Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Blanco Kitchen Sink Grid Reviews

Blanco 221008

Blanco 221008 Sink Grid Left Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by Adela happy cook from Tucson, Az on 2014-05-13

This grid works well to set drying dishes or for dirty dishes waiting to be placed in dishwasher..

Read Reviews
Blanco 220992

Blanco 220992 Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by big foot from whippany nj on 2010-05-26

only issue is with rubber feet. since they are open food can get trapped..

Read Reviews
Blanco 221010

Blanco 221010 Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Ladybugcaryl from San Angelo Tx. on 2012-03-12

The Grid is a must have , the sink stays looking great. Don't worry about damage to the sink. So much better than the sink mats. I do not have any issues at all with the Blanco sink,I have the single sink and it is awsome. Would highly recommend both products..

Read Reviews
Blanco 221-033

Blanco 221-033 Stainless Steel Sink Grid (20.44 x 15.53) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Brads from NYC on 2013-12-16

This grid is the real deal. It fits perfectly and it is much better quality than one you would get a a kitchen Big Box store..

Read Reviews
Blanco 220991

Blanco 220991 Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by zina from brooklyn ny on 2012-03-08

thank you.

Read Reviews
Blanco 221009

Blanco 221009 Sink Grid Right Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by AGK from Scottsdale, AZ on 2014-05-03

Fits perfectly in my Blanco composite sink. Have a set for the double sink. They look great and work great..

Read Reviews
Blanco 220586

Blanco 220586 Stainless Steel Sink Grid for Performa Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by SJam from Berkley, MA on 2014-03-20

Purchase when you buy your sink, protects from getting scratched!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 220994

Blanco 220994 Stainless Steel Sink Grid (Fits Wave Plus Large Bowl) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Andy from Brooklyn New York on 2014-04-14

Took it out of the box &put it in the sink That's all I had to do.

Read Reviews
Blanco 515296

Blanco 515296 Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by kitty from Sacramento, CA on 2013-09-27

It's great! I like that the dishes and silverware aren't laying in the sink. They're on the grids. :).

Read Reviews
Blanco 220998

Blanco 220998 Stainless Steel Sink Grid (Fits Diamond 1-3/4 Large Bowl) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by kitchenman from OKC, OK. on 2012-11-26

Great heavy duty stainless steel design! So happy we purchased it for our granite double sink, garbage disposal side. Also purchased the larger size for the other side..

Read Reviews
Blanco 220995

Blanco 220995 Small Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by JudyBug from San Pedro, CA on 2011-01-20

These are replacement grids for our stainless steel Blanco Wave sink, and they fit perfectly. However, the quality of the product is not as good as I hoped or expected from Blanco; the grid wires are small and the covering of each grid is very thin; we hope not to be disappointed in how long these will last. Our first set lasted eight years. However, the price was good - and fit was perfect, so would recommend to a friend..

Read Reviews
Blanco 220997

Blanco 220997 Stainless Steel Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by RH from Sugar Land, TX on 2009-03-19

no comment.

Read Reviews
Blanco 221035

Blanco 221035 Stainless Steel Sink Grid (13.44 x 15.53) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sam from Venice, Fl on 2008-10-22

It fits perfectly and is just what we wanted.

Read Reviews
Blanco 229562

Blanco 229562 Stainless Steel Grid for 33" Cerana Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by SJam from Berkley, MA on 2014-03-20

This is a must have to protect your sink!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 223190

Blanco 223190 Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Champagne taste, pinot grigio budget from Fort Collins, CO on 2011-12-16

It is beautiful and will protect my sink..

Read Reviews
Blanco 221018

Blanco 221018 Stainless Steel Sink Grid (Fits Precision & Precision 10 Super Single Bowl) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by retired school bus driver from Seattle area on 2014-04-21

this fits my Alfi concrete sink perfectly.

Read Reviews
Blanco 220993

Blanco 220993 Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Doodeet from St. Louis, MO on 2008-06-06

I purchased a beautiful Blanco stainless steel sink from you - and then someone mentioned the possibility of scratching the sink! So I bought this strainer to protect the bottom. It keeps the pots from scratching the sink and serves as a drainer for wet pans! Love it!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 221022

Blanco 221022 Stainless Steel Sink Grid (8.44 x 17.44) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tired of Construction from Long Beach, CA on 2007-09-28

Of course with Blanco you always get good quality. You get what you pay for!!!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 220585

Blanco 220585 Stainless Steel Sink Grid for Performa Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Charlotte from Kingsland Ga on 2008-03-10

Saves dishes from breakage & sink from scratches..

Read Reviews
Blanco 223189

Blanco 223189 Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Greg from Eau Claire, WI on 2009-10-31

The Blanco sink grates are relatively pricey, but well worth the investment. The are very sturdy and well constructed, look sharp, and are functional in protecting the sink while allowing access to the drain. The sink is a significant investment that is absolutely worth protecting, plus they allows drainage of washed dishware and pans within the sink itself..

Read Reviews