Coaster Furniture Accent & Storage Benche Reviews

Coaster Furniture 300348

Coaster Furniture 300348 Lewis 19"H Upholstered Storage Bench in Tan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gonzo from Phoenix, Az. on 2013-03-21

Great bench for sitting, storage and getting dressed. Was easy to assemble, just have to attach four legs. Is good for storage and comfortable for sitting. Description says it is 19 inches tall but is actually 18" tall. I had an issue with height but Homeclick provided great customer service and made me a satisfied customer. Will be buying more things from them in the future. They care about their customers..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 300358

Coaster Furniture 300358 Lewis 19"H Upholstered Storage Bench in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JMK from Alsip, IL on 2012-12-11

Great product for the price. I bought it for extra seating.

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 460451

Coaster Furniture 460451 Upholstered Storage Bench in Pink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom of 3 from Alabama on 2013-04-09

This bench is exactly what I was looking for. I put it at then end of my daughter's bed in her room. She stores blankets and her pillow pets in it. It's soft, she loves sitting on it. The lid is great because it doesn't slam down, and even when you close it, it's very soft. I tested it, and closed the lid down on my hand. The only negative thing about this bench is that the lid is not hollow. It would have allowed another blanket or two if the lid had been hollow. Overall, very pleased with my purchase. My daughter loves it..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 500950

Coaster Furniture 500950 Striped Fabric Storage Bench Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kebasmom from Troy, NY on 2013-11-04

This is a nice piece of furniture for the money. It goes well with my new espresso furniture and grey comforter set. It has enough space to store a few sets of sheets and a blanket or 2..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 501008

Coaster Furniture 501008 Wood Storage Bench in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by grandma from Eagle Point, OR on 2013-04-11

This is a nice piece of furniture. we will use it by the door to put shoes into..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 500986

Coaster Furniture 500986 French Script Storage Bench Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jhejza from Lockport NY on 2013-12-25

I love this little bench, some are way too large but this one is just right and doesn't take up as much space. Seems well built..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 508005

Coaster Furniture 508005 2 Drawers Storage Bench Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Haley's Mom from Columbus, OH on 2013-10-10

We love this bench. It is a very attractive color, sturdy, and the drawers are deep. The cushion velcros in place so there is no slipping off..

Read Reviews
Coaster Furniture 508006

Coaster Furniture 508006 Lift-Top Storage Bench Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim The Munson from East Northport NY on 2013-09-12

Solid wood price for composite product. Damaged during shipping. Filed complaint with company and got immediate response that they'll look into it. Then heard nothing from them again. Nice looking bench..

Read Reviews