Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler Kitchen Sink Grid Reviews

Kohler K-6001

Kohler K-6001 Bottom Basin Rack for Use in Marsala and Executive Chef Sinks Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 16 Reviews)
Latest review by DLCook from Oswego, IL on 2013-10-10

this is a hard to find item since my sink is over 10 years old and having this has made it look brand new again!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3122-ST

Kohler K-3122-ST Staccato Large Bottom Basin Rack in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Kooskia, ID on 2011-02-02

[...].

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6639-ST

Kohler K-6639-ST Whitehaven 36" Bottom Basin Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by pbrenneraz from Wimberley, TX on 2014-05-13

Fits beautifully in my new sink. My sink is a single bowl, so the 2 piece design of the rack makes it more useful - I can use one or both pieces as needed. When I want to take the rack out, it will store easier in my cabinets. I suspect I will use both most often - I wash in a plastic dish pan, and the rack lets all water flow easily to the drain..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3191

Kohler K-3191 Ravinia Bottom Basin Sink Rack Fits 17.87" x 17.87" Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Reen from Oaks, PA on 2010-12-29

A necessary extra expense if you have a stainless steel sink..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6146-ST

Kohler K-6146-ST Tanager Stainless Steel Bottom Left Basin Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Pageboy25 from Hallowell Maine on 2012-08-17

We were worried about scratching our new sink until we purchased these. They are wonderful..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3190

Kohler K-3190 Bottom Basin Rack fits 14" x 15-3/4" Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by kristy from phoenix, az on 2008-10-03

a little expensive, but they fit perfectly and protect our stainless steel sink bottoms..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2997-ST

Kohler K-2997-ST Undertone 14-1/4" L Stainless Steel Bottom Left Basin Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stainless Stan from Massapequa, NY on 2010-07-01

[...].

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6061-ST

Kohler K-6061-ST Langlade Smart Divide Stainless Steel Bottom Basin Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy shopper from san Jose, ca on 2011-10-10

Quality product.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6147-ST

Kohler K-6147-ST Tanager Stainless Steel Bottom Right Basin Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pam from Apex, NC on 2011-04-28

Great fit, keeps sink from scratching, quality made. [...].

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6255-ST

Kohler K-6255-ST Riverby Right Hand Bottom Basin Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nugra from Sarasota, Florida on 2013-11-18

It will elegantly protect our beautiful Kohler kitchen sink for a long time..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6638-ST

Kohler K-6638-ST Whitehaven 30" Bottom Basin Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Homeowner from Oakland, CA on 2014-06-21

Great addition to my sink purchase. I bought the 30in Kohler Whitehaven farmhouse sink (K-6487) for my kitchen remodel. I also purchased the coordinating sink basin rack at the same time. The rack makes it easy to rinse the sink bottom while you wash the pots and I can let the pots dry on the rack if I'm feel lazy. ;).

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6641-ST

Kohler K-6641-ST Vault Bottom Sink Rack for K-3820 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by EDGE from florida on 2012-09-06

saves kitchen sink.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6644-ST

Kohler K-6644-ST Vault Bottom Sink Rack for K-3821 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ess from New York, NY on 2013-05-02

Exactly as shown.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6646-ST

Kohler K-6646-ST Vault Bottom Sink Rack for K-3823 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ari finally got her new kitchen from Plantation, FL on 2012-05-10

The product is perfect, the price was perfect and, while I was concerned that the product was on backorder, I actually received it much sooner than was anticipated. I am very happy with the product and Homeclick. I will be back!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6647-ST

Kohler K-6647-ST Vault Bottom Sink Rack for K-3823 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ari finally got her new kitchen from Plantation, FL on 2012-05-10

The product is perfect, the price was perfect and, while I was concerned that the product was on backorder, I actually received it much sooner than was anticipated. I am very happy with the product and Homeclick. I will be back!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3192

Kohler K-3192 Bottom Basin Rack Fits 21.25" x 15.75" Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kimjim from boston, ma on 2008-04-02

Great addition to our new Kohler sink. It really protects the bottom of the sink from scratches. Great purchase...worth the extra money over in-stock store grills..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6000

Kohler K-6000 Efficiency Bottom Basin Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lina from Kirkland, Washington on 2009-03-20

I had the same product for 15 years and over those years product had stained, cracked and looked horrible. I was happy to find the same product replacement. I have you saved in my favorites. My sinks look new again! Lina Hanson.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6021-ST

Kohler K-6021-ST Woodfield Bottom Basin Rack for Use in Left Basin of Woodfield Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Retired Ken from Santa Rosa,Ca on 2012-03-08

Wife and I are extremely pleased with these well made and practical basin racks..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6056-ST

Kohler K-6056-ST Clarity Bottom Basin Rack for Use in Left Basin Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kitchen maven from los angeles on 2007-02-19

it helps keep my sink free from scouring it protects the porcelain.

Read Reviews