Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Bassett Mirror Mirror Reviews

Bassett Mirror M2968EC

Bassett Mirror M2968EC Hermosa Wall Mirror in Antique Gold Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by 1GYPSY from VENICE, FL. on 2013-02-07

IT HAS BEEN SEVERAL WEEKS SINCE I NOTIFIED THE COMPANY THAT THIS MIRROR WAS SEVERLY DAMAGED AND I WANTED A REPLACEMENT. STILL NO REPLACEMENT SINCE THE MIDDLE OF LAST MONTH..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror M3170EC

Bassett Mirror M3170EC Donatella Wall Mirror in Gold with Black Accent Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by lgenn from new york city on 2014-02-11

excellent service and delivery ...no issues whatsoever.

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror M3492BEC

Bassett Mirror M3492BEC Caprice Wall Mirror in Blue with Goldleaf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Erica from Raleigh, NC on 2014-02-12

I really love how this mirror looks in my dining room. It's an excellent simple piece that still brings a drastic effect. I've gotten a ton of compliments!.

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror M1946BEC

Bassett Mirror M1946BEC Beaded Wall Mirror in Antique Silver Beaded Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Savy Homeowner from San Jose, CA on 2012-11-28

I purchased the mirror to go into my bathroom, over the vanity..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror M2611EC

Bassett Mirror M2611EC Libra 3 Ring Mirror in Antique Silverleaf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cyndi from Kittanning Pa on 2013-06-21

I purchased this lovely mirror. It looks great in great in my bathroom. The first one was broken during delivery and the operator at Home click explained the claim process and got me out a new one right away. She was very helpfull and understanding of my frustration..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror M3233EC

Bassett Mirror M3233EC Venetian II Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marv_F from New York on 2013-11-03

Very attractive design at a great price..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror 6331-032EC

Bassett Mirror 6331-032EC Excelsior Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by EAA from Florida on 2014-02-13

I love the shape of this mirror and despite wanting a mirror made of real wood, I ordered it because I wanted the combination of gold and silver. However, the gold border is dark bronze and the silver is a pale gold. You cannot really tell it is not wood, so I am going to keep it and try to paint or antique it. But am disappointed the colors are not as they appear in the photo..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror M3272EC

Bassett Mirror M3272EC French Door Leaner Mirror in Antique Clear Pine with Moss Green Accent Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by satisfied customer from Howell, NJ on 2012-05-07

Product is exactly as described..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror M3340BEC

Bassett Mirror M3340BEC 48"H Beaded Wall Mirror in Antique Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Luz from NY on 2014-06-13

Hung this in my bedroom and it looks super elegant. Can be hung either way horizontally or vertically which was a huge plus for me. Fyi the boarder depth is approx. 3 inches out from the wall..

Read Reviews
Bassett Mirror M3496EC

Bassett Mirror M3496EC Medici Wall Mirror in Clear Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The designer from Memphis, TN on 2013-11-06

Great design.

Read Reviews