Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Grohe Bathroom Valves & Plumbing Reviews

Grohe 28417

Grohe 28417 Accessories 59" Metal Shower Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by vasia pupkov from los gatos on 2010-03-06

it works.

Read Reviews
Grohe 28484

Grohe 28484 Accessories Wall Union with Hand Shower Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by jz from Toronto, Canada on 2012-08-04

Although plastic, its a solid construction that works well, especially like the rubber seal that prevents water getting in behind it from the top. Once mounted looks good and you have to look closely to know that its plastic construction..

Read Reviews
Grohe 28145

Grohe 28145 Accessories 79" Duralife Metal Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Loves German Plumbing from Chicago, IL on 2009-08-29

Great hose that stays where you want it and does not reduce the pressure from kinks and bends that a vinyl hose can do. I received better pressure in my 3rd floor walkup (in the city) than I had from the old vinyl hose (same brand) that was wearing out. Now I only have to turn my water volume knob to 20% of the way instead of all the way to get a comfortable flow rate for my shower. (I have separate water flow and temperature controls, which are hands and fee above the normal 1-piece american shower controls where if you want the water hotter, you have to increase the pressure.. quite a silly design.).

Read Reviews
Grohe 28627

Grohe 28627 Relexa Wall Union Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Edie from Tulsa, OK on 2010-09-03

This matches Relexa shower head. The end cap is not chrome-more matte finish. It looks okay but wish the picture were more representative of how it actually looks..

Read Reviews
Grohe 35015000

Grohe 35015000 GrohSafe Universal Pressure Balance Rough In Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Big Bill from Paradise Valley, AZ on 2012-01-09

Used in bathroom remodel, best quality and color (oil rubbed bronz) we found..

Read Reviews
Grohe 28459

Grohe 28459 Accessories Wall Union Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Buck from Jackson Hole, WY on 2008-06-14

Product as described.

Read Reviews
Grohe 28672

Grohe 28672 Accessories Hand Shower Wall Union Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by hujanais from Newton, MA on 2012-08-07

I have 2 Grohe hand showers that I have been using for 10 years and counting. After all these years, it still looks brand new. No finger print or waterspots of complain about. I am moving to a new house and doing 2 bathroom renovations. Guess what I am using for my shower fixtures. The same thing. Grohe Relaxa line..

Read Reviews
Grohe 28151

Grohe 28151 Relexaflex Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by john from Murrieta, CA 92563 on 2008-04-09

great product.

Read Reviews
Grohe 28620

Grohe 28620 24" Relexa Shower Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by hujanais from Newton, MA on 2012-08-07

I have 2 Grohe hand showers that I have been using for 10 years and counting. After all these years, it still looks brand new. No finger print or waterspots of complain about. Con. I did find that in the past year or so, the shower slide is not smooth anymore. It still moves but seems bind up a bit. I guess I should open it up and clean it perhaps. I am moving to a new house and doing 2 bathroom renovations. Guess what I am using for my shower fixtures. The same thing. Grohe Relaxa line..

Read Reviews
Grohe 28492

Grohe 28492 Rainshower 12" Ceiling Shower Arm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by name from merion, pa on 2011-12-07

didn't install myself, so can't address ease of installation. have had same product in another room for several years. only issue is that "easy clean" isn't so easy - but still better than most..

Read Reviews
Grohe 28983

Grohe 28983 16" Rainshower Jumbo Shower Arm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Queen from Anchorage, AK on 2007-09-06

I have a 12" rain can shower head and the typical 12" shower arm didn't do the job, it was wobbly and not stable. So, my plumber recommended this and sure enough this heavy duty shower arm did the job. It it great, well worth the money..

Read Reviews
Grohe 33780000

Grohe 33780000 2 Hole Wall Mount Vessel Rough In Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tamster from Ft Lauderdale on 2010-08-19

none yet.

Read Reviews
Grohe 28535

Grohe 28535 Accessories 6" Shower Arm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jmarch from Venice, CA on 2009-08-19

This product is different from the usual flimsy, uninteresting and bland shower arms. This is the first one I've seen that has some pizzaz. It was worth the money to me..

Read Reviews
Grohe 28398

Grohe 28398 Accessories 36" Shower Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DC Do It Yourselfer from Washington, DC on 2008-10-09

It seemed a little flimsy compared to the rest of the Atrio Grohe Shower set I received. It wasn't broken or anything but it just seems a little less quality. However, it looks good and it is easy to adjust and use. I'm not sure if there's a higher end bar to use, but if so, I would get that one..

Read Reviews
Grohe 29712000

Grohe 29712000 Rough Valves Diverter Transfer Rough In Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hal from Bellingham, Washington on 2007-12-29

very well built. a quality product.

Read Reviews
Grohe 28856

Grohe 28856 Accessories Relexa Soap Dish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hal from Bellingham, Washington on 2007-12-29

very functional. easy to clean..

Read Reviews
Grohe 28105

Grohe 28105 59" Metal Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by hujanais from Newton, MA on 2012-08-07

I have 2 Grohe hand showers that I have been using for 10 years and counting. Over the 10 years, I have changed the hose 2 times in the common bathroom (lots more use) and never even once in the master bathroom. You can definitely get cheaper products but I like the Grohe look and the hose is flexible as to keep the hand shower in position. I am moving to a new house and doing 2 bathroom renovations. Guess what I am using for my shower fixtures. The same thing. Grohe Relaxa line..

Read Reviews
Grohe 28143

Grohe 28143 Accessories Duralife Metal Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Fort Washington, Md on 2007-12-05

This was a replacement product for the master bathroom. It was easy to install and its quality is top notch - far better than anything available in the home improvement stores..

Read Reviews
Grohe 45296

Grohe 45296 Swivel Hand Shower Hose Adapter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by db1frank from Arlington, VA on 2007-11-12

This helps keep the hand shower hose from twisting.

Read Reviews
Grohe 28577

Grohe 28577 Rainshower 12" Shower Arm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PM from NY on 2011-04-28

For a Grohe rain shower.

Read Reviews