Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO Bathroom Valves & Plumbing Reviews

TOTO TSU01W.10

TOTO TSU01W.10 UniFit 10" Rough in Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Cheryl...Lover of All Things TOTO from Kingwood, Texas on 2012-05-01

Didn't think the Toto toilet we wanted was going to work, but the Unifit adapter made the toilet installation fit perfectly! Thanks to online sales dept for helping solve our shallow roughin problem!.

Read Reviews
TOTO TSU03W.10

TOTO TSU03W.10 UniFit 10" Rough in Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by SPRIDLE11 from Hanover, Ma. on 2013-05-06

PROVIDES A VERY STRAIGHT FORWARD SOLUTION TO INSTALL A TOILET IN A BATHROOM WITH A LESS THAN 12 INCH TOILET ROUGH-IN..

Read Reviews
TOTO TSU03W.14

TOTO TSU03W.14 UniFit 14" Rough in Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Kenny48 from Hudson, Florida on 2013-10-25

It works as said. I had to buy a toilet with a 14" rough in. This allowed me to use the same toilet no matter what size the rough in was. So far working fine. Was a little worried at first since it is made of PVC. No problems however so far..

Read Reviews
TOTO TSPVR

TOTO TSPVR Pressure Balance Valve with Diverter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Sid from Rochester, NY on 2012-02-22

This was a very easy install, and packaged very well. Toto Quality is second to none..

Read Reviews
TOTO ABD100

TOTO ABD100 Air Bath Cable Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by rich from mahopac ny on 2012-01-03

The finish is spectacular..

Read Reviews
TOTO YT820-SS

TOTO YT820-SS Dual Button Stainless Steel Convex Push Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by May from San Diego CA on 2011-09-17

The flush plate is a must for the toto wall mounted toilet unit. It is listed as optional item. But it is really a required piece. It makes flushes easy by pushing the plates. But it is a bit pricy that's why it is a 4 stars..

Read Reviews
TOTO TSST

TOTO TSST 1/2" Thermostatic Mixing Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by FISH'N BOWS from SAUTEE, GA. on 2013-07-08

I WANTED A SEPERATE TEMPERATURE AND VOLUME CONTROL SHOWER SYSTEM, THE TOTO "UPTON SUITE" FIT MY NEEDS. THE QUALITY OF THIS VALVE IS AMAZING, GUESS THAT'S WHY IT WEIGHS SO MUCH, IT'S MADE TO LAST & FUNCTION FOR A LONG TIME..

Read Reviews
TOTO TB6T

TOTO TB6T Soiree 8" to 16" CC Deck Mount Polished Chrome Bath Faucet (Valve Only) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ed from hudson, OH on 2009-02-18

Very high quality. Exceeded my expectations..

Read Reviews
TOTO TSU01W.12

TOTO TSU01W.12 UniFit 12" Rough in Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by houseman1950 from concord,nc on 2012-12-27

arrived on time,cheaper than i could find locally.

Read Reviews
TOTO THU9090R

TOTO THU9090R Washlet Adapter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ms.Clean from San Diego, Ca. on 2014-02-04

This item has changed my life. I had it installed in the master bathroom. Funny, but now when guests come visiting the master bath has become quite popular. This product is ideal for those with painful areas and medical issues as well as for those who prefer a fresh feeling at all times..

Read Reviews
TOTO ABP784

TOTO ABP784 Clayton 15.5" x 60.13" x 1" Bath Pillow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DIYer from Philadelphia, PA on 2010-11-15

Cute and comfy little tub pillow that attaches just with suction cups and isn't too expensive. Works well for the Clayton tile in soaker, which has a high back that can benefit from a little cushioning..

Read Reviews
TOTO TSTT

TOTO TSTT 0.75" Thermostatic Mixing Valve (Rough Valve only) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mm17 from New York, NY on 2010-08-16

Great.

Read Reviews
TOTO TB6FR

TOTO TB6FR Soiree 5 Hole Deck Mount Bath Faucet Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Russell from Centennial, CO on 2014-03-24

Great compliment to Toto Soiree line. Turned our large tub into a shower. Installation was easy and straightforward..

Read Reviews
TOTO TET3ANSR

TOTO TET3ANSR Sensor Operated Flush Valve Concealed Back Spud Wall Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ajmac from Grosse Pointe, Michigan on 2011-01-25

Make sure this is what you want. Does not include shutoff valve or plumbing from automatic valve to rear spud of toilet..

Read Reviews
TOTO TEU1LN12-CP

TOTO TEU1LN12-CP EcoPower Urinal Flush Valve in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by polygirl39 from Mahwah, NJ on 2012-07-16

Works well...looks great. Would def recommend..

Read Reviews
TOTO TEU2LN21-SS

TOTO TEU2LN21-SS 0.5 GPF Urinal Flush Valve in Stainless Steel with 1-1/4" Vacuum Breaker Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shaun from Newtown, CT on 2011-08-14

Basement bathroom install for pump up sewage system. I had a grind and pump toilet system but this is now much more reliable. Low water usage good for wells con it is a rather large stainless steel plate which does tale up a lot of wall space, look there are other smaller models. all in all I would buy again.

Read Reviews
TOTO TEU2LN-SS

TOTO TEU2LN-SS 0.5 GPF Electronic Urinal Flushometer Valve in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by krayzc from Kannapolis, NC on 2011-09-07

this is a very modern looking piece of equipment and I love it in my basement Man Cave.......

Read Reviews
TOTO YT820-CP

TOTO YT820-CP Dual Button Polished Chrome Convex Push Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by npoli from San Francisco, Ca on 2012-10-08

I had order a Gilberit by mistake and when I go it what a flimsy piece of junk. I was wondering what THIS one from TOTO would look like. Well, I am happy to say its great! Solid, beautiful design and durable..

Read Reviews
TOTO YT830-WH

TOTO YT830-WH Dual Button Round Push Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NWGal from Seattle area on 2014-04-16

I have a Toto toilet and a Brondell seat that heats, sprays, dries, sanitizes, deodorizes, etc. The square button plate that comes with the toilet will not work with that type of seat. The lid will hit the buttons on the wall and make it flush unnecessarily. So, I had to buy the round button plate. It's a plastic plate. Nothing special. I'd keep the square one if it worked with my seat. Also, the buttons are white on a white plate that are almost flush- hard to see in dim light or at night. So, keep the square ones if you can. If you still want one, buy it from Homeclck. They have the best price, by far.Some sites want $400. Good luck..

Read Reviews