Barclay Bathroom Valves & Plumbing Reviews

Barclay 340-CP

Barclay 340-CP Ceiling Support with Flange in Polished Chrome Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Frugal DIYer from Mount Dora, FL on 2011-11-30

This was the perfect addition to our very difficult bath situation! With the U-Shaped Curtain Rod it makes our bath perfect!! Really quick delivery ensured the completion of our bathroom remodel! We LOVE your product!.

Read Reviews
Barclay 196R

Barclay 196R 62" Shower Riser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by NIBOWLER from New Iberia LA on 2014-08-05

Perfect when you can't install an in the wall shower. Does make a sqealing noise when you run the shower but it works fine otherwise..

Read Reviews
Barclay 5599

Barclay 5599 Leg Tub Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob in Hanover from Minnesota on 2014-09-08

I still haven't installed this yet, but let me testify about the ordering process. I wanted to buy the full set of claw foot tub with accessories, but it was a tad complex making sure I got the correct numbers and all. So I wrote to Homeclicks and was put in touch with Steve Arnold. Steve not only answered my questions completely, he even called me back to make sure I was completely satisfied. Well, as far as ordering went, I was more than satisfied. Then the parcels started to arrive. Actually they came faster than I expected. Steve warned me they would. Everything was securely packed and the delivery company was very helpful. The barn where I wanted to store the tub was 150 feet from the street, but it didn't faze the driver at all. Next comes the installation, so stay tuned….

Read Reviews
Barclay 300

Barclay 300 Jumbo Rectangular Die Cast Flanges (Pair) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by johnny k from putnam ny on 2012-12-02

extra item heavy duty brackets bought but same as ones included with curtain rod.

Read Reviews
Barclay 310

Barclay 310 Heavy Round Die Cast Flanges (Pair) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Erasmus(the elder) from Port Townsend Wa on 2007-02-15

I think that I shall never see,A flange as lovely as a brie.A brie whose dusty husk is blest,By molds and spores and all the rest.But brie won't hold a shower rod,The curtain drops a messy wad.Poems are made by fools like me...But [...] sells a pretty good flange..

Read Reviews
Barclay 5576

Barclay 5576 Double Offset Bath Supplies Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joan from Lexington, Va on 2011-02-02

couldn't be happier and the price [...].

Read Reviews
Barclay 5577

Barclay 5577 Straight Bath Supplies Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob in Hanover from Minnesota on 2014-09-08

I still haven't installed this yet, but let me testify about the ordering process. I wanted to buy the full set of claw foot tub with accessories, but it was a tad complex making sure I got the correct numbers and all. So I wrote to Homeclicks and was put in touch with Steve Arnold. Steve not only answered my questions completely, he even called me back to make sure I was completely satisfied. Well, as far as ordering went, I was more than satisfied. Then the parcels started to arrive. Actually they came faster than I expected. Steve warned me they would. Everything was securely packed and the delivery company was very helpful. The barn where I wanted to store the tub was 150 feet from the street, but it didn't faze the driver at all. Next comes the installation, so stay tuned….

Read Reviews
Barclay UD701-CR

Barclay UD701-CR 1.5" Umbrella Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BAR from Tempe, AZ on 2010-09-23

Ordered this drain to use with the Vivaldi Above Counter Basin. Fits just fine. Discovered there are drain issues with a vessel sink without an overflow hole. We installed an extension from the drain pipe and the open end is in the wall above the sink level. This took care of the slow drain problem. Everything works great..

Read Reviews