Coaster Furniture Night Stand Reviews

Coaster Furniture 200702

Coaster Furniture 200702 Briana 2 Drawers Night Stand in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by YIW from Rahway NJ on 2013-08-27

I brought it for my son's bedroom that I am having fixed up. He loves it can't wait to get the rest of the pieces. This is a great piece of furniture will recommend to anyone..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200432

Coaster Furniture 200432 Louis Philippe 2 Drawers Night Stand in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by sunshine from Illinois on 2013-04-05

Purchased two of these side tables and am very pleased with them. However one of the drawers was damaged in shipping. Called service and they asked me to send pictures which I did and in a few days reported that a replacement table was being shipped. Very pleased with the service and product.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201322

Coaster Furniture 201322 Sandy Beach Night Stand in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jmgatsby from Orlando, FL on 2013-05-29

This nightstand is very nice and is quality construction - made of wood and not veneered pressboard. It is really heavy, couldn't take it up the stairs on my own. This is a tall nightstand so make sure you measure where the top will be if you're laying in bed. My mattress is high so it's perfect. The drawers slide softly and the top drawer is lined with felt. The black finish is smooth, not too shiny and not too flat. One downside is that the pull-out shelf does not have a stop so if you're not careful you can pull it right out. Overall a great purchase off the internet, I'm very happy..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201182

Coaster Furniture 201182 Kayla 3 Drawers Night Stand in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeff in Summerlin from Las Vegas, NV on 2012-10-30

Very nice addition for the bedroom. Very solid. Just put the legs on and you are good to go..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201262

Coaster Furniture 201262 Danielle 2 Drawers Night Stand in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by smart shopper from South Texas on 2013-03-29

Product great Delivery great Price great Raised prices on rest of ensemble so I may not buy the rest of the set.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201482

Coaster Furniture 201482 Versailles 3 Drawers Night Stand in Mahogany Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GANANA from Columbus, GA on 2013-03-01

No regrets for purchasing this nightstand. Had looked on and off for 2 years to find a nightstand to match my bedroom furniture. Found this and it almost matches exactly (only difference is the footing). Great price, already assembled and no shipping charge -- what a great deal. Also the delivery time was reasonable..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201512

Coaster Furniture 201512 Lorretta Contemporary 2 Drawers Night Stand in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RKH from Cape Coral, FL on 2013-12-24

I was a little hesitant to buy furniture online, but loved the look of these so decided to take a chance and purchased two for our master bedroom - they were very well packaged, arrived in excellent condition and are a perfect fit in our room decor..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201962

Coaster Furniture 201962 Nacey 2 Drawers Night Stand in Black with Metal Hardware Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ofir Azran from NY on 2013-02-18

My first buy on homeclick and I have to say I'm impressed with the company. I'm not one who normally reviews things, but the service and the product were exactly what I wanted and the price was very cheap (it was slightly cheaper than the clearance section in raymour and flanigan). great company and great product!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 203972

Coaster Furniture 203972 Louis Philippe 2 Drawers Night Stand in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Poooh from Avon, OH on 2013-02-22

This is a very good quality product. The size fits perfectly on my husband's side of the bed. The colour matches our existing bedroom set. We both love it..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 400752

Coaster Furniture 400752 Jasper Night Stand in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D from Barrington, IL on 2013-03-05

We love this nightstand which we bought for our sons room! It's well built and required little assembly. It's shipped quickly and this was the best price we found..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202472

Coaster Furniture 202472 Andreas Casual 2 Drawers Night Stand in Cappuccino Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shantelle from Oklahoma City, Ok on 2013-10-10

Using as nightstands for either side of bed. To store clothing and random items..

Read Reviews