Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Blanco Kitchen Sink Grid Reviews

Blanco 220-994

Blanco 220-994 Large Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by vfletch from Richmond, VA on 2009-07-28

Exact fit..

Read Reviews
Blanco 221-018

Blanco 221-018 Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Marci from Alameda, CA on 2009-09-09

This product is absolutely perfect. It compliments the kitchen sink wonderfully and provides a sleek and professional touch. The feet of the grid are long enough to protect the sink basin from any incidental scratches..

Read Reviews
Blanco 221008

Blanco 221008 Sink Grid Left Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Fox from Germantown, wi on 2013-11-25

Item was exactly as described on website. My order came in just a few days. Loved it!!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 220992

Blanco 220992 Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by big foot from whippany nj on 2010-05-26

only issue is with rubber feet. since they are open food can get trapped..

Read Reviews
Blanco 221010

Blanco 221010 Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Ladybugcaryl from San Angelo Tx. on 2012-03-12

The Grid is a must have , the sink stays looking great. Don't worry about damage to the sink. So much better than the sink mats. I do not have any issues at all with the Blanco sink,I have the single sink and it is awsome. Would highly recommend both products..

Read Reviews
Blanco 221-033

Blanco 221-033 Stainless Steel Sink Grid (20.44 x 15.53) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Brads from NYC on 2013-12-16

This grid is the real deal. It fits perfectly and it is much better quality than one you would get a a kitchen Big Box store..

Read Reviews
Blanco 220991

Blanco 220991 Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by zina from brooklyn ny on 2012-03-08

thank you.

Read Reviews
Blanco 220999

Blanco 220999 Stainless Steel Sink Grid (Fits Diamond 1-3/4 Small Bowl) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by none from Folsom, CA on 2014-01-04

We are using this in our new Blanco sink and is sturdy and fits just perfect. Looks great in our sink..

Read Reviews
Blanco 220-998

Blanco 220-998 Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by SN from Colorado on 2014-02-16

Stainless steel grid fits our Blanco sink perfectly, best way to go to protect your sink from scratches..

Read Reviews
Blanco 220586

Blanco 220586 Stainless Steel Sink Grid for Performa Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by SJam from Berkley, MA on 2014-03-20

Purchase when you buy your sink, protects from getting scratched!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 220994

Blanco 220994 Stainless Steel Sink Grid (Fits Wave Plus Large Bowl) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Andy from Brooklyn New York on 2014-04-14

Took it out of the box &put it in the sink That's all I had to do.

Read Reviews
Blanco 515296

Blanco 515296 Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by kitty from Sacramento, CA on 2013-09-27

It's great! I like that the dishes and silverware aren't laying in the sink. They're on the grids. :).

Read Reviews
Blanco 220998

Blanco 220998 Stainless Steel Sink Grid (Fits Diamond 1-3/4 Large Bowl) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by kitchenman from OKC, OK. on 2012-11-26

Great heavy duty stainless steel design! So happy we purchased it for our granite double sink, garbage disposal side. Also purchased the larger size for the other side..

Read Reviews
Blanco 220995

Blanco 220995 Small Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by JudyBug from San Pedro, CA on 2011-01-20

These are replacement grids for our stainless steel Blanco Wave sink, and they fit perfectly. However, the quality of the product is not as good as I hoped or expected from Blanco; the grid wires are small and the covering of each grid is very thin; we hope not to be disappointed in how long these will last. Our first set lasted eight years. However, the price was good - and fit was perfect, so would recommend to a friend..

Read Reviews
Blanco 220997

Blanco 220997 Stainless Steel Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by RH from Sugar Land, TX on 2009-03-19

no comment.

Read Reviews
Blanco 221009

Blanco 221009 Sink Grid Right Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Fox from Germantown, wi on 2013-11-25

Bought a new Blanco kitchen sink and wanted to get these grids to protect the bottom of the sink. They are attractive and fit the sink perfectly..

Read Reviews
Blanco 221035

Blanco 221035 Stainless Steel Sink Grid (13.44 x 15.53) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sam from Venice, Fl on 2008-10-22

It fits perfectly and is just what we wanted.

Read Reviews
Blanco 229562

Blanco 229562 Stainless Steel Grid for 33" Cerana Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by SJam from Berkley, MA on 2014-03-20

This is a must have to protect your sink!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 223190

Blanco 223190 Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Champagne taste, pinot grigio budget from Fort Collins, CO on 2011-12-16

It is beautiful and will protect my sink..

Read Reviews
Blanco 220993

Blanco 220993 Stainless Steel Sink Grid Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Doodeet from St. Louis, MO on 2008-06-06

I purchased a beautiful Blanco stainless steel sink from you - and then someone mentioned the possibility of scratching the sink! So I bought this strainer to protect the bottom. It keeps the pots from scratching the sink and serves as a drainer for wet pans! Love it!.

Read Reviews