Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Delta Bathroom Valves & Plumbing Reviews

Delta R10000-UNBX

Delta R10000-UNBX MultiChoice Universal Tub / Shower Rough 0.5" Universal Inlets and 0.5 Outlets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ike the merchant from NJ on 2013-05-10

quality product.

Read Reviews
Delta RP7430

Delta RP7430 Dome Strainer with Screw Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jamie the Plumber from Greater Gotham Area on 2008-08-01

I have NEVER purchased a nicer strainer!.

Read Reviews
Delta RP20111

Delta RP20111 Conversion Ball Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Full_Duplex from Louisville, KY on 2007-04-08

Works great with my existing Delta Faucet.

Read Reviews
Delta RP17443

Delta RP17443 Lever Handle with Set Screw Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Full_Duplex from Louisville, KY on 2007-04-08

Exactly what I expected... Works very well with the "Conversion Ball - RP20111" [...]. The cheapest i could find, but still a bit pricey for my taste.

Read Reviews
Delta RP23060

Delta RP23060 Drain Flange Current Style Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by tmitch from phoenix on 2011-03-01

Perfect replacement.

Read Reviews
Delta RP29827

Delta RP29827 Tub / Shower Renovation Cover Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Phoebe from Diamond Bar, CA on 2007-02-27

We had an old bathtub refinished and wanted to spiff it up with new fixtures but the old reno plate was ugly and not aesthetically pleasing. This was the *only* other plate I could find. I took a chance and ordered it. [...] It looks good; the oval shape is very nice and will make a great impression with our new fixtures..

Read Reviews
Delta H616

Delta H616 Victorian Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ski freak from Holyoke, CO on 2008-01-08

The Delta Victorian line of bath products represents timeless styling that complements a variety of interior themes. I chose this line for 4 out of 4 1/2 baths in my new home, and have received many compliments already..

Read Reviews
Delta H777

Delta H777 Leland Porcelain Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fixit girl from Seattle, WA on 2009-03-22

I loved the look and feel of it, it was exactly as I expected. I wish it was sold with the valve and trim though. But, they DID say it was handle only, so I wasn't surprised. Excellent product..

Read Reviews
Delta R10000-PXWS

Delta R10000-PXWS Universal T/S Valve Body PEX with Stops Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Latts from Cache, OK on 2011-02-10

This is the second faucet I've put together using this universal body. The first time was a bit of a learning process, but it went together very easy so the second time was a snap. Works great with the delta pieces I have..

Read Reviews
Delta RP31558

Delta RP31558 Stopper and Waste Plug Toe Operated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by handy linda from callicoon, NY on 2010-09-24

Exactly as Pictured.

Read Reviews
Delta R4707

Delta R4707 4 Hole Universal Roman Tub Rough In Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MomOf4 from Seymour, IN on 2008-07-22

It's a rough-in kit. What more can I say? It serves its purpose!.

Read Reviews
Delta RP5648

Delta RP5648 Bathroom Sink Drain Stopper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nobody special from Layton, UT on 2011-05-09

Fit fine except for the spline diameter near the top. Trimmed plastic and a great fit in the drain..

Read Reviews
Delta RP33805

Delta RP33805 Horizontal Rod in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandy from Woodbury, MN on 2008-11-18

Fit perfectly, wasn't sure it would fit my off brand sink and fixtures but it was perfect..

Read Reviews