Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler Bathroom Valves & Plumbing Reviews

Kohler K-975

Kohler K-975 Stillness Adjustable Wall Mount Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tamara from Richland, WA on 2009-08-22

This piece is essential to the rest of my shower suite. I am thrilled to be able to get what I need when I need it. Love the Kohler Stillness shower suite. Very sleek..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-976

Kohler K-976 Stillness Wall Mount Supply Elbow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Design Fanatic from New York, NY on 2012-04-06

Beautiful solid piece. Wish I knew I needed it before, then I would have ordered it with my other Kohler products. Would be nice if someone told you you needed this when you purchased a hand held shower and/or shower hose..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-7147-AF

Kohler K-7147-AF Clearflo Contoured Bath Drain for Tea For Two 5.5' Bath Whirlpool Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by M.G. from Annapolis Maryland on 2008-07-21

Excellent Product! Would highly recommend..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1491

Kohler K-1491 Bath Whirlpool Pillow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by remodelmaniac from florida on 2008-09-08

good price.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-8999-CP

Kohler K-8999-CP 1-1/4" W Adjustable P-Trap with Tubing Outlet Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gary from Encinitas, CA on 2012-07-22

If you want a quality P-trap and are willing to pay for it, this is it; not a typical cheap, flimsy item that will corrode out in a few years..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-13808-CP

Kohler K-13808-CP Polished Chrome Double Foot Control Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KDogg from Adrian, MI on 2011-01-13

The product was packaged well to ensure everything was included. Easy to install with the instructions that were provided. Very sturdy product that will hold up well in the orthodontist office where it was installed..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-7169-AF

Kohler K-7169-AF Clearflo 1.5" Adjustable Pop Up Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stacy the Remodeler from Seattle, Wa on 2013-02-26

Got for our new master bath and couldn't be happier..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-9698

Kohler K-9698 Flexjet Whirlpool Trim Kit with Eight Jets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fern from brunswick on 2009-01-02

looks great in our master bath.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-9694

Kohler K-9694 4 Jet Trim Kit for Whirlpools Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by n/a from bennettsville, s.c. on 2007-07-27

very good product.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-8516

Kohler K-8516 MasterShower Shower Slidebar Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Germantown, MD on 2008-09-17

Very useful for families with shorter and taller people.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2977-K-NA

Kohler K-2977-K-NA MasterShower 3/4" Volume Control Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by WF from San Francisco on 2014-10-04

The picture shown is not the K-2977-K, but that of the K-2976 (Thermostatic Control Valve). The price is of the K-2977-k though. Valve is very smooth operating. Allows for great customizing to move your volume control to where ever you want..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2973-KS-NA

Kohler K-2973-KS-NA MasterShower Thermostatic Valve with Integrated Volume Control and Stops Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by EmSuBo from Boise, ID on 2013-03-04

It's not as much fun to spend money on the invisible things during a reno project--things like valves--but the extra cost of thermostatic is totally worth it in my view. We paired this valve with a Bancroft stacked shower trim and it's worked out very nicely. We haven't had it installed for long but trust the Kohler name and hope it will perform well for a very long time!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-T37395

Kohler K-T37395 Pureflo Contemporary Push Button Bath Drain Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Aikitroy from Portland, OR on 2013-10-31

If you are looking for simple options for Pureflo trim this is a nice clean contemporary design. Another nice options is you can swap out trims anytime you like without modifying the drain. Another great product from Kohler which exceeded my expectations..

Read Reviews