Coaster Furniture Desks & Writing Table Reviews

Coaster Furniture 800780

Coaster Furniture 800780 Wood Table Desk with Two Drawers and Desk Chair in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ed from Gainesville, FL on 2013-08-29

I love the way this set looks, it adds style to any room. The chair and drawers are sleek. Works great for someone who wouldn't be spending hours at their desk. Sturdy and well-packaged. Great value for price. Would definitely recommend to others..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 801012

Coaster Furniture 801012 Garson Transitional Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JD from Antioch, CA on 2013-07-20

There is only one thing that I did not like about my product and that is haveing to put it together myself and moving it to the location that it was going in my home. Otherwise it is a great value for what you are getting no particle board junk. Just good solid hard and some vaneers..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800405

Coaster Furniture 800405 Computer Desk in White/Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cameraz on Carley from Albuquerque, NM on 2014-06-11

I am going to use this product as a computer desk. The great things about it is that there is tons of space and it has a nice sleek look to it. Now to the bad part, besides missing an allen wrench, (luckily I had one handy) the manufactures design was poor considering the fact that there were many areas in the metal where it was not machined properly. The holes did not all align for the screws to be put in. Definitely would recommend having a drill handy to fix this issue. Also the assembly instructions were a joke. To potential buyers, beware of the poor images and description. Review over all the steps before assembly, otherwise there is a high chance of you needing to take it apart and reassemble it. I had about 11 potetial problems with the 19 steps they provided. I was able to manage my way around them and make it work except for the drawer sliding mechanism. When you tried to push the drawer in it was too big for the space provided and would not fit if you had the sliding mechan.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 5301N

Coaster Furniture 5301N Palmetto Small Roll Top Secretary Desk in Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve J from Largo, fl on 2013-03-15

Very nice furniture. Well constructed. Arrived undamaged. Couple of complaint: Instructions were hidden, wrinkled and stuck in the back of the desk drawer. Didn't find them until after desk was almost completed. The diagram for the legs are not exactly correct. Also, way to much Styrofoam in the packing material. That stuff will still be around 200 years after the desk is long gone!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800500

Coaster Furniture 800500 Pergola Double Pedestal Kneehole Credenza Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Craig from Metairie, La. on 2014-07-14

Use it for work. Great Design & layout..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800511

Coaster Furniture 800511 Pergola Double Pedestal Desk with Felt Lined Drawers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lauren from New York on 2013-05-31

Such a reasonable price that you couldn't beat- really happy!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800571

Coaster Furniture 800571 Desks Transitional Kidney Shaped Double Pedestal Computer Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by King Richard from Murrells Inlet, SC on 2013-09-02

When assembling, the drawers would NOT come out, but fortunatelythe top is super heavy. We could get a few of the screws in place, but not the ones in front of the drawers..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800832

Coaster Furniture 800832 Peel 2 Drawers Computer Stand in Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NONE from JAX NC on 2013-02-04

OK.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800891

Coaster Furniture 800891 Papineau Contemporary Computer Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jersey Girl from Port Charlotte, FL on 2013-06-07

Home Office Solid Looks Sharp Easy to put together.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800893

Coaster Furniture 800893 Papineau Contemporary Corner Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tigertahoe from Cut Off, LA on 2013-06-13

Exactly what I needed..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800911

Coaster Furniture 800911 Desk with Three Drawers in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy mother from Baton Rouge, LA on 2012-09-26

A gift for my daughter; she is very pleased with the quality and look. A little challenging to put together (but that could be her...) - all in all a very good purchase..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800912

Coaster Furniture 800912 Desk with Three Drawers in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rach the crafter from Central Maryland on 2013-11-29

Very happy with this purchase, overall. One of the legs could have been painted better (doesnt look completely finished). Also drawers don't close all of the way. Love the style and size of this desk. Just what I was looking for!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800915

Coaster Furniture 800915 Contemporary Desk Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SVW999 from Salt Lake City, UT on 2012-10-29

Good and Bad: The desk itself is not great. It looks more rich and high quality in the photo. Also, the ad says it's 100% wood, but that ends up including "pressed wood", which I did not expect. Unfortunately, it also came damaged. However, the customer service and timely response I got after reporting the problem was phenomenal. Spencer in customer service resolved my concerns swiftly and thoroughly. For this reason, I will always search for future potential purchases through Homeclick, knowing that they are attentive to their customers' needs and expectations. I'm a very picky customer and came away surprisingly satisfied..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 800594

Coaster Furniture 800594 Jacqueline Corner Desk with Hutch in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chas1010 from The Villages on 2014-06-04

Fits well within a small br/office. Comes in two large, bulky, and heavy boxes. I assembled this on my own but it's really a two person job. Looks nice when complete but would not call it fine furniture. Mine has a mar in the curved front that I'll fill in with a furniture repair marker. Drawers are small and slide roughly, not a big deal..

Read Reviews