Coaster Furniture Dining Chairs & Benche Reviews

Coaster Furniture 4358

Coaster Furniture 4358 Davie Vertical Splat Back Dining Side Chair in Oak with Fabric Seat - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Candace Witt from Salt Lake City, UT on 2014-03-31

Easy to assemble and comfortable high back..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 100182

Coaster Furniture 100182 Monaco Dining Side Chair in Cappuccino - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jen the Elder from Minneapolis, MN on 2013-01-29

These two chairs are handsome comfortable additions to my small apartment furnishings. I couldn't be more pleased..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 102232

Coaster Furniture 102232 Alvarado Dining Side Chair in Cappuccino - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Megan from Atlanta, GA on 2014-10-14

They're pretty comfortable and look fantastic in the space. 2 of the first 6 were ordered, and then one of the replacements was scratched on the bottom. We're going to buff it out because it's too much trouble to replace again. Other than those quality issues (which might be the manufacturers fault), the color is pretty and the chairs work well. Easy to put together..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 180032

Coaster Furniture 180032 Riverside Upholstered Dining Arm Chair in Walnut - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RaeJ from Grapevine, tX on 2013-07-09

Beautiful wood construction. Extremely comfortable seating. Perfect addition to my dining area..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 3637

Coaster Furniture 3637 Westminster Upholstered Arm Chair with Nailhead Trim - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by In the mood to remodel from Minnesota on 2013-09-26

I always get a little nervous when ordering something large online, but I had a great experience with HomeClick's service and the Coaster chairs. The chairs came carefully packaged and not a scratch on them. They were very easy to assemble. Most importantly- they are beautiful..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 511N

Coaster Furniture 511N Traditional Upholstered Vinyl Side Chair in Blue with Nailhead Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Oregon buyer from Oregon on 2013-12-05

We are using this chair in the bedroom. Goes perfect with our navy blue bedding..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 103712

Coaster Furniture 103712 Parkins Parson Chair in Coffee - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Winggirl from Silver Spring, MD on 2013-04-12

Table better quality than chairs. Overall fair for the price.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 103713

Coaster Furniture 103713 Parkins Parson Chair with Skirt in Coffee - Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Homemaker of four from Bay St Louis, MS on 2014-07-21

These chairs are beautiful. The fabric is great and doesn't wear easily. These chairs will make any table look and feel elegant!.

Read Reviews