Hansgrohe Bathroom Valves & Plumbing Reviews

Hansgrohe 27479

Hansgrohe 27479 Extension Pipe for Ceiling Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Philadelphia, PA on 2012-02-17

This piece is very expensive for what it is, but is required to match the finish and quality of the other Hansgrohe product you need this for. Also, the instructions with this extension pipe show how to properly install the safety collar for the showerhead, which is not mentioned in the directions for the shower head - which includes the actual safety collar. WIthout it, it will leak..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28276

Hansgrohe 28276 Techniflex 63" Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Redjamie from Dublin (NOT CUBLIN), CA on 2013-12-30

I have a hand held shower head from Hans Grohe installed next to the off on Monsoon tub on/off handle. It is perfect for me to be able to wash my hair, and then be able to rinse off. I like tub baths and at my senior age, this is the perfect solution. If I ever have to start using a bench in the tub because of mobility issues, I already have my handheld set up with this very nice, smooth feeling 63" hose. It has a covered hose, not hard metal coil..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27160

Hansgrohe 27160 Raindance Showerpipe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by DBN913 from Ottawa, Ontario on 2012-06-21

Excellent quality compare to your [@] brands. The price from Homeclick makes the decision easy. Delivery was ontime and no hassle.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06890

Hansgrohe 06890 Showeraktiv Interaktiv Wallbar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by EmSuBo from Boise, ID on 2013-03-04

This Wallbar was a great solution in our master bath, where it's been in use for 4+ years. When it was time to finish out another bathroom, we went right back for another one! It's sturdy and durable, with a wide range of potential heights. This one is going in a child's bathroom, so it will grow with him--a plus for encouraging his independence!.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27451

Hansgrohe 27451 Axor Citterio Wall Outlet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by benim from Miami, FL on 2008-12-08

It's perfect. Easy to clean and looks good on the wall..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27411

Hansgrohe 27411 0.5" Standard Showerarm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by DJ330xi from Washington, DC on 2009-08-29

As expected, nice piece, found best price at this site..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06505

Hansgrohe 06505 Angle Adjustable Showerarm Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Gary from Reston, VA on 2008-02-05

Looks great and works great..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06510

Hansgrohe 06510 External Vacuum Breaker Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Outsider from San Jose, CA on 2010-09-02

I used two of them and both got leak at about 8 months due to a rip on the internal seal. Hansgrohe replaced them quickly free of charge but they do not sell the repair parts. After the warranty expires, you need to buy a whole new parts..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28274

Hansgrohe 28274 Techniflex 80" Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Austin from San Francisco, CA on 2011-05-20

This is an exact replacement for our HansGrohe shower hose, only slightly longer. The extra length is excellent, giving us plenty of room to clean all corners of the tub..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28112

Hansgrohe 28112 Montreux Metal Showerhose 50" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by EmSuBo from Boise, ID on 2013-03-04

This is the second of the same item we've purchased after being very happy with the first for over 4 years. The finish is great--coordinates with other polished nickel fixtures. Length is good, long enough to be functional but not so long that it gets tangled or in the way..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 04186

Hansgrohe 04186 Standard 9" Shower Arm with Flange Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by llb52 from Mississippi on 2012-03-27

This made the arm of my shower come out far enough to get the new hand-held shower head to work properly. I love it now..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27422

Hansgrohe 27422 Raindance 9" Showerarm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mortonirw from New City, NY on 2008-11-20

Looks great but would be better if it were longer(12" minimum) to allow enough space from the wall to get completely under the shower head..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 39883

Hansgrohe 39883 Axor Citterio Fix Fix Wall Outlet with Cross Hanlet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tomas from Silver Spring, MD on 2009-01-13

though I would not like plastic hose. love it, does not kink and does not scratch finishes..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 10452181

Hansgrohe 10452181 Axor Rough Valve for 2 Handle Tub Mixer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fab_cat from Pasadena, CA on 2007-02-18

Needed with[...] tub filler. Very heavy, well designed item, brass fittings, impeccable finish and craftsmanship. The entire [...] line (this is a required component of an [...]tub filler) is impressive both by design and quality. This is built to last and worth every penny..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06646000

Hansgrohe 06646000 4 Hole Tub Filler Rough Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Merli from Seattle on 2009-11-07

What can you say about a rough-in for a roman bath? It's invisible once installed. I had a plumber put it in and he had no problems. I bought this as a rough-in for my HansGrohe roman tub assembly. No complaints about its functionality. Valves seem very solid and should last the duration..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27508

Hansgrohe 27508 Porter E Holder with Outlet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by stillwaiting from northern va on 2011-12-04

I purchased this for 2 bathrooms. One is small tub shower (30" wide) and the other a small shower (3' x 3'). I wanted hand showers, but did not really want a sliding bar. (Reasons--did not want extra things to clean, and did not want the bar intruding into small shower space. I also did not want to commit to a bar.) The handheld shower sits at the appropriate space from the wall. (When we had tried to use a handheld in the 3' x 3' shower with an adapter on the shower arm, it pushed too far into the shower, and the water just hit the far wall.) This is a perfect solution for that. The only con for this mounting system is the height. In the 3' x 3' shower, it is installed at what is probably standard height--which is a bit too tall for us with a handheld. (We are 5' 3" and 5' 5".) We have to reach for the handheld. I wish I had realized this--I would have had the plumber lower the pipe during installation. It is lower in the tub shower, and that is more comfortable. The kids can't reach.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27454

Hansgrohe 27454 Wall Outlet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Picho from Lodi, nj on 2008-01-01

Ecellent.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27458

Hansgrohe 27458 Wall Outlet with Check Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Poobaa from Smithtown, NY on 2007-10-01

The finish is actual what I was looking for it is both beautiful and durable..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28697820

Hansgrohe 28697820 Raindance Tile Spacer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Not a happy camper from Santa Clara, CA on 2007-03-05

First of all, this was the part listed by the manufacturer. Is was listed as a "disk". It was not. It would have helped if the Photo of the part was included. It would have prevented me from ordering the part, which was a shim for the Unit and not what I needed. It was listed as "Brushed Nickel". It was plastic, and it cost me the price of the part to ship to my home. [...] I was disappointed once it arrived. It was my fault and your company did ship what I ordered, but a photo would have prevented the mistake from happening. Where I come from, "Brushed Nickel" means METAL not plastic!! One of lifes lessions learned..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28331

Hansgrohe 28331 Porter S Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by benim from Miami, FL on 2008-12-08

Well Design and looks great on the wall..

Read Reviews