Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Pilgrim Fireplace Screen Reviews

Pilgrim 1843

Pilgrim 1843 Single Panel Fireplace Screen with Doors Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Skippy from Hartford, CT on 2010-02-03

Quality and apperance are great, but the magnets at the top of the doors do not hold the doors closed during a fire,or for that matter as I am looking at it now they are not staying shut. There is a opening at the top..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 1933

Pilgrim 1933 Leaf and Vine Flat Panel Screen with Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by a screen shopper from Dallas on 2009-10-01

It is a fairly nice-looking fireplace screen with a more practical design than many others, since it has a door that can be opened easily to light the fire. It is sturdier than it looks, but is somewhat less pretty than on the picture, especially when it is not backlit. Overall, we think that it is a good buy and surely keeps the cat out of the ashes..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 1828-39

Pilgrim 1828-39 39" Forged Iron Single Panel Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JSB from Grosse Pointe, MI on 2010-05-07

Looks as it appears in picture. Quality is sound. Exactly what I was looking for..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 1843-39-A

Pilgrim 1843-39-A 39" Forged Iron Arched Door Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Determined shopper from Hermitage, PA on 2008-08-20

High quality product, that looks great but doesn't overpower my beautiful fireplace. Masks the view of the gas logs when not in use, but the easy open doors make it easy to access the logs for lighting. I've been looking for 10 years for the perfect screen for my family room and I finally found it. Great price too..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 1843-39-S

Pilgrim 1843-39-S 39" Forged Iron Straight Door Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ADH from San Francisco on 2009-12-20

There are other screens that look similar, but this one is particularly heavy duty and sturdy. It is free standing with feet in back as well as in front. The back feet made it stand 4" in front of the fireplace instead of right in the opening. That means sparks can blow out of the sides and it is a farther reach to tend the fire. I drilled 2 holes and bought extra bolts to move the rear feet towards the middle so that they fit within the fireplace opening. Now the screen stands right up against the fireplace..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 18443

Pilgrim 18443 39" Bowed Portfolio Fire Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cdcbren from columbus, ohio on 2009-12-22

The screen provides the craftsman styling I was looking for and does the job with keeping the sparks off of my hardwood floor..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 18280

Pilgrim 18280 39" Craftsman Single Panel Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Bay City, MI on 2010-03-10

We love the totally unobstructed view of our fire. With only the screen between the fire and our living room, we can enjoy the flames and heat to the fullest. For us, this perfectly fitting, heavy duty, sturdy screen is ideal..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 18294

Pilgrim 18294 Bowed Fire Screen With Tools Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lissy Ross from Long Island, NY on 2007-12-18

the bowed screen has a nice contemporary look while the classic finish complements the older details of our tudor home. Very happy with it!!.

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 184

Pilgrim 184 44" Iron Gate Arched Door Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sabrina from Pasadena, CA on 2007-04-16

Met all expectations, quality screen.

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 18444

Pilgrim 18444 44" Bowed Portfolio Fire Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jo Anne from Long Beach, CA on 2009-12-16

The screen is elegant and sturdy just as the picture and description showed/read. It is perfect to add a flair of rustic to my rather modern fireplace..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 19213

Pilgrim 19213 Rosette 3 Panel Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by decorator wannabe from New York on 2011-12-20

Placed it front of an odd sized, irreplaceable, outdated glass cover. Disguises it perfectly and adds beauty to the space..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 19214

Pilgrim 19214 Leaf and Vine 3 Panel Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marybgood from Heartland USA on 2014-01-28

This is a great screen except that the size listed did not fit my fireplace opening. Homeclick was prompt with a return and refund..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 19253

Pilgrim 19253 Shakespeare's Garden Arched Flat Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob White from San Jose CA on 2009-03-12

This is a great product from Pilgrim's mid tier brand called Napa Forge. It's not the Pilgrim brand though, which is even more heavier and has a lifetime warranty. This has a 10 year warranty, which I think is very good. (Napa - 10 year)..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 19254

Pilgrim 19254 Country Scroll Flat Screen Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mellie from Los Angeles, CA on 2008-04-21

I was looking for an inexpensive screen to cover one of the fireplaces in our home. However, I didn't want one that looked flimsy or cheap. This is subtle and covers the opening well..

Read Reviews
Pilgrim 1932

Pilgrim 1932 Renaissance Folding Screen with Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ninatrainer from Cumming, Ga on 2013-09-12

I wanted a three panel screen with doors to keep my dogs out of the fire place and this did the trick. They can't move it with their noses and I can tend the fire easily with the use of the doors, rather than removing and replacing the entire screen. The design is pretty but not over the top or too plain..

Read Reviews