Kohler Bathroom Valves & Plumbing Reviews

Kohler K-7272

Kohler K-7272 Archer Clearflo 1.5" Bath Drain with Slotted Overflow Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Sedonasky from Sedona, Az on 2014-04-05

Need this for new tub and perfect color and design. easy to install..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-7161-AF

Kohler K-7161-AF Clearflo 1.5 in Adjustable Pop Up Bath Drain with Tailpiece Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by IT gal from Toledo, OH on 2012-06-12

Shopped around and this was a good price to complete our existing Kohler steeping tub in a bathroom remodel project. Our plumber had no problem installing this product..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-9514

Kohler K-9514 MasterShower 60" Metal Shower Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by J Designer from FL on 2013-03-27

Service and shipping from Homeclick was great. Price on expediting shipping, which I needed was very reasonable..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11677

Kohler K-11677 Swiftflo Adjustable Trip Lever Drain 20 Gauge Brass for 18.5" to 20.5" Baths Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Zack from Forest Hills, NY on 2013-07-21

Happy with this drain. It works well and the filter catches most of the hair which is good for preventing clogs..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-9132

Kohler K-9132 Grid Shower Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by consumer from idaho on 2013-12-12

Ordered first week in November and still hasn't arrived by the middle of December. Homeclick not helpful in finding order at this point..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2971-KS

Kohler K-2971-KS HiFlow Rite Temp Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by GeezingInVA from Clifton, VA on 2014-04-01

Installed by a pro during bath renovation five years ago. Worked great for first two years, then began to leak at the shower head when handle was fully turned to "off". Kohler was terrific honoring the lifetime warranty, and dispatched replacement internal parts. It's now had the original internals plus three sets of replacement warranty internal parts, and it still leaks at the shower head when handle is turned off. Be advised..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-7605-P

Kohler K-7605-P Pair 0.38" NPT Angle Supply with Stop, Annealed Vertical Tube Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by GCV from Philadelphia, PA on 2013-02-28

These shut-off valves are well made and very solid. Chrome finish appears like it will hold up well..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-7160-TF

Kohler K-7160-TF Clearflo 1.5" Adjustable Pop Up Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Burm from St. Petersburg,Fla. on 2012-02-13

Great delivery service..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-728-K-NA

Kohler K-728-K-NA Mastershower 2 or 3 Way Transfer Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Design Fanatic from New York, NY on 2012-02-16

I'm installing a rain shower and a hand held shower and using this valve with the trim kit (K-T14491-4) along with the Rite Temp Valve Trim (K0T14423-4) and the valve (304-KS) in my master shower. It was very confusing trying to figure out what to buy for what we needed, but I called the Kohler customer service line [@] and they were incredibly helpful and reassuring. The materials look fantastic, sturdy and well-made..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-303-K-NA

Kohler K-303-K-NA 0.5" Ceramic Wall Mount 3 Handle Valve System Yoke with 8" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The shopper from Maryland on 2012-01-18

We had ordered new handles, etc for our older tub and did not realize that we also had to replace the yoke. We ordered the part and were very pleasantly surprised at how quickly it was delivered. We were very pleased with how well this project worked..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1179-NA

Kohler K-1179-NA Vinyl Tiling In Bead 180" Length for 6' Tea for Two Tub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jr from chicago on 2008-11-14

perfect.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2974-K-NA

Kohler K-2974-K-NA MasterShower 1/2" Volume Control Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tommy from new york on 2011-08-23

Great fit.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-355

Kohler K-355 Forte Supply Elbow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bump from portland, maine on 2008-10-29

works great and matches wih the decor.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10574

Kohler K-10574 Bancroft Supply Elbow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bath remodeler from Philadelphia, PA on 2008-05-28

The elbow supply was used to attach to the hand held shower also made of brushed nickel. This product is very well made and fits in well with the other brushed nickel fixtures previously installed..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10599

Kohler K-10599 Bancroft Wall Mount Handshower Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by rookie from Seattle, WA on 2009-03-17

Excellent product ! Very versatile and looks great. Kohler customer service is awesome !.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-9512

Kohler K-9512 MasterShower Showerarm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Plumbing Sucks from Louisville, KY on 2011-02-10

Had to buy this piece just to replace a ShowerMaster showerhead. Kohler used to solder the adapter piece to the showerhead, but now solders it to the shower arm--but never changed the product number, description, etc. and won't sell the adapter piece separately..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-422

Kohler K-422 Memoirs Adjustable Wall Mount Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Martin the Middleager from Washington, DC on 2008-12-06

This matched perfectly with what we had previously installed in our master shower after a remodel. The install instructions were a little off. Drilling holes through tile would have been too difficult and we had 3/16 inch groutline. Though the instructions advised you could drill this size, the included bracket would not fit in this narrow width space. I ended up installing my own plastic sleeves in the 3/16 inch holes and used the included screws. This worked perfectly and the bracket ended up installed very tightly. Despite the installation problem, we are very pleased with the product and it's nice to have a backup removable showerhead..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-7213

Kohler K-7213 Clearflo 27" Cable Bath Drain with PVC Tubing Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Irene from NY on 2013-05-24

Part of the bathtub installation.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-7219

Kohler K-7219 Escale Bath Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maria from Beverly, MA on 2012-12-11

I used this with my Kohler bathtub and it fits perfectly. The finish looks nice, too..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-8998-CP

Kohler K-8998-CP Adjustable P Trap with Tubing Outlet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GCV from Philadelphia, PA on 2013-02-28

This trap is well made and the chrome finish seems durable. Only time will tell..

Read Reviews