Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Monarch Specialties Desks & Writing Table Reviews

Monarch Specialties I7019

Monarch Specialties I7019 Hollow Core L Shaped Computer Desk in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by AlayneD48 from Fresno, Ca on 2014-09-07

My 16 year old son wanted a functional yet contemporary desk for his room. He uses it as a workspace and an entertainment center. Ample space for a computer monitor, tv, x-box, and work area. It's also a desk he won't grow out of. He can take with him and use for years to come..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7022

Monarch Specialties I7022 Hollow-Core Left or Right Facing Corner Desk in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by It's me from Orlando, fl on 2014-07-07

This was exactly what my daughter was expecting it to be and the assembly was a breeze..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7028

Monarch Specialties I7028 Hollow Core L Shaped Home Office Desk in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dzejny from Long Island, NY on 2014-03-29

It's a great desk. My daughter chose it and loves it since we put it together (pretty easy to do it!). Lots of space for a swivel chair, her school and art stuff. Great quality for the price. It's on the bigger size so it might be too big for a small rooms..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7026

Monarch Specialties I7026 Hollow-Core Left or Right Facing 48"L Desk in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by holly from oakland, nj on 2014-10-02

Sturdy construction. Looks fabulous in my son's room. The assembly is a bit intimidating with the amount of pieces, but if you follow the directions it isn't bad. Love this desk..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7027

Monarch Specialties I7027 Hollow-Core Left or Right Facing 48"L Desk in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Person from Ny on 2013-01-23

Had to wait 3 weeks for parts because the conmapy kept sending not everything.

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I703

Monarch Specialties I703 Hollow-Core "L" Shaped Desk with Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Snowbootz from new york on 2014-05-16

The product exceeds expectations. It is a good-quality sturdy desk. The smaller size is great in my small room. No problem putting it together either..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7

Monarch Specialties I7 "L" Shaped Desk with Frosted Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jc from Miami on 2014-04-08

If you don't mine that is not wood is a nice desk..

Read Reviews
Monarch Specialties I7

Monarch Specialties I7 60"L Office Desk with Silver Metal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rockman from Maplewood, NJ on 2014-12-10

My wife had a desk that had belonged to our daughter when she was in college. It had begun to fall apart and I found this on the web - the color was right so I ordered it. It was very easy to put together and she likes it very much..

Read Reviews