Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Monte Carlo Ceiling Fan Light Kit Reviews

Monte Carlo MC172-L

Monte Carlo MC172-L Leaf Bowl White Faux Alabaster Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Randz from Brooklyn, NY on 2008-03-16

Sometimes the chain that runs through the glass to turn the light on and off rubs against the glass and it makes it difficult to pull. We have a Monte Carlo-brand remote control light device installed that makes this a non-issue now..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo MC116

Monte Carlo MC116 Dual Mount Light Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by site surfer from NY on 2011-01-07

I own two of these lights and they look absolutly awesome. They go great with any cabin style decore or just western style. [...].

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo MC83

Monte Carlo MC83 Bowl Cap Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Punta Gorda, FL on 2013-09-12

Needed a matching replacement pull chain for Monte Carlo ceiling lamp. $30 elsewhere and less than $2 at homeclick..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo MC18

Monte Carlo MC18 Fan Mount Light Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lucky from Massachusetts on 2010-04-21

This light kit for a fan is attractive but if your application is with the 24" Monte Carlo fan, you will find it is too large. If you have it in an application where you can see it from above, you will find that it is open and you can see the wiring and will be a dust collector..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo MC144-L

Monte Carlo MC144-L Semi Flush Dual Mount Light Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brett from Saint Louis, MO on 2008-05-31

This is a very stylish light that is ideal as either a semiflush light or as a light kit on a fan. It was very simple to install and came with easy to follow instructions. I was a little leary of the deep color of the glass because I thought it might not light the room well, but it projects ample light and lights the room better than I thought it would..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo MC59

Monte Carlo MC59 Frosted Melon Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bobcat5944 from Evans, Georgia on 2012-09-19

Product color is a good match with the fan on whick it is installed. Really formalizes the room!.

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo MC198

Monte Carlo MC198 3 Light Pendant or Ceiling Fan Light Kit w/ Crystal Accents Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sloofoot from bath,ohio on 2013-02-20

we have it in our bedroom works great perfect lighting we love it i have nothing bad to say about it except it looks like a million bucks.

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo MC214BS

Monte Carlo MC214BS 1 Light Energy Star Fluorescent Light Kit in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by odbo from Pacific Northwest on 2012-12-29

Works great, but the light is a little blue..

Read Reviews