Uttermost Painting Reviews

Uttermost 33439

Uttermost 33439 Floral Bunda Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Almondelight from Atlanta, GA on 2013-04-20

I purchased art from this same style/artist(?) more than 5 years ago from another retailer. I just moved back into my home and wanted to find another piece to go with the other 3. I can't believe I found one that goes with the collection! I love the colors and textures in these pieces. They bring all of my rooms together. You will not be disappointed!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 41199

Uttermost 41199 Blossom Melody Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MEL from Texas on 2012-06-26

I was trying to find a picture to go over a table in my large foyer area. The picture is a perfect accent, didn't distract from the beauty of the table, accented the white antique finish. The frame is wide from the side view which was not depticted in the picture but adds to the look of quality..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 32128

Uttermost 32128 Rain Drops Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lucky from Atlanta, GA on 2012-06-04

the oil painting was just perfect. It goes so well with my off brown walls. I'm soooo excited about everyone seeing it. So far my daughter who is in Art School just loves it. So if it pleases her, it really pleases me. She is extremely picky, so That is a plus. I would order from this company over and over again!!!!!!!!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 32147

Uttermost 32147 Tree Panels Set of 2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sharon the online shopper from New Orleans, LA on 2011-03-20

I love my Uttermost painted panels. The description and image on the website was right on the money..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 32169

Uttermost 32169 Elegant Swirl Set of 3 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SaraAnn from Marietta, GA on 2012-03-13

This is a great way to cover a large wall for little money. It looks much better in person, with a crackle finish and unique look. Formal enough for my formal living room..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 32197

Uttermost 32197 Contemplation Lady Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bogi from Bernalillo, NM on 2011-09-14

Excellent piece and a perfect companion to Serenity!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 41158

Uttermost 41158 Field of Wildflowers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris from New York on 2012-01-31

Excellent quality. Great looking over my brown leather couch. Frame thickness a bit too deep(4in)..

Read Reviews