Blanco Bar Sink Reviews

Blanco 440204

Blanco 440204 Diamond Anthracite Silgranit Drop In Bar / Prep Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by mr_stop from Bemidji mn. on 2013-11-28

great sink for a center island sink.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440203

Blanco 440203 Diamond Metallic Gray Silgranit Drop In Bar / Prep Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kitchen remodelor from Phoenix, AZ on 2012-03-25

This is a great looking sink and sturdy too. I wish it had a center hole cut instead of sides but it works..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440108

Blanco 440108 BlancoPerforma Double Bowl Bar Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Batchman from Knoxville TN on 2008-01-09

The sink is attractive and durable. The dual bowl design works very well for entertaining. We fill one bowl with ice and drinks and use the other for general purposes. Overall., we are very pleased with the fit and finish of this product..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440105

Blanco 440105 BlancoPerforma Small Bar Single Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Charlotte from Kingsland GA on 2008-03-10

Sink small enough but deep enough. Really like this sink!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 515637

Blanco 515637 Precision Undermount Single Bowl Bar Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by antoinette from Cleveland, OH on 2009-01-23

Very sleek and modern prep sink. The design is beautiful and proves to be functional as well. The depth of the sink is perfect enough where I can wash multiple items without splashing water all over the counters. Very high quality and durable stainless steel that can't be beat..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440202

Blanco 440202 Diamond Cafe Brown Silgranit Drop In Bar / Prep Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by grannygress from manteca, ca on 2009-12-21

bar sink color is great.

Read Reviews
Blanco 511632

Blanco 511632 Rondo Single Bowl Silgranit II Bar Sink in Anthracite Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mepple from waynesburg, pa on 2013-10-04

will use this sink in my laundry area for small jobs. have had blanco silgranite sinks before & you can't go wrong with them. very nice sink..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440205

Blanco 440205 Diamond White Silgranit Drop In Bar / Prep Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill B from Cary, NC on 2008-06-12

Another good product from Blanco. This is a little bar sink that I purchased for a kitchen island. It can be top mounted or undermounted, I chose to undermount it. This sink was packaged very well, a little better than the larger sinks, and it arrived without any damage. These granite sinks are easy to clean, and look very good with granite countertops. One nit, even though this sink can be both under to top mounted, only the top mount clips are included, so you have to buy the undermount clips separately..

Read Reviews