International Concepts Dining Tables & Set Reviews

International Concepts 36RT-6B

International Concepts 36RT-6B 36"D x 36"H Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by j9a8m7i6e from Wilmington DE on 2014-04-10

Use it as a breakfast type table - good size, not too big not too small..

Read Reviews
International Concepts K46-3636-330T

International Concepts K46-3636-330T Farmhouse 36"W x 36"D x 30"H Table with Turned Legs in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Janie from Euclid OH on 2014-03-27

The table has a nice quality finish and feels sturdy. It was a great addition to the room..

Read Reviews
International Concepts K02-42DP-C212-2

International Concepts K02-42DP-C212-2 Dining Essentials Set of 3 pcs - 42" Dual Drop Leaf Table with 2 Windsor Chairs in White/Natural Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by chicken froga from Metropolis,Illinois on 2012-03-15

just the right side for my apartment,even when friends come over. The price was super great,will buy from them again.

Read Reviews
International Concepts K46-42DP-C212-2

International Concepts K46-42DP-C212-2 Dining Essentials Set of 3 pcs - 42" Dual Drop Leaf Table with 2 Windsor Chairs in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by paf from Oshkosh, Wi 54901 on 2014-06-15

Most listed above. The few nicks on chairs most likely occurred during shipping & can be easily touched up!.

Read Reviews
International Concepts 30RT

International Concepts 30RT 30"D x 30"H Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Momma bird from washington, dc on 2014-03-25

Really well built. My only problem was that I had to put it together which is really not a big deal. Incredibly sturdy and heavy. Looks nice on its own but I was looking for a round table that was not cheap MDF that I could throw a table cloth on to use in the living room. So yes, I am hiding the table but on the other hand I know that I can pass it along to my kids one day and it will be used..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 30RT-6B-2

International Concepts 30RT-6B-2 30"D x 42"H Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CJ in AZ from Scottsdale, AZ on 2014-05-16

This a a great bistro table for kitchen or wine room. The best part is that you can adjust the height from normal table height to counter height and even bar height..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 36RT

International Concepts 36RT 36"D x 30"H Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jj from Bellows Falls, VT on 2014-01-02

Bought this table for my small eat-in kitchen. Looks great and big enough for 4 people to comfortable sit..

Read Reviews
International Concepts 36RT-6B-2

International Concepts 36RT-6B-2 36"D x 42"H Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mr.Ed from Bend, Or. on 2014-05-07

I like the looks of this pub table. Unfortunately, while putting this product together, I soon realized the spindle connecting the base to the table top was uneven(not square), so the table was not level. I had to shim up the uneven side to level out the top. Not difficult, and not noticeable because the problem is under the table, but product is actually not of high quality due to this defect..

Read Reviews
International Concepts K-30RT

International Concepts K-30RT 30" Round Top Pedestal Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nitsey from Washington state on 2013-10-29

Solid table that was easy to assemble and required little sanding prior to finishing. Stain penetration somewhat uneven, but I think this is characteristic of the wood..

Read Reviews