Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Crosley Radio Radios & Turntable Reviews

Crosley Radio CR6001A-PA

Crosley Radio CR6001A-PA Archiver USB Turntable in Paprika Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Dani's Mom from Tacoma, WA on 2013-01-01

The unit was exactly what I expected. Great mix of old and new technology.

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR6001A-BK

Crosley Radio CR6001A-BK Archiver USB Turntable in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Becky from Knoxville TN on 2012-08-02

This is a beautiful piece of equipment. The sound is great! My husband was so tickled when he opened the package..

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR2413A-PA

Crosley Radio CR2413A-PA Memory Master II CD Recorder/USB in Paprika Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron from Bedford, NH on 2012-01-02

I ordered this item in November as a Christmas gift for my wife. Upon arrival one week later, it performed as advertised. Then after only 3 days of use the CD player started making abnormal electronic noises through the speakers. I emailed customer service about this and they created a re-order of this item. But the item was back ordered and the shipping date was set for December 28th. . We were pleasantly surprised when the item arrived on December 16th. We are keeping our fingers crossed that this item has no defects..

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR2413A-BK

Crosley Radio CR2413A-BK Memory Master II CD Recorder/USB in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by mdbubba from Mississippi on 2011-11-19

The cassette module is cheap but functional. The record player will do for limited use to convert to digital. The Audacity software is complicated to learn but free to download and works well once you spend some time with it..

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR704C-PA

Crosley Radio CR704C-PA Musician Entertainment Center in Paprika Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by blasterbuck88 from Odessa, tx on 2014-01-01

it works perfectly, we listen to records all day long! its great in having all forms to listen to music, tapes, cd's, amd even your ipod. my girlfriend loves it..

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR42C-PA

Crosley Radio CR42C-PA Lancaster TurnTable in Paprika Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by The Countesss from New York City on 2012-06-20

I've been looking for an inexpensive entertainment center such as this for my Victorian living room, for some time. I was terrifically happy to find this item and at such an incredibly reasonable price!.

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR612-BK

Crosley Radio CR612-BK Corsair Clock Radio with CD Player in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by JuneBug from Scottsdale on 2013-02-04

It's a cute radio for simple, general use. The sound isn't great but serves the purpose..

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR6007A

Crosley Radio CR6007A Recording Tech Turntable Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ronald S. from Santa Cruz de la Sierra , Bolivia on 2011-10-06

I remenber the old ones ,when my granfather play his records..

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR49-BK

Crosley Radio CR49-BK Traveler Portable Turntable in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Granny Annie from Scarsdale New York on 2012-12-07

I use the product every day I am playing all my old records and the sound is very clear.It is portable.It is exactly what I wanted..

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR32CD

Crosley Radio CR32CD Cathedral AM/FM Radio and CD Player in Paprika Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ladybug from Melba, Idaho on 2011-10-03

I was so excited to get it and it came at the perfect time! Thank you:).

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR2405C-PA

Crosley Radio CR2405C-PA Director CD Recorder in Paprika Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mac from Houston, TX on 2012-02-21

A similar product downloaded well, but didn't have a needle as good as this, so I expect great things from this. I Have over 300 78rpm recorde that are duplicated on cds.

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR7002A-PA

Crosley Radio CR7002A-PA Troubadour Audio System in Paprika Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Grandma Weaver from Acworth, Georgia on 2013-09-11

Would recommend, loved it.

Read Reviews
Crosley Radio CR8005A

Crosley Radio CR8005A Cruiser Portable Turntable Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bud from Pleasanton, CA on 2013-07-10

I use the turn table in my room, with it attached to different speakers. It does it's job pretty well. I like the price, size, and durability. It actually suffered a drop, in folded up position, and has remained working. The downside to it are the poor speakers. So if you plan to buy this player, I would recommend hooking up additional ones..

Read Reviews