Uttermost Mirror Reviews

Uttermost 01102B

Uttermost 01102B Sherise Oval Mirror in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Micki from North Palm Beach, FL on 2011-12-02

Ordered 2 for master bathroom, one was defectice but they sent another to replace it right away. They are georgeous!!!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 12755

Uttermost 12755 Temecula Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Patty from Mesa, Az on 2013-02-27

Love this amazing,beautiful mirror! Big and very showy! So worth the money! Service and delivery outstanding!!!!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 07011B

Uttermost 07011B Tivona Oval Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe from San Marcos, TX on 2012-01-10

We ordered this mirror for our new powder room. A bit nervous about ordering a mirror on-line due to possibility of breakage during shipping. It would be a nightmare to return. But the mirror was extremely well-packed. We were also not 100% certain of the material used in this particular mirror, but it is very sturdy and has already drawn numerous compliments. Prompt delivery. Overall, a good purchase..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 12730B

Uttermost 12730B Demarco Round Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by none from huntingdon valley pa. on 2012-03-16

living room.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 13628B

Uttermost 13628B Elliot Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Starting Over from Atlanta, GA on 2011-03-24

Bought the mirror to replace one I had in my entry hall. I like this one even more and it looks a lot richer than what I paid for it!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 13707

Uttermost 13707 Dorigrass Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by California Guy from San Diego, CA on 2012-02-14

Arrived when scheduled. We'd seen it used by a friend, so we knew it would look great as long as it shipped well, which it did..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 01101B

Uttermost 01101B Sherise Oval Mirror in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stephanie from Houston, TX on 2011-03-26

Mirrors are nice quality. Only issue is that finish looks more like black than a bronze or any type of 'distressed' finish that I read in the description..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 08027B

Uttermost 08027B Alanna Vanity Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from Carson City, NV on 2012-06-01

Used in master bathroom remodel hung sideways. Mirror has a modern feel and looks way more expensive than the price paid..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 08034B

Uttermost 08034B Durante Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Condoshopper from Oregon City, Or on 2011-01-31

Uttermost mirrors are very well made. This mirror is exceptionally heavy, which also shows the quality of construction. It will require 2 people to hang the mirror..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 08068

Uttermost 08068 Reno Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bobby from Indpl'd, IN on 2012-05-06

I've hung this mirror over my sofa. As you enter the room it's one of the first things you see. I've got nothing but complements. Yes!.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 08566B

Uttermost 08566B Newport Oval Mirror, Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by b2b2 from savannah, GA on 2013-02-12

The hanging loops for the oval mirror for the (largest diameter) vertical hanging were not aligned to provide a level mirror presentation, we had to realign the hangers to make it work for us. The bronze wash is very dark and not much of the silver shows through so we used the mirror in a different location than originally intended. The bevel on the glass is quite beautiful and makes a great presentation..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 11173B

Uttermost 11173B Cadence Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by beanie from irvine,california on 2012-08-08

both service and delivery were excellent.

Read Reviews
Uttermost 11599B

Uttermost 11599B Afton Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by remodler from Phoenix on 2012-02-28

I like the mirror but it looks more gold than silver..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 11914B

Uttermost 11914B Emberlynn Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Staunton, Virginia on 2011-01-06

I purchased this mirror for a half bath in a home that I am constructing. It was just put up today and I am very impressed with the quality and style of the mirror. It was exactly what I thought I was going to get in quality and design. Very pleased..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 12005B

Uttermost 12005B Stuart Silver Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from raleigh, nc on 2012-01-31

Product was exactly what I expected, no surprises. It's well built and stylish..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 12619P

Uttermost 12619P Raindrops Mirror, Gold Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Eric from New York on 2011-11-11

I have a large wall in the dining room and the size + uniqueness of this mirror makes for a perfect add/compliment to the space..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 12704B

Uttermost 12704B Teodora Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JKT from South Jordan, UT on 2011-04-13

The picture does not do this mirror justice. It is simply elegant..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 12742B

Uttermost 12742B Hemani Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Eiffelnut from Ft. Myers, FL on 2013-04-05

Unique, substantial piece in my foyer, above Asian chest. Very heavy. Challenging to mount. Need three people. Delivery was prompt..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 13367B

Uttermost 13367B Ganya Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LAURA from ROGERS, MN on 2011-01-14

I LOVE IT! IT IS A LITTLE DARKER THAN PICTURE BUT VERY SHARP LOOKING. MANY COMPLIMENTS. BEEN LOOKING FOR A MIRROR LIKE THIS FOR A LONG TIME..

Read Reviews
Uttermost 13463P

Uttermost 13463P Amiel Arch Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom of 2 from Birmingham, Alabama on 2014-08-05

Love this mirror in our Family room! I ordered 2 pieces and am going to order a 3rd!.

Read Reviews