Coaster Furniture Adult Bed Reviews

Coaster Furniture 201481KW

Coaster Furniture 201481KW Versailles California King Sleigh Bed in Mahogany with Deep Stain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Vol Fan from Knoxville,TN on 2014-05-05

Looked at this same bed on multiple sites and Homeclick had the best price for it. Value for the product wanted with the savings that you need..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200511KE

Coaster Furniture 200511KE Isabella King Carved Bed in Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by momof4 from SLC, Ut. on 2013-12-17

I searched for the perfect bedroom set for sometime. I wanted something that was beautiful, but still within our budget. I was very nervous about ordering this set online without seeing it first. But I am so glad that I did. This is a massive bed. It is much, much darker in real life than it is in the photo. The color looks like a very dark cherry. We have cherry office furniture and this bedroom set is actually darker, it is not the color of oak at all. My husband actually prefers the cherry color over oak, so it worked out for us. The only reason I only gave it four stars is that the delivery was only dropped off on our porch. The delivery guy stated that he couldn't deliver it into our bedroom as we were promised by your customer service reps. I guess UPS just doesn't deliver that way. This was annoying, but we were able to manage to get the set upstairs to our room. I just think it should be very clear when you purchase that it is just drop shipping, and not delivery. .

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200719KE

Coaster Furniture 200719KE Jessica King Bookcase Bed Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Guitar Pickin' Drum Thumper from Rochester, NY on 2014-06-24

I recently moved from an apartment to a home and upgraded my queen sized mattress to a king so I needed a new bed. I already had a dresser and nightstands from the Coaster Jessica collection and was happy to find out Homeclick sold items from that collection so I could match the furniture without spending more money on unneeded pieces. The bed is well constructed and was very easy to put together. I love the shelves with the lights. They are a great place to display small pieces of art or use as a reading light. I just wish you could turn the lights on and off from both sides of the bed..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201481KE

Coaster Furniture 201481KE Versailles King Sleigh Bed in Mahogany with Deep Stain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by arkobin from anderson,indiana on 2013-10-04

very satisfied with this bed.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 201511KW

Coaster Furniture 201511KW Lorretta California King Contemporary Platform Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike Patel from Mount vernon , Illinois on 2014-04-22

I like the price and also good quality. I am satisfy with my order..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 203981NQ

Coaster Furniture 203981NQ Louis Philippe Traditional Queen Bed in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by serious on line shopper from Fall Creek, WI on 2013-10-08

Delivery was through US Special Delivery (for Estes Trucking) and they were very helpful in actually getting the bed to me in good time. It is difficult to know at time of delivery if the item is 100% perfect. There is a small flaw (crack) in the headboard that is not visible when the bed is assembled that will hopefully not be a problem. If you are looking for 100%, then this is probably not where you want to shop. Overall I give it a 3 thumbs up - I absolutely love the bed!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300258Q

Coaster Furniture 300258Q Queen Iron Headboard and Footboard Bed in Dark Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by needleworker from Gainesville FL on 2014-02-21

I use this bed as the bed in the master bedroom. It assembled easily and is very stylish. I was pleased with the communication on shipping and overall pleased with the purchase..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 202261KE

Coaster Furniture 202261KE Maddison King Sleigh Bed with Upholstered Headboard in Warm Brown Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anna21275 from Boise, ID on 2013-05-23

The top drawers in the dresser are flocked which is a very nice touch. The wood feels solid and the hardware was strong..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300332Q

Coaster Furniture 300332Q Queen Upholstered Bed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mally from Connecticut on 2014-07-21

I really love my new bed. I have no complaints except for there was a stain on top of one of the baseboards from where the box ripped and it must have been dragged on the floors. It's is covered by my comforter so I am not too worried about it, but would have appreciated a stainless piece since I was buying it new. It was also listed as velvet, but it is more of a burlap material. I still love it though. Fast delivery, great price, easy to assemble and hasn't collapsed yet! ;).

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300386Q

Coaster Furniture 300386Q Upholstered Queen Storage Bed with Black Leather-Like Vinyl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by McKenna from Charlotte, NC on 2014-10-03

I'm extremely happy with my purchase! The bed was delivered within 2 weeks of ordering and all in one box (although the delivery man didn't call before showing up). The instructions were clear for a quick and easy assembly (less than 2 hours). The bed looks amazing for the price. The pieces of the bed are not thick/heavy wood therefore you cannot expect the bed to last 10years, but it's made of good quality (including the slates). I brought it for my master bedroom and have been happily sleeping in it for a week now. The draw slides very easy. It's not a deep drawer, but it's wide to fit more. And the best part about the bed is that the drawer CAN go on either side of the bed. PLUS the opposite is hollow for additional underbed storage if needed..

Read Reviews