Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Coaster Furniture Dressers & Chest Reviews

Coaster Furniture 200413

Coaster Furniture 200413 Phoenix 9 Drawers Dresser in in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jay from Middle Geprgia on 2012-10-04

No tongue and grove/dovetail. two of the drawer supports were broken. Fixed them myself to avoid the hassle of shipping back..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201075

Coaster Furniture 201075 Louis Philippe 5 Drawers Chest in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by T-Bone from Eden Prairie, MN on 2012-08-16

Use as a bedroom dresser.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201655

Coaster Furniture 201655 Grove 5 Drawers Chest in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Filer from Austin, Texas on 2012-11-08

This chest is much nicer than what I was expecting to receive. It is very functional and looks great!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201975

Coaster Furniture 201975 Serenity Serenity 5 Drawers Chest in Merlot Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JB from Naples, FL on 2013-02-22

Fed Ex delivered a damaged box when no one was home. A forklift had punctured the side of the box. The result was the third drawer's plastic glider was bent and out of the metal track plus several dings in the veneer. The drawer would only wobble not close and the plastic glider couldn't be manipulated to get it back in the track. Coast Furniture wanted me to take the piece of furniture to a charity, get a receipt in theit name and when they received the receipt they would give me a refund. Thankfully Homeclick stepped in and gave me a credit. I did donate to St. Matthews house..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202205

Coaster Furniture 202205 Grand Prado 5 Drawers Tall Chest in Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Addy from Bloomington, IL on 2012-11-24

Gorgeous set!! But any ding, chip, or scratch and your done. You cannot sand out and refinish. You cannot add stain to a scratch because veneer is so thin. Nice to look at but not practical..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 400295

Coaster Furniture 400295 Parker 4 Drawers Chest in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BlessedOne37 from Deleware on 2013-01-16

I am pleased with the construction of this product. It's just the right size..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202265

Coaster Furniture 202265 Maddison 6 Drawers Chest in Warm Brown Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lionheart from Wisconsin on 2013-09-10

We purchased the chest, dresser and 2 night stands and we are very pleased with the set! Each piece is elegantly detailed and sturdy. We would recommend this set to our family and friends!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202645

Coaster Furniture 202645 Lloyd Chest Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tommy 'Til Tuesday from Dallas, Tx on 2013-09-20

Would buy again..

Read Reviews