Kohler Kitchen Sink Grid Reviews

Kohler K-6001

Kohler K-6001 Bottom Basin Rack for Use in Marsala and Executive Chef Sinks Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 16 Reviews)
Latest review by DLCook from Oswego, IL on 2013-10-10

this is a hard to find item since my sink is over 10 years old and having this has made it look brand new again!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3122-ST

Kohler K-3122-ST Staccato Large Bottom Basin Rack in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Kooskia, ID on 2011-02-02

[...].

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3191

Kohler K-3191 Ravinia Bottom Basin Sink Rack Fits 17.87" x 17.87" Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Wife's dishwasher from So. California on 2014-08-01

Perfect fit, quality product. They keep the stainless sink safe from damage and at the same time protect dishes from damage. Little pricy, but after seeing them it is worth the cost..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6639-ST

Kohler K-6639-ST Whitehaven 36" Bottom Basin Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by pbrenneraz from Wimberley, TX on 2014-05-13

Fits beautifully in my new sink. My sink is a single bowl, so the 2 piece design of the rack makes it more useful - I can use one or both pieces as needed. When I want to take the rack out, it will store easier in my cabinets. I suspect I will use both most often - I wash in a plastic dish pan, and the rack lets all water flow easily to the drain..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6146-ST

Kohler K-6146-ST Tanager Stainless Steel Bottom Left Basin Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Pageboy25 from Hallowell Maine on 2012-08-17

We were worried about scratching our new sink until we purchased these. They are wonderful..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3190

Kohler K-3190 Bottom Basin Rack fits 14" x 15-3/4" Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by kristy from phoenix, az on 2008-10-03

a little expensive, but they fit perfectly and protect our stainless steel sink bottoms..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2997-ST

Kohler K-2997-ST Undertone 14-1/4" L Stainless Steel Bottom Left Basin Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stainless Stan from Massapequa, NY on 2010-07-01

[...].

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6061-ST

Kohler K-6061-ST Langlade Smart Divide Stainless Steel Bottom Basin Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy shopper from san Jose, ca on 2011-10-10

Quality product.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6147-ST

Kohler K-6147-ST Tanager Stainless Steel Bottom Right Basin Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pam from Apex, NC on 2011-04-28

Great fit, keeps sink from scratching, quality made. [...].

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6255-ST

Kohler K-6255-ST Riverby Right Hand Bottom Basin Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nugra from Sarasota, Florida on 2013-11-18

It will elegantly protect our beautiful Kohler kitchen sink for a long time..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6638-ST

Kohler K-6638-ST Whitehaven 30" Bottom Basin Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Homeowner from Oakland, CA on 2014-06-21

Great addition to my sink purchase. I bought the 30in Kohler Whitehaven farmhouse sink (K-6487) for my kitchen remodel. I also purchased the coordinating sink basin rack at the same time. The rack makes it easy to rinse the sink bottom while you wash the pots and I can let the pots dry on the rack if I'm feel lazy. ;).

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6641-ST

Kohler K-6641-ST Vault Bottom Sink Rack for K-3820 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by EDGE from florida on 2012-09-06

saves kitchen sink.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6644-ST

Kohler K-6644-ST Vault Bottom Sink Rack for K-3821 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ess from New York, NY on 2013-05-02

Exactly as shown.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6646-ST

Kohler K-6646-ST Vault Bottom Sink Rack for K-3823 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ari finally got her new kitchen from Plantation, FL on 2012-05-10

The product is perfect, the price was perfect and, while I was concerned that the product was on backorder, I actually received it much sooner than was anticipated. I am very happy with the product and Homeclick. I will be back!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6647-ST

Kohler K-6647-ST Vault Bottom Sink Rack for K-3823 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ari finally got her new kitchen from Plantation, FL on 2012-05-10

The product is perfect, the price was perfect and, while I was concerned that the product was on backorder, I actually received it much sooner than was anticipated. I am very happy with the product and Homeclick. I will be back!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3192

Kohler K-3192 Bottom Basin Rack Fits 21.25" x 15.75" Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kimjim from boston, ma on 2008-04-02

Great addition to our new Kohler sink. It really protects the bottom of the sink from scratches. Great purchase...worth the extra money over in-stock store grills..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6000

Kohler K-6000 Efficiency Bottom Basin Rack Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lina from Kirkland, Washington on 2009-03-20

I had the same product for 15 years and over those years product had stained, cracked and looked horrible. I was happy to find the same product replacement. I have you saved in my favorites. My sinks look new again! Lina Hanson.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6021-ST

Kohler K-6021-ST Woodfield Bottom Basin Rack for Use in Left Basin of Woodfield Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Retired Ken from Santa Rosa,Ca on 2012-03-08

Wife and I are extremely pleased with these well made and practical basin racks..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6056-ST

Kohler K-6056-ST Clarity Bottom Basin Rack for Use in Left Basin Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kitchen maven from los angeles on 2007-02-19

it helps keep my sink free from scouring it protects the porcelain.

Read Reviews