Coaster Furniture Accent Cabinets & Chest Reviews

Coaster Furniture 910080

Coaster Furniture 910080 Swivel Storage Cabinet in White with Cork Board Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by D Cone from S.Carolina on 2014-01-07

purchased lime plastic storage bins to organize stuffed animals and books.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 950161

Coaster Furniture 950161 Stacked Accent Cabinet with Shelf in Cappuccino Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by FurnitureMan from Indianapolis, IN on 2013-06-28

The instructions were a bit difficult, but I was able to figure them out as I build a LOT of do it yourself furniture. 4 of the parts were marked with the wrong letters and I had to disassemble it so be sure to dry fit all of the parts BEFORE you glue anything. A couple of the parts were damaged but the company promplty replaced them. Despite all of the hurdles along the way, the unit looks great!.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 950004

Coaster Furniture 950004 Handpainted Accent Cabinet in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Michelle from San Antonio, TX on 2013-01-29

We love the look and functionality. We use it in our dining area as a storage cabinet for my teas, coffee, extra plates and various kitchen items. The only thing wrong is that one of doors doesn't fully shut because magnet isn't lined up with the door but you don't notice visually. The wood has a pleasant smell and the rest of the quality is great..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 950063

Coaster Furniture 950063 Bombe Chest with Six Drawers in Antique Oak Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Snowbird1 from Chapel Hill N.C. on 2013-03-13

Very heavy chest. Needed two strong persons to move and attach foot pieces. Perfect size to place under a mirror in the foyer. Beautiful but it could do without the gold leaf accents..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 950108

Coaster Furniture 950108 Mirror Front Accent Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JOJO from Long Island, NY on 2014-07-24

I bought this accent chest for my the entry way of my home. It looks great and fits perfectly. I am using it for extra storage for my good china and serving pieces. I like the fact that this cabinet has a good amount of storage. I also like the fact that it has a drawer besides the cabinet doors in which to hold my serving utensils. I like the style of this cabinet which coordinates well with the rest of my furniture. I am happy that I purchased this piece and would buy again if needed. I do not care for the fact that the front of the drawer is a separate piece and not better made with the interlocking construction of higher end furniture. But this is my only complaint..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 950115

Coaster Furniture 950115 Antique Demilune Accent Cabinet with Floral Detailing Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Granmam from San Antonio, Tx on 2013-06-21

I was so excited about this cabinet because it was so beautiful. I got a new flat screen TV and it was too big to fit in my existing entertainment center. So the new TV sits on top of this cabinet. There was quite a bit of internal damage, as if it had been dropped and shaken joints loose. Also 4 or 5 visible exterior places you could see. Customer Service was very helpful. They gave me a good discount and I kept the cabinet..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 200420

Coaster Furniture 200420 Phoenix Man's Chest Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pyroskier from Phoenix, AZ on 2014-03-16

Although it's says 'man's chest', I found it to be a simple yet an elegant piece. The unique combination of the drawers with shelves on the other side disguised as drawers is also very appealing to a woman..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 950275

Coaster Furniture 950275 Mirrored Accent Storage Cabinet in Antique Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jessica JLo from Shoreview, MN on 2014-10-09

I love my mirrored cabinet, it is absolutely beautiful and the shipping came faster than expected! Absolutlely perfect!.

Read Reviews