Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Coaster Furniture Adult Bed Reviews

Coaster Furniture 201481KW

Coaster Furniture 201481KW Versailles California King Sleigh Bed in Mahogany with Deep Stain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Vol Fan from Knoxville,TN on 2014-05-05

Looked at this same bed on multiple sites and Homeclick had the best price for it. Value for the product wanted with the savings that you need..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300332Q

Coaster Furniture 300332Q Queen Upholstered Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Alison from Kirkland, WA on 2014-10-29

I ordered a tufted bed frame. It was the least expensive bed of that I could find, and the quality exceeded my expectations. I love the bed and it is exactly how it was described. Shipping was free and it was delivered right to my door very quickly..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200511KE

Coaster Furniture 200511KE Isabella King Carved Bed in Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by momof4 from SLC, Ut. on 2013-12-17

I searched for the perfect bedroom set for sometime. I wanted something that was beautiful, but still within our budget. I was very nervous about ordering this set online without seeing it first. But I am so glad that I did. This is a massive bed. It is much, much darker in real life than it is in the photo. The color looks like a very dark cherry. We have cherry office furniture and this bedroom set is actually darker, it is not the color of oak at all. My husband actually prefers the cherry color over oak, so it worked out for us. The only reason I only gave it four stars is that the delivery was only dropped off on our porch. The delivery guy stated that he couldn't deliver it into our bedroom as we were promised by your customer service reps. I guess UPS just doesn't deliver that way. This was annoying, but we were able to manage to get the set upstairs to our room. I just think it should be very clear when you purchase that it is just drop shipping, and not delivery. .

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200719KE

Coaster Furniture 200719KE Jessica King Bookcase Bed Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Guitar Pickin' Drum Thumper from Rochester, NY on 2014-06-24

I recently moved from an apartment to a home and upgraded my queen sized mattress to a king so I needed a new bed. I already had a dresser and nightstands from the Coaster Jessica collection and was happy to find out Homeclick sold items from that collection so I could match the furniture without spending more money on unneeded pieces. The bed is well constructed and was very easy to put together. I love the shelves with the lights. They are a great place to display small pieces of art or use as a reading light. I just wish you could turn the lights on and off from both sides of the bed..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200719Q

Coaster Furniture 200719Q Jessica Queen Bookcase Bed Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Home from Colorado on 2014-11-11

Looks nice. Daughter loves it!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201481KE

Coaster Furniture 201481KE Versailles King Sleigh Bed in Mahogany with Deep Stain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by arkobin from anderson,indiana on 2013-10-04

very satisfied with this bed.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201511KW

Coaster Furniture 201511KW Lorretta California King Contemporary Platform Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike Patel from Mount vernon , Illinois on 2014-04-22

I like the price and also good quality. I am satisfy with my order..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 203981NQ

Coaster Furniture 203981NQ Louis Philippe Traditional Queen Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by serious on line shopper from Fall Creek, WI on 2013-10-08

Delivery was through US Special Delivery (for Estes Trucking) and they were very helpful in actually getting the bed to me in good time. It is difficult to know at time of delivery if the item is 100% perfect. There is a small flaw (crack) in the headboard that is not visible when the bed is assembled that will hopefully not be a problem. If you are looking for 100%, then this is probably not where you want to shop. Overall I give it a 3 thumbs up - I absolutely love the bed!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300258Q

Coaster Furniture 300258Q Queen Iron Headboard and Footboard Bed in Dark Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by needleworker from Gainesville FL on 2014-02-21

I use this bed as the bed in the master bedroom. It assembled easily and is very stylish. I was pleased with the communication on shipping and overall pleased with the purchase..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202261KE

Coaster Furniture 202261KE Maddison King Sleigh Bed with Upholstered Headboard in Warm Brown Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anna21275 from Boise, ID on 2013-05-23

The top drawers in the dresser are flocked which is a very nice touch. The wood feels solid and the hardware was strong..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300248Q

Coaster Furniture 300248Q Queen Upholstered Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bed-Stuy Andie from Brooklyn, NYC on 2014-11-18

I wanted to soften the look of my bedroom and found this bed on many sites for twice the money...until I discovered Home Clicks. The bed is beautiful and I saved a ton of money. It is one of those shopping victories that I love!! It is a great bed!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300379Q

Coaster Furniture 300379Q Maxine Leather Upholstered Queen Bed with Pull-Out Drawer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Reston mom from reston va on 2014-11-10

Very nice bed. I love the hidden storage. The website mentioned that the storage is only on 1 side so imagine my joy when I opened the box and there is storage on both sides!!!! Just love my new bed. It's perfect for a small room and I got the vanity with the hidden storage also..everything has its own place and my room looks amazing, clutter free. Thank you Homeclick!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300391T

Coaster Furniture 300391T Regina Upholstered Twin Bed with Button Tufting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CaliSquid from San Luis Obispo, CA on 2014-11-03

(Sorry if this review is a little long! There isn't any other reviews for this bed so far so I want to answer any questions you might have) I was looking for a new twin bed, and I had a couple things in mind that I was looking for. I wanted one that had a headboard but NO footboard, since I am taller than your average girl and my feet hang off the end of my twin bed. I also wanted a black bed, and I wanted it to be sturdy (I hate creaky beds that move around a lot when you sit/roll over) After looking online for a while, I found this bed. I was a little shocked at the great price, since most beds I saw were much plainer yet more expensive. It looked too good to be true! But I really loved the faux leather and crystal buttons on the headboard. I saw that on this website it didn't have any reviews yet and I always read as many reviews as I can before ordering anything online. So I found the exact same bed on another website (not at such a great price though!) and it had great reviews so.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202300KE

Coaster Furniture 202300KE Conway Rustic Eastern King Bed in Two-Tone Brown/Black with Storage Drawers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rachel from MS on 2014-11-26

This bed frame looks even better in person. Its all real wood. Easy to assemble. The only complaint with the bed frame itself is the center support. We have it on a tile floor and the 2 pieces of wood that are suppose to hold up the center support loose there grip to the floor. I have had to lift up the bed frame and use my foot to kick the 2 pieces of wood back straight. I have done this twice since i bought it a month and a half ago. Its a very heavy bed frame so its not the easiest task especially with no one available to help. The only other down fall was when i received the bed frame the head board was damaged. However, i wrote homeclick with pictures of the headboard and they sent me a new one free of charge and with no hassle! Overall: Its a great looking bed frame made with good materials. However, I recommend adding something on to the bottom of the 2 pieces of wood that hold up the center support so it better grips the floor..

Read Reviews