08

Beautiful in the kitchen. Love the design. Easy to put together..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 102171

Coaster Furniture 102171 Nelms Table with Shelf in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GK from Boston, MA on 2013-05-24

Best deal!!! I searched everywhere & found that homeclick is the only one sells for this low price. Received table in very good condition. very happy with the purchase..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 102240

Coaster Furniture 102240 Rodeo Rectangular Dining Table Base in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Elina from Ma on 2012-09-20

The glass top tickness in 1/8 inch. The standard tickness for non supported glass is min 1/2 inch for dining tables..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 102771

Coaster Furniture 102771 Anisa Dining Table in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The white dove from Brooklyn, NY on 2013-05-14

The Anisa Dining table is perfect for my small dining room. The black legs and the marble top match the rest of the furniture in my living room. The square block legs are strong enough to support the marble top. I love it!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 103111

Coaster Furniture 103111 Andrea Dining Table in Brown Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RaeJ from Grapevine TX on 2013-07-09

Sturdy construction, beautiful table top. Had I been able to see the ball and claw before disassembling the packaging I would have returned it as they are ornate and not a durable wood..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 120031

Coaster Furniture 120031 Round Dining Table Base in Terracotta Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Ridgeland, Ms on 2012-12-27

no glass top came with it and the top you can buy cost more than the base. Now that we purchased a glass top we really like the table. We did have to get another suction cup to level the glass because it rocked a little bit..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 150157

Coaster Furniture 150157 Bentley 5 Pieces Dining Set in Brown Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CK from Indiana on 2014-03-01

Product received damaged on chair cushion (ripped) and table had a LARGE scratch on the table top (underneath/corner).

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 150501

Coaster Furniture 150501 Altamonte 5 Pieces Dining Set in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chi Vui from Fall River, Ma. on 2013-05-23

It looks beautiful, well made..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 180030

Coaster Furniture 180030 Riverside Round Pedestal Semi-Formal Dining Table in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Beth and Brian from Houston, TX on 2012-12-24

I use this table for everything! We have breakfast there, formal dinners, romantic lunches, as well as playing cards, having drinks with friends, and board games with the kids. It is such a beautiful piece. It is spacious, elegant, luxurious, and very solid! We love this table and we are so happy with the both the purchase as well as the delivery! We recommend using home click for all your furniture needs. We know we will coming back for our bedroom furniture very soon!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 2065

Coaster Furniture 2065 Cleveland Chrome Plated Oval Dining Table in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tap from Pell City Alabama on 2013-06-11

Look great in my kitchen just the look we wanted not to bad to put together shipped in 4 day to my work over all very happy.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 103711

Coaster Furniture 103711 Parkins Dining Table in Coffee Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Homemaker of four from Bay St Louis, MS on 2014-07-21

This table is stylish and functional. It's great for entertaining as well as everyday meals. I really love this product!.

Read Reviews